skip to main content

Latest Aqua Jog Belts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Nancy from Fort Pierce, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimbelt Is a terrific addition to my aqua workout! It's very comfortable with a smooth surface and adjustable waistband. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By K Williams from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Came right away. It was just what I expected and just as described.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Float belt

By Marion from British Columbia, Canada on 5/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

It was what I was looking for but I didn’t realize it was so wide. I am no too tall and I can’t wear it....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star My wife absolutely loves her swim belt.

By Moe from SC on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

My wife uses this belt to float in the lake around our dock and boat. She tells me she can just relax and the belt keeps her above water without effort. I ordered two of these and will order more. Best value on the net and very quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great belt!

By Jujube from Los angeles on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

I love this belt [OPENBRK]I have two I like it so much[CLOSEBRK] because it’s slim and doesn’t ride up under my arms. It stays put and gives me just the right amount of buoyancy so I can maintain my core.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Adapts To Your Motion & Physique

By Merman🧜🏾‍♂️ from Albuquerque, NM on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR water aerobics belt is a wonderful change to my old school wide body wrapping belt from another company.

This belt has individual pads that conform to the shape of your body and do not pull up underneath your ribs like other style water fitness belts.

I found that side to side torso movements, rocking back-and-forth and general buoyancy were improved from my old style of fitness equipment.

The snap latch is solid and the nylon belt is durable. The individual pads move with the body rather than clutch your torso and support your body weight in the water so that you maintain a comfortable position in the water.

I weigh 240 pounds so the belt supports my weight.

I highly recommend this selections from swim outlet and the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swim belt for deep water exercise

By Lady Di from St. Paul, MN on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted my own belt as I go to deep water exercise class 2-3 times per week.
Belt works great and fits well when you have a 2” strapping belt.
Your product description fails to mention that the advertised product has an elastic belt. The belt kept stretching and stretching and no matter that I had to keep trying to and trying to tighten it, while exercising, it was distracting and annoying. This was the first time I used the belt.

I went back on your web site and ordered the 2” strapping belts and of course had to pay shipping a second time.

Please do your customers a favor and charge a few dollars more for the swim belt with a non stretching strapping belt that shortens to your preferred size and keeps the belt in place for your entire workout.

Thank you for your consideration.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star It was larger than I expected. I wanted a smaller one, but it is OK.

By Volvogirl from New Hampshire on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I would have liked to see a picture showing someone wearing it so I could judge how it would fit me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my water aerobics!

By Elizabeth from OH on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

easy to transport, easy to wear, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Water Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star I like it, unable to swim without it!

By PAZ from Sun city center, FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By RJ from Petaluma CA on 3/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I had purchased a float belt previously for water aerobics but the buckle on the belt that came with it would not stay buckled and was hard to impossible to tighten. The new buckle belt makes it easy to tighten and stays buckled !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Elastic Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Elastic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just like the old one, except NEW!

By Dorothy from MN on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

The old elastic belt needed to be replaced as the elastic had finally worn out. This is the exact elastic belt, except NEW and with elastic. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Linker from Tennessee on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I think it will work great for swimming aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Wonder if I got the right size

By Kris from Glenwood Springs, CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I use the swim belt to emulate running in the pool in the deep end. I've had one of these for over 6 years but the strap on the old one broke. This new one perhaps isn't flexible enough bc I have to cinch it very tight and either the black plastic closure doesn't hold and unsnaps mid lap or if the strap is too loose, the thing rides up under my chest and I have to keep pushing it down again. So I will keep using it and hope I can adjust it so those two things don't happen. I recommend one of these things to get you through an ankle injury or one where you can't bear weight. It's great for exercise in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star This is a very good belt

By Coco from Texas on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this belt for deep water aerobics. It’s great. I ordered med and large, I kept the large because it went all around me and met in the front, It makes me stay vertical in the water and keeps my shoulders out of the water. It’s a bit thick but comfortable. I’m happy with it and the price was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy swim belt

By Jo from Iowa on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I use this belt for water aerobics. Very easy to use...size was as stated....durable construction. Great flotation devise. I use it 5 days a week....no problems! Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobic Belt

By Katherine from OH on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cwalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great kit! I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with the quality and the items included.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By CWalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband and he immediately “tried it out” to show off on FaceTime. He is very happy and the items are good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star This is a gift

By Jetskier from Ohio on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Things are great about it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Mixed blessing

By Cymbre from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very buoyant. Very well made. Uncomfortable under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Fit Belt For Women

By DLG from NYC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent. Great for my 5' 2.5" and 117 lbs frame. Not too think or stiff. Doesn't ride up when exercising. Odorless. In person the purple color is actually a pale lilac.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimbelt Ever!

By BeBe from Virginia on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable and most supportive swimbelt that I have ever worn during 10+ years of water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Water Belt

By MMC from MD on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE


The belt work Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great exercise aid

By Jack from Fort Myers, FL on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Makes exercising in the pool so much better. My natural buoyancy is very poor and the belt allows me to do all of the exercises I want to perform.

Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great

By none from Virginia on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

The ease of putting on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Fast service

By Jayne from Hiram, Ga on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very good prices on their products and fast service


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Roy from Louisiana on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

good solid construction and just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star good price on simple belt

By Beth Cooperrider from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this to either jog or do hip exercises in the pool and find it fits nicely and keeps me afloat. Nice that it comes in a few colors, too.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect swim aide

By cara from NY on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

allows for a easy exercise swim and is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Susan from Houston, TX on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I get a great leg workout by putting on the belt and kicking backwards laps! It’s nice to utilize the whole pool instead of just the shallow end for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Belt used for elder man pool exercises

By Liz from Chandler Az on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

It’s good quality. I purchased it for my dad SHI needs yo yo exercise ingenuity pool. He’s a bit overweight so the belt is not really big enough to manage his girth. Cant b be helped! No fault of the belt.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Floating belt

By Joanna from VA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use it for safety purposes even though I can swim. It is light and easy to put on. It is also a good floating device for training.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star An okay buy.

By Sue G from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The belt is ok but the buckle sticks and is hard to unfasten most of the time. It rides up and is hard to grab and pull down to fit better. I am glad I only paid about $20 for it.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By LindyA from Evansville, IN on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

YMCA uses these belts so when i went to purchase one to use in family members pool I already knew i would like it. Not disappointed at all. I am mid 50's 5'5'' 170 # with a bit of extra weight around the mid-section and the small fit perfectly. A medium will have worked too but i don't like the extra buoyancy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly

By DEBBI from FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable belt

By Coosa river nonna from North AL. on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit , maybe a slight bit more narrower would be only change for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Belt works great

By Robyn from San Francisco, CA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

It works well as a replacement to my previous belt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting

By Donna Frederick from Mentor, OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

works great dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered!

By DeeS from Basehor, KS on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this for a deep water aerobics workout. It keeps me upright and off the bottom with no listing or pulling to side front or back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great for swimming

By Annette from Syracuse NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Good adjustable fit, great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works fantastic!

By Steve from Maine from Western Maine on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this belt daily while swimming in the lake. I can “run in place” while slowly being propelled in the water. I also do the breast stroke and traditional swim crawl with ease while the belt is attached. Finally, I choose this belt over any tube or noodle to just relax and float in the water. It is very comfortable. The strap has an elastic property that adjusts to your waistline, making it extremely easy to put on. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to exercise in the water or just to stay afloat in deep parts of a lake or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Bille from New Canaan, CT on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do my water exercises with it. It's good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doreen from Carlisle PA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

No complaints about the product itself. I do wish you could offer a float that was actually Small. Our Y had a version of this belt that was more oval shape and shorter in length that no vendor seems to sell anymore.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Still not delivered

By K from Santa Barbara on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this item over 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t been delivered


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It Works

By Roro from Toronto, ON, Canada on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

The water aerobic belt works great for people with a small waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great way to jog in water

By Ssuzie from Florida on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Really like the weight, color and feel of aqua jogger. But the best was the low price - great value for $$


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water belt

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4 and 120 and it fits perfect. Doesn't dig into my ribs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Satisfied Customer from Wharton,Tx on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The replacement belt fit right in, no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star fits great. doesn't slip.

By byumama from Alabama on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use this for workout in deep end of my pool, also doing laps using only my arns [OPENBRK]great upper body workout[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item