skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Peg from Nashville on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. Made well. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good for diving

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I like how sporti suit wear. Nice to have the drawstring tie so there is no question if they will stay put on turns and dives. Seem to last 2 seasons of summer swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Leggings

By Mic from Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I wish they were available in other solid colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...

By Lakewrites from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I hoped for with style, color, material, and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great for any surf

By Mermaid from SAN DIEGO, CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I am an ocean swimmer. But when I'm coming in I always like to bodysurf for a while. With these I just tighten up the waist string and I know they are staying on! I don't have to grab them or pull on them. This is the only bottom I wear now. Never again will I lose my bottom in the surf. When I'm catching a big wave all I want is the excitement of the wave, not making sure my bikini stays on!! Very grateful for this Sporti Active line!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Forklift lady from Newton, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and I feel confident 2nd comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and great sun protection

By Nankypoo from New York metropolitan area on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and exercise in the pool. These were very comfortable and did not interfere at all with my exercise. They are flattering. I bought them for sun protection and plan to wear them on trips snorkeling as well.
The size M fit perfectly. I weigh 130 pounds, 5'3".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Love the colour

By Jennifer M from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I wish this was available in brief style not just hipster or boy shorts


More Reviews on this item

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Used for Training

By Heather from California on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I used these for a few years for drag. I wore my regular suit, these leggings, and then another larger suit so that I had to work harder. It worked great and I dropped time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star happy with purchase

By mim from PA on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

only wish they had more color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what hat I was looking for

By T.S from Canada on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom [OPENBRK]and the double strap top[CLOSEBRK] are true to the size chart body measurements. I was a bit scared of the sizing based other reviews but I followed the size chart and am happy I did. I’m 5’7, 155 lbs. 38 28 38. I got a large top and medium bottom. The top is very secure and the bottoms fit well with the draw string. I almost wonder if I could have gone to the small bottom although it would be risking some cutting in at the waist and thighs I think. You’ll be fine if you follow your measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star More like boyshorts

By Kim from Brazoria, TX on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts have cheeky in the description but I wouldn’t say they are cheeky. They fit more like boyshorts which is what I really wanted. Small fit well little lose in waistband but has a string to tighten.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and does the job

By Patty from Palm Springs, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for bike riding here in the desert to cover my legs. I was surprised at how much cooler my legs were in spite of the black color. I used to use my regular long biking pants with built in seat padding. Now, I use these with my short bike pants with padding. Still cool enough in spite of the double layers.
I am very thin with long rise and detest tight waistbands. These leggings were quite comfortable and I was able to move my legs freely with no tightness at the knee area while peddling. I bought another pair in blue for swimming which I have not tried out, yet. I will stick to the Sporti brand because they fit my figure.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect...love

By Mindy from Asheville, NC on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Now I can match and wear with several tops - fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good looking print

By CNIC from Vail Az on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Nice design and very popular
To big so I returned item
Most sizes have gone and no longer available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Described well

By Pigmom from PA on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good with tankinis


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star I love these swim leggings

By Juliana from Pearland TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

These fit perfect. The leggings are not too tight and not loose. The compression is just right. These are a good quality legging and you can't beat the price. I can't wait the wear them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Swim Bottom

By C Lilly from Ponte Vedra, FL on 3/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim bottoms fit beautifully and were well made. Fully lined with an inside drawstring to tighten at the hips. Stays put!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. I bought a second pair.I love th

By Judi from Sparks, Maryland on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, like having another layer of skin. The quality of fabric is terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage, maximal effect!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Tons of compliments on this set, the fit is perfect and it stays put in the surf!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material and fit of this product. First time buying through this company and will buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Good Capri

By Precinda from NC on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I wear a size 4 or 4P in pants and can wear a s/m in tights. I ordered a M to be safe since I hold weight through bottom and thighs. This M fit well but the waist is a little large. Small may have been better choice. Will use for outdoor heated pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Bottom from Florida keys on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased in large, true to size. Super cute


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Flattering straps

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms sit very securely, they even have a drawstring in the waistband but I took it out. Love the strappy side detail! High-quality sturdy but comfy material. If you have a rounder butt I would recommend sizing up, so it doesn't cut in and sits in a more flattering way. It is the perfect level of cheeky that you can tan at the beach in and wear to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Renee from Orlando FL on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Got several


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Never disappointed, good quality!

By CoffeeLady from Folsom, Ca on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Always a joy to receive my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Fits fine

By Nancy from Oceanside, CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable for exercise in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful blue

By mg from TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are a beautiful blue. I am 5'5" 129lbs -bought a small, fit was great but they do run a little long, I had about an extra inch in length.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are fairly easy to put on. Always take the Tights and Swim Shirts off in the water. You don't pull them out of shape and it's easy on you too!!


More Reviews on this item