skip to main content

Latest Juniors' One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Azura Paloma Plunge Multi Cross Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit!

By CP from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Really cute swimsuit. I have a long torso and DD cup so often have difficulty in finding a swimsuit that fits. This fits like a dream. Runs a bit large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK] from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit- True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Locked & Loaded

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super quality and lots of stretch to hold in the "Girls". I'm 5'-5", 137 lbs and 33G on top. I usually have a difficult time finding a bathing suit that can accommodate my bust but this one piece does!!! I can dive right in and have no worries. I bit of a revealing cut on the back side but still holds everything in. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable, quality fabric.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fabric on this suit. super soft and full double layer. definitely a fashion suit for leisure, but straps won't off. feels like a nice quality made suit, and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty sexy! Favorite one piece of all time!

By Aphoticamy from Kansas City, KS on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sporty, will hold everything in while still being sexy. Good coverage front and back. Shelf bra will hold the girls tightly, but there is no padding or soft cups. Despite this, I still loved the way I looked in it. Makes me feel 20 years younger and won't come off during watersports!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!

By Roxana from Puerto Rico on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is great. Is a gorgeous one piece!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Needs a zipper lining

By Diana from USA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This one-piece swimsuit fits well for my young teen. However, this piece does not have an internal lined lapped zipper. Unfortunately I had to return the item due to the irritation of the zipper to chest area.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Chris from Idaho on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I was super excited to get this swimsuit. However, when I tried it on it was super disappointing. The fit was great but there is absolutely NO padding whatsoever for the girls. I don’t about you but I don’t really want my nipples out there for everyone to see


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Been anxious to get a long all one piece

By Sarah from Hi on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Neat big hole in upper back, but arms&shoulders covered. I guess I wish it covered a little more of my upper chest. I ordered and wear a 2xl so definitely wearing a bikini top under & my swim/running shorts over for now. Don't wanna scare any children ;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So happy with it!

By May G from NJ on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Im usually a size 4, 27 waistline, 33 bust, 118 lbs and the small fits me. It hides my mommy tummy but is still sexy. It might not give ample coverage to big busts though. I got both the white and black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Star Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rockin' it gf

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 swimsuits last year and came back for 2 more this year. True 2 size, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera  One Piece Swimsuit

Alpine Butterfly Plus Size Pink Houndstooth Riviera One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Diane from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

This model is amazing how she models this swimsuit. BTW, Hunter Mcgrady is 6' and she makes everything look beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy. Comfortable. A 10/10.

By PickySurfer from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fit is great and it’s super cute. Definitely shows quite a bit of skin but is really comfortable and will be perfect for vacationing. I love the deep back and the own sides. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and the material is excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star material a little thin

By swimsuit from FL on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is a little thin for my taste. i am more used to the thicker material like in the sporti suits which gives more snug fit. maybe sporti is more of a sports competition type with more compression? either way, i do prefer it to be a little more snuggly fit with more compression from thicker material

the cut and fit is otherwise good. The high cut legs and less back cover is good.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Off Tropic One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By TooManySuits from Sacramento on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern, comfortable and supportive. Love the lace up back. Keeps all the “goods” in place while still being edgy and fashionable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable sexy looking

By Donald from Delaware on 4/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Would buy again looks great


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Stef from Ventura, CA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality! Runs a bit big. Happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Stone Fox Swim Voodoo Hermosa One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yes fits perfect!

By kmo from los angeles on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

usually this brand runs one size small, but its one pieces fit just right


More Reviews on this item

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Indah Let's Get Lost Pagoda Solid Jlo Reversible One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for summer!

By Kaytee from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit beyond exceeded my expectations! The fit is perfect! It’s seamless, soft material, quality is wonderful! I got tons of compliments! I would do reconvene buying the suit. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - slimming profile

By PJ from Stamford, CT on 5/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a really great swimming suit - it's modest, but not too much so, and fits really well. It's easy to put on and take off. I thought when I ordered it that it might be too "old fashioned," but the style is nice. It's a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Malibu Stripe Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Splendid Malibu Stripe Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By SMILY from NY, NY on 4/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

GOOD QUALITY.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Olga from Sag harbor ny on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lil more on green side than blue but lovely color
Fabric quality great
Fits great! Very happy! Looks super cute!
I'm 120lb 5"4, 162cm tall and small fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Lea Fringe One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Lea Fringe One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!

By Monie from Washington, DC on 4/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item is exactly as pictured and a true fit...I absolutely love this swimsuit. It’s also gives great cover if you want to conceal your stomach...


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Bikini Lab Stripeout Plunge One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Soccerchick from CA on 3/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved this but it ran very small and I do not have a large tourso but it was not long enough for me


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Small

Rhythm My One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Sexy and Versatile

By ZUZIA from NEEDHAM, MA on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely LOVE this swimsuit for its comfort, versatility (with or without straps) and sexiness! I swim daily and this suit stays in place, does not ride up or have any uncomfortable seams. I love the option of removing the straps for sunning and the front ruching is very flattering and unique!


More Reviews on this item