skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love these and hope they don't stop making them!

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They come with removable padding. I remove the padding most of the time but do keep a few with removable padding around. I like that I can go in the pool and put a cover up on afterwards and not have a soggy chest all day. If I want to look more "polished" I'll wear a top with the padding but usually I'm in the pool to workout, not be seen.

I wear a DD bra but buy these tops in F and have been getting at least 2 every season. I wear them with the matching boy short bottoms. I also pair the prints (the tropical floral was awesome) or the chevrons with the solid color pieces to mix it up.

Over time the stitching on the straps starts to come loose (but after a full season of wear). I have not had the underwire poke through which is great.

They used to introduce a few new colors and prints each season. I hope they continue to do that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Carmann from Md on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My 16 yr old generally wears competition suits but really wanted a bikini. I like that this top, and matching bottom, have a well-fitting cut. The top especially does a good job of being flattering while still providing coverage… no gaping, no accidental falling out of place. Just a nice suit. My daughter loves it.
Fit and color as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini 36dd

By Susan from Fredericksburg, Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect! True to size. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Tab from Tn on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this top. I ordered medium and it fits perfect. I love not having to deal with straps to tie. It's light and very comfortable. I'm 5' 5 and 1/2" and about @115 lbs. A-B 36-38 bust.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Underwire bikini top

By Karen from Hawaii on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The only tops I wear with my swimsuit bottoms and tank tops are these tops. They fit great and hold my tits, I love !them


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Ruffled Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hopeful

By DeniseWilson from Florida on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I usually have good luck when I order swim tips, but not this time. The sizing is wrong. It is big. They're is a substantial amount of foam in the bottom of the cup, but I saw no mention of this in the description. I swim and foam collects water and I don't like coming out of the water wringing out my top, or continuously dripping. I guess Goodwill will get a donation because it is a final sale. Sad!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

it's comfy and I love the colour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By MD from Quito, Ecuador on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Although I'm not happy with my parchase, it's not the product's fault. Quality and shape are great, and it runs true to size. I read in many comments that it was smaller than expected and to size up, so I purchased one size larger, and it was too big, so I cannot wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Niki from Saint Johns, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Loved it so much I ordered it in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit/quality

By Chris from Colorado on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this swim suit (black/pink), the same one I bought 4 years ago (black/white). Even though the first is a little faded, it still looks great. They fit really well (size chart is spot on) & the quality is excellent! They have held up great to weekly soaks in mineral hot springs, as well as chlorinated pools (slight fading on 4 year old suit) & no stretched out bagging has occurred.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star 36 F

By Busty from Seabrook Texas on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top! I’m naturally a big breasted girl my chest measurements is 40 inches around, 5’8, weigh 150lbs and it has all the support of a underwire push up, but looks like a triangle top! The material is thick and it looks great! The straps are a little thin and dig, but with boobs my size all swimsuits do that....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Body Glove Ibiza Rumor Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and very comfortable. I intend to wear it under rash guards. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Wear well in the pool.

By Cynthia from Virginia on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

This item works well as a training braw under a rash guard. They are an awesome solution


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but doesn't fit

By Karen P. from Ventura, CA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute top but unfortunately doesn't fit my cup size. I'm a 36 C/D and a size medium fits my rib cage perfectly but I was definitely falling out of the top. Super bummed that it didn't fit right...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Clear Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By grace from NM on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

While these are a good quality product, I returned them, because for me they felt too heavy in the rash guard top I was using them in. Natural looking, but heavy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these pads!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Daughter likes it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter like mom, had trouble finding a good bikini top due to chest size and got this top and found a good one. She is a 36 DDD bra size and went with an E cup and it fits her welland has decent coverage and she feels good in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this top. I am a 36 f bra size and have always had issues finding good swim tops. I finally found one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Korissa from Texas on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Only bad thing is the white lining on inside peeks out at seems. So I took a sharpie and colored it lol


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Rg from Ny on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Much too small for the size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but runs small

By Morgan B. from COEUR D ALENE, ID on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a small top [OPENBRK]I’m 5’3” and 115 lbs, typically a small top fits me[CLOSEBRK]—this suit runs small and was super tight around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Magdalena W. from Olathe, KS on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love it! I usually don't look good in triangles but this one scoops my girls nicely. Looks like on the model. I'm obsessed! Just order another one in white. I wish there was more colors I like. Please make more colors, red is the must! I'm 32 CC and ordered M. It's enough coverage for me but L would also work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bubbles from SF Bay Area on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stretchy and yet tight enough for practice.
I’m a 38c in bra because of my developed back from swimming XL fit perfect. I tried a L and it was too tight. I usually am a Med in a shirt though but because of my developed back, the XL doesn’t pinch and is still stretchy enough to not be too loose in dives.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect!

By Mom in the sun from Jersey Shore on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top because I needed a simple white bikini top to function more or less as a bra under my lighter colored rash guards. This is exactly what I wanted. I am a 36 DD and bought a size Large D/DD and the fit is great. I don't do much swimming but I play in the pool, at the beach, waterpark etc. with my son and needed something appropriate and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top - Black/Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Active Top is great

By Elizabeth Sweet from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 2/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This kept me feeling secure and tight and was very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Cute Swim Top Option

By Towerofshelly from Ohio on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

My 15 year old daughter is super skinny [OPENBRK]band size measures 27.5[CLOSEBRK] with a size B cup. The extra small was not the right size, but we exchanged it for the small and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Recommend for Big Breasted Women

By Sonnenfleur from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a secure, lifting, full coverage bikini top.. THIS IS IT!!! I love this bikini! I own in multiple colors and own these same tops previously as well. For the past 8-6 years this top has saved my life. I could never find bikini tops that fit my breast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!
P.S. Beware the matching shorts, the backs are not lined and are totally see-through from crotch to tag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great Top! Way too tight!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top.
Fabulous and sturdy workout or suit top. Seem well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top at a Great Price

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item