skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Longsleeve One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Anini Beach Long Sleeve One Piece Surfsuit

Rip Curl Anini Beach Long Sleeve One Piece Surfsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By JenJen from New York on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

If you are between sizes - pick the smaller one. I got a medium but could have fit into a small. Fabric is slinky and feels great. A tiny bit cheeky without being scandalous. Cant wait to surf in this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, a little loose

By Emma from Richmond,CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Been anxious to get a long all one piece

By Sarah from Hi on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Neat big hole in upper back, but arms&shoulders covered. I guess I wish it covered a little more of my upper chest. I ordered and wear a 2xl so definitely wearing a bikini top under & my swim/running shorts over for now. Don't wanna scare any children ;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great LS Suit

By Sarah from Bishop, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for lap swimming and sun protection. I wore it for the first time today and the suit fits very well. It’s well made and comfortable. The long sleeves cause a slight drag while swimming because the fabric around the wrists isn’t incredibly tight, letting water stream in every time I took a stroke. But I think that’s to be expected and wasn’t a huge bother. Other than that it’s perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great but I wish it had support and tighter arms

By SW from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well and is made of good, medium-weight fabric. I have two complaints: First, it should have built-in support. It's annoying to have to wear a swim top underneath, and even if you don't need support, this fabric is rather itchy on the sensitive parts, if ya know what I mean! Second, the wrist area is quite large and flaps around. I'd like the wrists to be snug. Otherwise, it's great. The zipper seems very high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love One Piece Long Sleeve Swimsuits

By Mitsouko from Miami, FL on 9/25/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I love a good long sleeve swimsuit and have a few. I was excited to get this one. Unfortunately the bottom was a bit "tight" and the top a bit big. Still wore it and will enjoy it (paid good money) but I would be cautious as to sizing on this one. xoxo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, solid piece of clothing

By Lap Swimmer from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit of this. It's made of nice material and is easy to swim laps in. My complaints are small: I wish it had some support up top. I don't necessarily have to wear a top underneath, but a woman who needs support will definitely have to. Also, the sleeves at the wrist could be tighter. They're OK, but I like the wrists to be really close-fitting for lap swimming. By the way, my husband thinks I look like a superhero in it, so that's something!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

By Lori from Los Angeles, Ca on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very effective in blocking UV rays and comfortable to swim in


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Way too expensive

By Paddler from CA on 6/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

This same suit is for sale at Costco right now for only $25, compared to the almost $100 swimoutlet is asking for. Don’t waste your money online. More choices at Costco too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo One Piece

By Barbara H. from Ventura, CA on 5/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear suit for lap swimming. Good sun protection but the long sleeves are baggy at the wrists, interferes with stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my new kayak swim suit👍

By Juju Bee from Hell, Michigan on 7/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I thought this suit was made really well. It's very comfortable and the sleeves are nice and long! The zipper is great, I wear it open with a bikini top underneath as I need the support. The zipper... up all the way or down halfway and you don't feel it at all. No poking pinching or sliding I can't believe how NON-bothersome the zipper is (this was the most important to me). This suit does not ride up and it's very comfortable sitting for hours as I kayaked down the river. The price is very competitive for a good suit and I feel put together with nothing falling out. I want to get another one! It's also great for sun blocking and keeping me cool..... I get it wet and hop back in the kayak and I'm good to go for at least a half hour before I need to dip again. Personally, this suit is perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Printed L/S One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic look

By Guineagirl from LINCOLN,CA on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This product is great. It protects your arms and neck from the sun and the fit is very comfortable. The zippered front makes it easy for putting it on. I found no negative for this product and would recommend it to any one.


More Reviews on this item