skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage, maximal effect!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Tons of compliments on this set, the fit is perfect and it stays put in the surf!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material and fit of this product. First time buying through this company and will buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Flattering straps

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms sit very securely, they even have a drawstring in the waistband but I took it out. Love the strappy side detail! High-quality sturdy but comfy material. If you have a rounder butt I would recommend sizing up, so it doesn't cut in and sits in a more flattering way. It is the perfect level of cheeky that you can tan at the beach in and wear to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star love this thong

By Rick from Whitestown, IN on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this thong for my wife and she loves it and it fits perfectly. She loves how it feels on her and I like how it shows her off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fabric

By Rossyta from Miami, FL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good fabric. Good size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very soft, great fit, true to size.

By treefroggirl23 from Sacramento ca on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky bikini

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit & color; soft.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Nalu Good Reversible Hipster Swim Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Nalu Good Reversible Hipster Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nalu reversible hipster

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well; luv the versatility


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Another guy convert

By Dave from Australia on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
More guys should try wearing thongs


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Joanie from Down the shore in [OPENBRK]New[CLOSEBRK] Jersey on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

My Speedo bikini bottom is the perfect fit.
The color,Grenatina, is closer to hot pink then the orange, it appeared as on my computer monitor. Maybe name your colors in a way that is identifiable,regardless of appearance on individual devices.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Sarah A:[CLOSEBRK] from Arkansas on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

These bottoms gave me the coverage I was looking for and they are supper cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Feels GREAT with anything I wear or just by its self

By Fred from Rocklin, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Always fresh even after many washings, keeps me going. Women like what they see. Makes good panty line !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best thong bikini

By tessc from Toronto, ON on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

These bikini bottoms have such a flattering fit! They stay in place while swimming and don’t ride up. My new favourites!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Hi-Leg Bikini Bottoms

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Hi-Leg Bikini Bottoms

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality but didn't fit exactly as I was hoping.

By O'Neill high leg suit from Florida on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I really liked the style and the quality of the product but it didn't fit exactly as I was hoping for. I had to return item and place a different order.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, perfect for active water sports

By KMM from Cape Cod on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

The cut and fit of these swim bottoms are great - provide comfort and movement while paddle boarding and swimming. Really pretty color too!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star nice piece

By HK from Tarzana, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

loved it ,good quality and nice fit .
HK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By kay from eureka, ca on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Pretty true to size. Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Premium Surf Ribbed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Premium Surf Ribbed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really good quality

By daniella from NYC on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

super good quality stretchy and honestly worth the $


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottoms staple

By SBRocks from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect bottom for getting a tan. When I'm not in a wet suit I don't want a tan line. Love these bottoms. I'm 63 years young and have always had string tie in my arsenal of bathing suits. Great fabric, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martha from AZ on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

When the Body Glove Shorty Short arrived I thought for sure they were going to be too small because they looked way smaller than other swim shorts I have. However, they slipped on easily and feel great. The knit is very nice and is hefty, not thin and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Flaka from Gardena CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

My step daughter 90 pounds - 5.2” I got her XS AND fits PERFECT! Plus the ties on the sides will help when she grows


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Body Glove Active Smoothies Rider Hybrid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

great fit, quality material!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and price point

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 13 yr old LOVES these. I will probably buy in multiple colors. The best part is she can wear them for both play and workouts. They are *super* cute for laying out/beach but the waist ties tight enough that she can workout in them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Flower from Minnesota on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

They fit great, but order a size up. I am usually a small and the medium fits better.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star love these shorts!

By Mary from Akron, OH on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric for any athletic clothing. i love the length of these too. Not too short and not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Comfortable, Fun appearance

By MK from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' tall and 99lb in weight; I ordered an XS which fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I like the drawstring for added support. It reveals enough of the buttocks that it is still appropriate in appearance for any age range and outing.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Sandy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit. No gapping.

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I got the x-small and they fit perfect. I love that there is no weird gapping in the front or back no matter how I’m sitting or laying on the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Like it so much I bought 4 times. Varous colors

By Kat from Winter Springs, FL on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have 4 of this item and like it very much. Stays stretchy and fits great and looks good.


More Reviews on this item