skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Fashion Boyshort Swimsuit Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Bottom from Florida keys on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased in large, true to size. Super cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed, good quality!

By CoffeeLady from Folsom, Ca on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Always a joy to receive my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorties!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these bottoms and their low hem in order to give my bikini line a break from shaving. They do run super small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and comfortable suit bottoms. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Sarah A:[CLOSEBRK] from Arkansas on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

These bottoms gave me the coverage I was looking for and they are supper cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Greg from Bryans Road, MD on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good shorts a bit cheeky dose somewhat show my butt i like them alot


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, perfect for active water sports

By KMM from Cape Cod on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

The cut and fit of these swim bottoms are great - provide comfort and movement while paddle boarding and swimming. Really pretty color too!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star nice piece

By HK from Tarzana, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

loved it ,good quality and nice fit .
HK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for non-sporty too

By Amber from Owasso, OK on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

My swimmer friends recommended this site, so I gave it a try. My first purchase was a winner! These swim bottoms are perfect. I got a size bigger than I usually purchase since they’re sporty and that worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Bang for your buck

By O from Florida on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I especially like that the items are reasonably priced. You do need to be careful when rubbing against surfaces as the fabric does get worn out easily. Other than that, I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martha from AZ on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

When the Body Glove Shorty Short arrived I thought for sure they were going to be too small because they looked way smaller than other swim shorts I have. However, they slipped on easily and feel great. The knit is very nice and is hefty, not thin and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Alena from Phoenix, AZ on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit and fit my body like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

great fit, quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star love these shorts!

By Mary from Akron, OH on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric for any athletic clothing. i love the length of these too. Not too short and not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Been looking for this style

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts, They aren't too big and not too small. I feel perfectly covered yet still cute. I got a large and I'm 5'9" and about 155 lbs. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Sporty swim short

By Joanna from Knoxville, TN on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love this! Super comfortable and looks great. Perfect for an active day on the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By MB from Austin, TX on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a petite XS woman, and this fits me well! You can adjust on the hips and it's great quality - not see through or anything.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Jerry W. from Vandalia, IL on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love the short can’t wait to get more they fit me perfectly don’t even want to take them off best shorts I ever had Would like to find a purple one in a medium Thank you swim outlet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Nice all around

By Girltime from Ct on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Embracing fit but not tight
Just what I was looking for
They also have a shaping effect
And modest but Sexy


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Isa from Milwaukee on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

When I ordered the swim bottom, I got it pretty quickly. The size fit well [OPENBRK]I ordered a large[CLOSEBRK], and it sits comfortably on the waist. As for the pockets, they could be useful but I find that too much weight in the pockets pulls your swim bottoms down too much. Other than that, I’m very pleased with this purchase as it matches the top I already bought. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Are the models Maria and Carrie twins?

By Nicci Niles from SPP, MN on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and color choices of these! SwimOutlet has great prices and a great selection!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim short

By Chris from Bellevue, Nebraska on 5/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

First, let me state openly, I am a 53 year old male. I purchased these swim shorts to try as sleep shorts because of the mesh side pockets. The side pockets are the perfect place to stash my insulin pump while I sleep. I did wear them in the shower to check their appropriateness for use as a male swim trunk and found that they are not, simply because of the male anatomy. So ladies, I highly recommend for you fir either in or out of the pool, very comfortable and true to size chart. Gents, big no for you for anything but sleep shorts. Like them well enough that I bout 4 pair.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Isabel from Milwaukee, WI on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I tried the fit and it actually sits well on my waist because it doesn't slide down. The material doesn't rub against my skin, and it was goes with the top that I bought since I bought in black. It was exactly what I was looking for so I am very happy that I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By john from WASHINGTON on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit fit as advertised. Very comfortable. 2nd pair I have purchased


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Flattering for us older swimmers

By Paula from GA on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I started using swim shorts shortly (no pun intended) after I started using tankinis. I believe the shorts are more flattering as we (women) get older and our skin has lost some of its elasticity (younger women: this WILL happen to you, don't judge).
I also like the idea of taking them off/on once they're wet, rather than having to remove the entire (one piece) swimsuit, just to go pee. One thing that I'm not in love with (and this would probably apply to all swim shorts) is the tendency for the bottom hem of the shorts to squeeze into the leg...I mean, I'm 66, I've been swimming (laps) for over 35 years, I'm about 5'4", 120 lbs, but they make it look like me legs are squeezed into sausage casings. I don't know if there's any solution for that but that's my only "thing that isn't so great about them".


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Body glove swim shorts

By Lynn from Portland Oregon on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well but runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Yellow swim shorts

By Julia from New Jersey on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

These are my favorite style last long hold up well don’t stretch out !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Just a mom from Nebraska on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was nervous to try these because the price was so low. I am SO GLAD I did. They are by far the best swim bottom I have ever worn and I will be buying more in different colors. I am 36, 5'10" and anywhere between 140-150 depending on the day/month/season, lol. I purchased the size large. I was looking for a bottom that doesn't irritate my bikini line from shaving. And also a bottom with enough coverage to cover that bikini line area. I can't stand seeing prickles sticking out on the sides of my swim suit bottom, and this completely covers them making me feel confident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenny from KY on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great glad to finally find some boyshort bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Elle from VI on 11/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like these so much that I ordered other colors. Great coverage. They run a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Wear something under it

By Mama mia from Honolulu, HI on 11/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like this pair of shorts for my aqua Zumba class, but I found that it was uncomfortable unless I wear a panty or swimsuit bottom under it. I wish it had a larger crotch panel. Otherwise, a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, stays in place

By Saatchirad from The Woodlands, Texas on 11/6/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great, stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!!

By Smoov from Atlanta on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

I love these! I work out in them, sleep in them and sometimes go boating in them instead of a regular swimsuit bottom. They are great for riding the wave runner !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Sara from La Quinta, Ca on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Second pair!

By JD from Indianapolis on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I love these shorts! They are fitted, but not too tight in the crotch like some others. I'm 5'4" and 114 lbs and ordered a small. They are perfect.
I purchased them in black and gray so that I always have a dry pair to put on for morning and afternoon dives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great bottom, they wear well

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've bought this in several colors now and it's one of my goto bottoms. I wear it with the sporti bikini top and with a tyr tankini. It covers enough and I have a bit of belly and it doesn't roll down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Judit from Washington Crossing OA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material of this short is soft as skin, it is the highest quality fabric
I have seen in workout close ever. It is also the most comfortable shorts I have ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice length and soft shorts

By DiLy from Murrysville PA on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice grey color and very soft. Perfect length for modesty and don't show a bulge at the fat part of my upper thighs. I hope they don't stretch out because they are so soft. Tag says good for yoga and outdoor activities.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not What I Hoped

By Aleya from Kansas on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

They were so comfortable and I loved them but after only a month of wearing them the butt went completely see through. I did wash them twice and accidentally dried them which may have been my issue. Still frustrating though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Mary from MD on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I found these to run a little large - if you're unsure of sizing, order a size down. The leg length is shorter than appears in the picture, but maybe that's because I ordered a large and the model is probably wearing a small. Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Tamtam from St George, Utah on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little heavier than others out there and are super soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Body Glove Active Women's Get Shorty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Had to keep adjusting...

By J5569 from Washington on 6/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fabric they use on these shorts are great, super comfortable. The issue I continuously had with these shorts (when wet) was they kept pulling up on the legs and I had to keep adjusting them down. The top kept rolling down and I had to adjust that as well. If you don’t mind the adjusting I’d say they are okay shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Fit I was looking for.

By C from Arizona on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a more conservative bottom for SUP and boating.
These are the exact fit I was looking for. I also wear this style for hot yoga. I purchased the medium in blue. Blue matches my other purchases perfectly. I’m 5’6 125lbs typically wear size 4-6.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sexy

By Jeep from New Jersey on 5/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Have like 6 pairs
Feels
Like
You have. Nothing on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Bought last year and had to buy every Color this year live them

By Jeep from New Jersey on 5/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these fir great have every color and they last forever


More Reviews on this item