skip to main content

Top Reviewed Juniors' Fashion Hipster Bikini Bottoms

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 525 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Renee from Orlando FL on 3/7/2021

Size: NA

Got several


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky bikini

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Size: NA

Nice fit & color; soft.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Xsmall would be better for me

By Soph from Ashland oregon on 8/2/2019

Size: TOOBIG

Beautiful color, fabric, cut.
But too big for me, 5’3, 100lbs, xsmall would have been better but I didn’t want to bother with exchange and postal fees,
i stitched the side seams in an inch on each side, it rides a bit long crutch wise but that part I left alone coz it’s not too bad.
Xsmall next time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Bali Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, good for small butts

By Loren from Maui, HI on 12/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 0-2 pant and the XS fit perfectly. Wide side straps eliminate muffin-top effect.

Having small hips I'm always looking for a bottom that doesn't sag in the butt, and this is nice. Coverage is fine but then again I wear thongs!

Bottom line I get compliments on this bottom from women.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small.

By Nessa from New jersey on 6/4/2020

Size: NA

Sending back


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By LoMurr2 from Chicago, IL on 9/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft fabric, fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Audrey Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Audrey Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best fit I’ve found

By BT from Canada on 9/14/2019

Size: NA

Super comfy, the quality feels great, best part- it doesn’t give me the double butt cheek where the edge meets my butt.! I never thought I’d feel good in a bathing suit bottom; I would always cover up with shorts- love them!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Classic Surf Eco Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Classic Surf Eco Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite wakesurfing bottoms

By Kim from Minnetonka MN on 5/4/2020

Size: NA

Fits great and high quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Adjustable Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie Solid Adjustable Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jamie from Buffalo, NY on 6/5/2020

Size: NA

I’ve been struggling to find the perfect bottoms for a while. I recently did 2 orders on other sites and every single pair of bottoms showed way too much of my butt. These cover perfectly without looking granny-ish and still complimenting my body.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Size: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item