skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Longsleeve Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Nancy from Palo Alto on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfy, close-fitting - no sagging or drag, kept me warmer in cold weather!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Black Rash Guard

By Linda from Houston, Texas on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This black rash guard is better when swimming in colder weather. It really heats up when it is hot. I find in the warmer months a lighter color rash guard is better. I am wearing them to protect my skin when I swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect!! I use it during water aerobic classes to take the chill off and it does the trick. Having a zipper is a plus as it is a bit easier to get on and off. I may even order another one!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the zip up rashguard but size up. Tight fit for a petite 5''1 125lbs, had to return. Medium size would be better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size up!

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but size up because it''s a snugged, tight fit! A small was too tight for a petite, 5''1 125lbs. Had to return. Medium size is better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Gail B. from Melbourne, FL on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am in the pool about an hour everyday I can. It is very comfortable and fits well. Love the full zipper. I just purchased my second one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good with any suit

By Good swimmer from Farmington Hills, MI on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this rash guard, looks good on and it goes with almost any suit. Fits nice and true to size. Only gave it 4stars because when putting your thumbs in the hand holes it twists the arm cloth. I’m keeping it and not using the thumb holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Dinsy Johns from Katy, TX on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really enjoyed this too. I have worn it by self and under a shorty wetsuit when it was cooler. It provided great protection and was comfortable. It’s also flattering to those that have some lumpy curves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this item

By ES from Scottsdale, AZ on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to put on and take off. From now on, I will only order a zip front rash guard .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Untrue size

By Barbara from Tucson on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Product did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

By May from Brooklyn, NY on 12/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Donna from San Francisco on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 66 years old and swimming in an outdoor swimming pool during a Northern California winter. I have only worn it twice, but it is perfect for keeping me warm. The shirt feels like a second skin, no dragging. Because of my age, I generally choose a medium when the item seems to be directed to a younger person, but to get a "second skin" fit I chose a small. It appears to be a good quality shirt and I am anticipating it will hold up after many swims.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Kristie from CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I originally ordered a small, as that is what I wear in most brands, sometimes even extra small. This small was way too small. I called customer service, they sent me a return label and also placed a new order for a medium. So all went well.....I am 5'6, weigh 120lbs, and am happy with the medium....


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nancy Q from Smithtown, NY on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly and very comfortable. Wore it underneath a t-shirt


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Whitewash Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Form fitting and attractive but thin

By Laura from Los Angeles on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

This item is form fitting and well sized but is very thin material. If you were looking for a very light garment for sun and swim, it fits the bill. However, it is extremely thin and more sheer than l prefer.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star very long, but a nice fabric; hope it holds up

By Pixie from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This XS is really too large for me, but it was the only long-sleeved one that fit me at all. I swam in it today and it felt fine and didn't ride up even though it is way too long for me to tuck into my swim pants. (I am 4'9" and 85lbs.)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star nice item, but unfortunately too large for me

By Pixie from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So much too large, I could not wear it and am returning it. I am very small, 4'9", 85lbs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great for paddle boarding

By BayAreaGal from San Jose, CA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was just what my daughter wanted for paddle boarding. The XS was a nice fit for her (not loose and floppy). She's very petite at 95 lbs and 5' 1/2". We would have bought more in different colors if SwimOutlet still had her size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Connio from Boston MA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to wear over my swimsuit for swimming in ponds as the weather cools off. I’m 5’7” tall, 135 lbs and the Large fits me perfectly. The front zip is helpful, too.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small Have to return

By Jan from Sc on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 8oz. Crop Long Sleeve Rashguard

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 8oz. Crop Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Black/white print

By J H. from NC on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased the matching capris that were faded blue and white, with no tags, appears used. Return policy requires original tags attached. Gross. Top is super cute. Customer service offered a five dollar credit for used swimwear. Wow. Item was a gift, I was embarrassed to give.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Michelle from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and still like new after 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star excellent rash guard

By Laps for Life from Long Beach, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This O'Neill rash guard delivers for great sun protection and also very fitted so that there is no drag in the water. It was very tight when I put it on, but that is so it does not ride up while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By NYC Swimmer from Manhattan on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves nice and long, zipper makes it easy to put on and get off. Stays nice and snug will swimming. Lovely color


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Does Everything a Rash Guard Should, But Looks Awesome As Well

By Laurel from Los Angeles on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Long sleeved swimwear can be a struggle to remove when wet, so I sought a zip-front rash guard that would remove easily and quickly after swim, when you're dripping wet, cold and just want to get it off ASAP! It's also great if you have shoulder problems and therefore can't remove a shirt above your head too well--especially a stubborn wet one!
That's how I found this. But it also looks fantastic on. The designers did a fabulous job of creating a flattering style you feel confident in. And the color options are great (although their names are deceiving). So select color from their photographic images, not the names of the colors, which can be deceptive. Case in point is that the "Dark Blue" is actually an aqua (medium toned greenish blue-ish).


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard

Volcom Simply Solid Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and functional

By Alison from Portland, OR on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love this rashguard, it’s cute and moves with me and provides plenty of coverage. It does fit snugly, but has plenty of stretch and is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey UV 6oz. Long Sleeve Rashguard w/ Key Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rashgaurd

By MKGR from Michigan on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have very broad shoulders. Men's rash guards sometimes work better for me. I purchased the L and was surprised that it was not as small as it looked. It had nice stretch. I did return it for an XL and this size works well. I am 5'7" and athletic build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeves

By Tall girl from Akron, OH on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fabric, true to color. Unlike photo, sleeves are a few inches shy of my wrists. I was disappointed as I ordered this same product years ago and that one is incredibly long and covers my wrists. Ordered up a size which was a good idea, L fits well though I typically wear M.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star The sizing is off. Arms too short.

By cbchocolate from San Diego, CA on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5ft 4in tall and weigh 117 lbs, size small. The shirt looked like a youth size and the arms were way too short. They didn't even come down past the middle of my forearms. I had to return the item.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Trish from CA - California on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Very good product. Loved it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kimmie from Jamaica on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Lovely colour. Quality is good so far. I teach swimming and Aquatic Exercise. I have worn it from 6am to 8pm and washed once. All is well. I bought XL based the reviews and it's perfect. I normally wear small in tanks and medium in rash guards. I also wear XL in Roxy. I selected "feels too small" because someone who normally wears XL will not fit into this XL rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard great quality. Love thumb holes

By Dai from MIAMI, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice rash guard great quality. Love thumb holes. I stuck to the xs size... per the size chart was supposed to get an S, but I'm a 32 B and normally I use XS for all my rash guards. Happy I got the XS bc it fist just perfect. doesn't feel lose or tight


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star So cute I bought 3 different colors!

By Debi from San Diego on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I just received my rash guards today so have not worn them in the sun yet. However, I tried them all on and they fit me perfectly. I was worried because after I ordered them I noticed a lot of reviews said they run really small. I normally wear XL in shirts and tops so that’s what I ordered. They are a perfect fit and comfortable. Don’t get me wrong they are snug and form fitting but it’s kinda implied in the name right? Body Glove 😁. Also that is how I would expect a rash guard to fit. Anyway looking forward to wearing them. Of note, I am 5’10” and wear a 38 DDD so if it’s not too small for me I’d say they run true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit

By Perfect for dedicated swimmers from New Orleans on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like the snug fit, but it allows me to move comfortably in the water. The shirt is attractive enough that I just leave the pool in a pair of shorts over the whole outfit. I washed it out in the sink and it dried quickly.

Based on other reviews, I bought XL even though I normally wear 8-10. Would not go any smaller,


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Women's Marine Crop Back Zip Rash Guard

Vuori Women's Marine Crop Back Zip Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for surfing!

By Joanna P. from Wilmington, NC on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have used this rashguard on a 90 + degree day out surfing and it does amazing. I love the fabric/quality, the logo is small and tasteful, and the sleeves don’t stretch out and drag in the water. Perfect! I will be purchasing more products from this company.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve swim shirt

By Susan from California on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seems well made. Arrived safely, not overly, packed and will use it next month.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit Great quality

By MimiL from Irvine, CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

My mom loved this gift. It was awesome at the lake where it is 115 degrees to have a rash guard that is easy to unzip if you get overheated. Fabric is soft. Zips easily. She wears a size large or 10/12 top so as L fit her snug as it should be.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order up 1-2 sizes but it’s a great shirt

By Anne S from West Hollywood, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

As all of the other reviews stated, this definitely is a very slim fit shirt. I had tried on a size small in a Nike women’s rash guard and it was still a little too big on me, but this shirt fits just perfect in the size large. For context I usually wear a small or a medium and J crew and Gap. The large fit me like a second skin - so no extra room at all but not too tight. I’m 5’7” and 135-140.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fit, and price

By AleciaPHL from Philadelphia, PA on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

So many sun shirts/ rash guards to choose from. This one is a solid basic choice that is good quality, fit and price. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Molly from Parrish FL on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

I teach swim lessons and I am in the pool for several hours. This rash guard fits great and keeps the sun off of me


More Reviews on this item