skip to main content

Top Reviewed Juniors' Longsleeve Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Michelle from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2020

Size: TRUE

Good quality and still like new after 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Size: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

By May from Brooklyn, NY on 12/6/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Size: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

The fit was perfect!! I use it during water aerobic classes to take the chill off and it does the trick. Having a zipper is a plus as it is a bit easier to get on and off. I may even order another one!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve swim shirt

By Susan from California on 7/27/2020

Size: TRUE

Seems well made. Arrived safely, not overly, packed and will use it next month.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Suzanne from Nevada on 7/10/2020

Size: NA

The whole outfit is amazing and super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium Stretch Long Sleeve Rash Guard with Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Premium Stretch Long Sleeve Rash Guard with Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star tight fit

By donna from rollinsville, CO on 11/1/2019

Size: TRUE

it's hard to put on and even harder to get off when wet but is a perfect fit in the water-hugs the arms tightly. I am petite size about 115 pounds


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Venus Long Sleeve Rashguard

Level Six Women's Venus Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Heidi G from Jupiter, Florida on 7/6/2020

Size: NA

This rash guard was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for paddleboarding and any other outdoor activities. I’m 5’’7 and the small fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item