skip to main content

Latest Juniors' One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star One piece black bathing suit

By Rosie V. from LAVAL, QC on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

The fit isn’t what I expected. I am a little disappointed. It’s a great style and exactly what I was looking for. I like the idea of the shelf bra inside. It gives you some security. I am a size 10 - 34C and with this style I think the size 12 would of worked better. It’s short on the torso and it bring the bust area low. It pulls down a little. It’s not very comfortable. The fabric is okay. I would of preferred a thicker material not so thin. Hope this help if you are thinking of ordering this style. Size up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, a little loose

By Emma from Richmond,CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Well made swimsuit

By Mary from Georgia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and is true to size; would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Been anxious to get a long all one piece

By Sarah from Hi on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Neat big hole in upper back, but arms&shoulders covered. I guess I wish it covered a little more of my upper chest. I ordered and wear a 2xl so definitely wearing a bikini top under & my swim/running shorts over for now. Don't wanna scare any children ;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great LS Suit

By Sarah from Bishop, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for lap swimming and sun protection. I wore it for the first time today and the suit fits very well. It’s well made and comfortable. The long sleeves cause a slight drag while swimming because the fabric around the wrists isn’t incredibly tight, letting water stream in every time I took a stroke. But I think that’s to be expected and wasn’t a huge bother. Other than that it’s perfect.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Classic Design, quality made

By Crystal Cabot from Wake Forest, NC on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this suit, not too high on the thighs, and no 'tee strap' in the back. I like classic designs, in nylon fabric.

This is a lovely suit, not for swim meets, but for those who want a mix between too much cover and not enough.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Kika from Baltimore county on 2/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks just like the picture! It is "tight" on me as it is a medium and I am an 8-10 size. That being said I know it will stretch and I will be glad I bought it "tighter." Nice suit for the money to swim laps in!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star A bit short, but a good fit

By Sea from Miami on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the material; it’s thick and feels comfortable.The bathing suit is easy to get on and off, but is a bit short for my body. It’s a snug fit. I got a medium; I think a large would have been too big. .I bought two; it was a good price and a decent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great but I wish it had support and tighter arms

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well and is made of good, medium-weight fabric. I have two complaints: First, it should have built-in support. It's annoying to have to wear a swim top underneath, and even if you don't need support, this fabric is rather itchy on the sensitive parts, if ya know what I mean! Second, the wrist area is quite large and flaps around. I'd like the wrists to be snug. Otherwise, it's great. The zipper seems very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love One Piece Long Sleeve Swimsuits

By Mitsouko from Miami, FL on 9/25/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love a good long sleeve swimsuit and have a few. I was excited to get this one. Unfortunately the bottom was a bit "tight" and the top a bit big. Still wore it and will enjoy it (paid good money) but I would be cautious as to sizing on this one. xoxo


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Armholes and torso too small

By Maggie V from Los Angeles, CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the look of this suit but the fit didn't work for me. I'm 5'6" and don't have a long torso but the suit was a little too short and the armholes uncomfortably high cut. A larger size would have been to big overall as the size Large was already on the roomy side. I found that the shelf bra elastic added to the torse fit issue by either sitting too low or, if I pulled it up to wear it should be, causing the legs to ride too high.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, solid piece of clothing

By Lap Swimmer from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit of this. It's made of nice material and is easy to swim laps in. My complaints are small: I wish it had some support up top. I don't necessarily have to wear a top underneath, but a woman who needs support will definitely have to. Also, the sleeves at the wrist could be tighter. They're OK, but I like the wrists to be really close-fitting for lap swimming. By the way, my husband thinks I look like a superhero in it, so that's something!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

By Lori from Los Angeles, Ca on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very effective in blocking UV rays and comfortable to swim in


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Sally Jane from Jonesville,Va on 2/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised with this one piece , I've not worn a bathing suit in many years. Just got into water exercise. The fit guide was right on with me. No binding, shoulder straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute style. Double check your sizing.

By Annie from Maine, US on 1/30/2019

Fit: NA

Product arrived quickly in the mail using standard shipping. After trying it on, I exchanged my order for the next size up. Be sure to double check your size. I ordered a medium and it was just a little bit too short in the torso for me. I am 5'4".

Style is cute, the scoop back plunges pretty low. When I tried it on and moved my arms in a front crawl motion it sometimes felt like the straps would come off, but they stayed securely in place. Decent coverage in the butt, but the swimsuit may ride up on you as you bend and move.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Way too expensive

By Paddler from CA on 6/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This same suit is for sale at Costco right now for only $25, compared to the almost $100 swimoutlet is asking for. Don’t waste your money online. More choices at Costco too.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Gina from NJ on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the vibrant colors on this swimsuit !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo One Piece

By Barbara H. from Ventura, CA on 5/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear suit for lap swimming. Good sun protection but the long sleeves are baggy at the wrists, interferes with stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my new kayak swim suit👍

By Juju Bee from Hell, Michigan on 7/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought this suit was made really well. It's very comfortable and the sleeves are nice and long! The zipper is great, I wear it open with a bikini top underneath as I need the support. The zipper... up all the way or down halfway and you don't feel it at all. No poking pinching or sliding I can't believe how NON-bothersome the zipper is (this was the most important to me). This suit does not ride up and it's very comfortable sitting for hours as I kayaked down the river. The price is very competitive for a good suit and I feel put together with nothing falling out. I want to get another one! It's also great for sun blocking and keeping me cool..... I get it wet and hop back in the kayak and I'm good to go for at least a half hour before I need to dip again. Personally, this suit is perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic look

By Guineagirl from LINCOLN,CA on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is great. It protects your arms and neck from the sun and the fit is very comfortable. The zippered front makes it easy for putting it on. I found no negative for this product and would recommend it to any one.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sun lover from Charlotte, NC on 8/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, super comfortable, gorgeous colors, flattering high leg cut and low arm openings. It's nearly impossible to find a suit this perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Sonic Bloom Tank Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Swimsuit!

By Dolphin Swimmer from Davie, Florida on 2/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't worn it in the water yet, but the suit is comfortable and is very flattering to my figure. Thankfully the soft cups are removable so that I can use the suit to be active and efficient in the water while swimming. In other words this one piece is both stylish and functional.


More Reviews on this item