skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Much too small for the size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but runs small

By Morgan B. from COEUR D ALENE, ID on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a small top [OPENBRK]I’m 5’3” and 115 lbs, typically a small top fits me[CLOSEBRK]—this suit runs small and was super tight around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bubbles from SF Bay Area on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stretchy and yet tight enough for practice.
I’m a 38c in bra because of my developed back from swimming XL fit perfect. I tried a L and it was too tight. I usually am a Med in a shirt though but because of my developed back, the XL doesn’t pinch and is still stretchy enough to not be too loose in dives.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect!

By Mom in the sun from Jersey Shore on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top because I needed a simple white bikini top to function more or less as a bra under my lighter colored rash guards. This is exactly what I wanted. I am a 36 DD and bought a size Large D/DD and the fit is great. I don't do much swimming but I play in the pool, at the beach, waterpark etc. with my son and needed something appropriate and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Cute Swim Top Option

By Towerofshelly from Ohio on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My 15 year old daughter is super skinny [OPENBRK]band size measures 27.5[CLOSEBRK] with a size B cup. The extra small was not the right size, but we exchanged it for the small and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Recommend for Big Breasted Women

By Sonnenfleur from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a secure, lifting, full coverage bikini top.. THIS IS IT!!! I love this bikini! I own in multiple colors and own these same tops previously as well. For the past 8-6 years this top has saved my life. I could never find bikini tops that fit my breast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top at a Great Price

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

such a cute top, I love it...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sounds good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit actually fits right size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item