skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Brazilian Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky bikini

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit & color; soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and price point

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 13 yr old LOVES these. I will probably buy in multiple colors. The best part is she can wear them for both play and workouts. They are *super* cute for laying out/beach but the waist ties tight enough that she can workout in them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Comfortable, Fun appearance

By MK from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. It reveals enough of the buttocks that it is still appropriate in appearance for any age range and outing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Like it so much I bought 4 times. Varous colors

By Kat from Winter Springs, FL on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of this item and like it very much. Stays stretchy and fits great and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, Sexy but Secure

By NG from Chester County, PA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these bottoms in black, size L. The quality is excellent. I have worn several times and the quality holds up. I immediately ordered another one but size M (in black too). I initially ordered L because I didn't want too much exposed, but I am really medium or small and the large were a little baggy in the bottom. That was my mistake. I would recommend - order your true size. You can always use black bikini bottoms and these will be my go-to to mix and match with different tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star very cute bikini bottom, love the drawstring!!

By Cathy from New Jersey on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

love it, fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Need this in more colors!

By Priscila from Fort Lauderdale on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

My only comment is that the colors are not that exciting, otherwise I would buy one in every color!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and love the color blue. Fit perfectly. I love it!

By Jane from Fremont, ca on 4/11/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t to wear at beach in Kailua-Kona Hawaii.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Swimwear

By H J from California on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as sized, good quality, matches well with the bra top paired with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Amazing! Great fit! Exactly what I was looking for!

By C from Colorado on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Amazing! Great fit! Exactly what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cute bottoms!

By Cynthia from Daytona Beach Florida on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are really cute, nice quality. I own 4 pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By LBehr from Colorado on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the cut around the bum and the hip straps are super comfy and feel sexy!
I'm going to order same cut, different color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great value, nice bottom

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

My wife already had the pink and I recently bought her the blue version. She looks great in these swim bottoms. Modest coverage, but not too much covered or showing. Just about the right amount.

She normally wears a medium in bottoms of all varieties, but she needs a large in this style. I guess they are sized a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Sassy13 from Las Vegas, NV on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super cute and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star What a great value

By Debbie Aube from Kissimmee Florida on 4/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I could not believe the quality of these bikinis for the super great price I paid
I have paid a lot more money for a bathing suits that did not have this quality
just a note the bottoms are made a little on smaller side
This is my 4th bikini from swim outlet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Monique from Fontana CA on 10/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Judi from Palm Desert, Ca on 10/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this side tie bikini bottom as it is very good-looking and very comfortable and the side ties make it adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit

By Tan. Man from Cuyahoga Falls Ohio on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love everything about this suit . The fabric is high quality, attention to detail is very evident. The drew string is a great feature. The cheeky backside works well for me ,(personal preference) .l liked this suits well I bought one in every color . I would like to see this suit offered in more colors (red or white).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite sporty and sexy swim bottom

By Kathy from Palmyra, PA on 8/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE these swim bottoms. I have several colors. I love I can competitively swim in them and also look cute and sexy in the beach in them! Only swim bottoms I’ll wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star The best fit and comfort

By Carla from Norton, MA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This has a very comfortable fit. Very simple but very nice design and fit for me. I have this bottom in several colors as well as a few different cuts for the tops. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini bottoms

By ScSinDC from Washington, DC on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are my fifth purchase of these bikini bottoms. The Iris blue is beautiful, they're sexy yet practical during to the drawstring. Win!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Practical & Sexy

By ScSinDC from Washington DC on 5/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've bought these in 4 colors--great buy! They fit snugly, plus they have a drawstring, so they do not come off when diving. They're called cheeky for a reason...they sit low on the hips and very high up on your bottom.
The fabric has been sturdy enough to withstand daily public pool visits and tropical sunbathing & sand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Look

By Star from New York on 5/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Postpartum M size fits well in L size

By Jehan Salem from CASSELBERRY, FL on 3/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality of this product is great. It is tight enough to not slide when fighting the waves, still doesn''t squash my outline.

I am an M size but after having a son 8 months ago I still keep an extra 10 pounds due to breastfeeding (some women keep extra weight until they completely stop nursing). So, based on measurements I took and after looking at their size chart I had to buy an L size. With the other 2 complementary pieces: Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top, Olive color for this one and the Sport Active Swim Short Bottom, Olive too, I bought XL due to my waist and hip measurements.
For the Short and Top, I went bigger than the bikini because I wanted it to be loose but they actually fit tight nicely, right now I have a bigger rear and breast I still looked good in it.

Color and quality are true to the description. No problem with getting my package on time, everything was new and exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with this purchase.

I took pictures of the other 2 pieces and shared them just to give you an idea of proportions. I didn''t want to share pics of the bikini because that would deter anyone from buying it, lol!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Niji from South Carolina on 3/25/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I order the same size I always do and it was pretty snug. I ended up returning them. Like other reviewers said, there is a drawstring and the string is in the front. I didn't want to take it out to find out if it was going to fit better or not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star cheeky bottoms

By kak from New Smyrna Beach on 3/22/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I had originally ordered the size medium and when I got it, it was just slighly too small for me to feel comfortable in. I returned it and ordered the large size and it is way too big compared to the medium.So needless to say, i still do not feel comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love it but it comes with a weird string

By Valeria from Van nuys, ca on 6/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love it! But I didn't know it comes with a string to tight it up.
When I tight it then where do I put the black string? Weird.. but material is great! And color as well..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Sexy (but not too much)

By Debra L from Lancaster, CA on 5/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

A bit on the tight side, but that's my own fault for buying a medium. It covers just enough so I don't feel naked, but is also very cute and sexy. Very nice!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By L.k. from Singapore on 5/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Loved the cheeky cut and fit was true to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bottoms

By Snuffy from Atlanta on 5/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great all round bottom for the beach. Tie it tight if you're going in the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Sarahlovestoswim from Daytona beach, Fl on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

This bottom exceeded my expectations and it's really good quality and fits great usually I'm a size 1-3 in shorts and jeans and I got a medium and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Dana r. from Franklin Tm on 3/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

I took the drawstring out of one pair of bottoms and it did loosen them up a bit and they rode a bit lower so I won't know if I like that or not until I wear them all day. But overall I think they're cute . I have a small bottom... I don't suggest them for a large bottom .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Gigi from Northern Wisconsin on 2/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just the right amount on coverage. I judge a product on how well it washes after you get home from vacation. No fading after hand washing so I give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Feels and looks great !

By Ricki 44004 from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great at the beach, fits well, stays on snugly, even big ocean waves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cute style.

By LB from Daytona Beach, FL on 1/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the style, however it feels a little big after it gets wet.
But it is fairly comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky yes

By Shonlyn from Michael on 1/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it, it may be a bit more cheeky than I like her to wear but the fit is good. We removed the tie in front and it lays nice and flat against her belly still, the tie is very strange and I'm not sure it would look good if anyone used it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love the style, but mine bunch funny

By MurphSwimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 9/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The style is SO cute with the double straps and the cheeky butt. The only downside is that the material in the from bunches kind of funny, so I have to tighten the draw strings quite a bit to keep it in place while I'm doing laps. I would recommend going with your typical size, as I went up a size to be safe and they ended up being a little too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Swim wear

By Todd from Lexington KY on 7/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a very good product. Has strong waist band so you can dive in and not loose your bottom.love the material it feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love these bottoms!

By Jules from Colorado on 7/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have had difficulty finding the right suit to fit my body. It seems like swimsuit designers fail to understand that women can be smaller on the bottom but larger in the chest. So, I went with a two piece for the first time. I love these bottoms, so much so that I ordered two more just in case they changed the design. I know other reviews mentioned they hate the draw string but I really like it. I can cinch it tight so their is no need to adjust while swimming. I love the fit and the style and they are perfect for swimming laps or sitting by the pool. I'm still on the hunt for a top that will work. I always find it helpful when people include their info. I'm 5'4, 130 lb and my hips measure 34". I purchased a medium and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky

By Hoppfrogger from Ingleside, TX on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these bottoms, bought them in 2 colors.
They have a drawstring to help keep them tight if you have a problem w things like that. They make me feel sexy while still feeling covered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

By G. Medina from Concord, CA on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom very much. Very comfortable. I usually tie it quite tight in the pool right before I begin my workouts in order to make sure it doesn't come off during my flip turns. Also helps to minimize horrible tan lines because I'm the type of skintone that begins to tan immediately when the sun comes out. Holds up well in the water during my solo workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Better than i thought

By Erica from Santa Barbara on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is great! I was sure about buying online but i really like the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and good coverage

By SpursMom from San Antonio, TX on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly and good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice Men's Cheeky Bikini

By Lap Swimmer from Utah on 5/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like sexy bikinis for private use (mostly for tanning) and for my wife to enjoy! I like to spice things up a bit sometimes! Someone mentioned about too much fabric on the front of this suit? Well, for me, being a man, it covers me up quite nicely. I like the sexy cheeky back, it's hard to find men's swimsuits that are sexy on the back like this one. The drawstring is a little hard to tuck away but I like it because it makes me feel like it's a swimsuit I could go swim laps in, but it shows to much for that, so private use only for this one. I'm kind-of on the fence about the extra string on the side, I just pull it up next to the other one and leave it at that. I liked this suit so much I bought a few of them in different colors. They fit great, the quality and style are very nice! Great swimsuit for women.......and for the daring man!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - Medium

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sporty, yet cute

By CheersM from Catalina Island, CA on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

Height 5', weight 125, medium size butt. These fit great, they look great and have a tie string hidden nicely in front. I read other reviews and some cut the extra string off each sides, me though I like it. I am a daily swimmer and these are holding up, plus they fit nicely under my wetsuit. Bought a back-up bottom just to have handy. Definitely recommend these


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star I love love love it !

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit, the quality & style are wonderful !!!


More Reviews on this item