skip to main content

Latest Aqua Jog Belts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicky from Leesburg, VA on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my deep water exercise class. The recreation center where I exercise lends their belts, but with covid,thought it best for me to have my own personal belt. The belt is great as the Velcro makes sure the fit is snug & stays in place. Highly recommend this belt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cwalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great kit! I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with the quality and the items included.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By CWalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband and he immediately “tried it out” to show off on FaceTime. He is very happy and the items are good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star This is a gift

By Jetskier from Ohio on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Things are great about it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Mixed blessing

By Cymbre from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very buoyant. Very well made. Uncomfortable under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Fit Belt For Women

By DLG from NYC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent. Great for my 5' 2.5" and 117 lbs frame. Not too think or stiff. Doesn't ride up when exercising. Odorless. In person the purple color is actually a pale lilac.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimbelt Ever!

By BeBe from Virginia on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable and most supportive swimbelt that I have ever worn during 10+ years of water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water Belt

By MMC from MD on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE


The belt work Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great exercise aid

By Jack from Fort Myers, FL on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Makes exercising in the pool so much better. My natural buoyancy is very poor and the belt allows me to do all of the exercises I want to perform.

Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Fast service

By Jayne from Hiram, Ga on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very good prices on their products and fast service


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Roy from Louisiana on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

good solid construction and just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Purple - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star good price on simple belt

By Beth Cooperrider from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this to either jog or do hip exercises in the pool and find it fits nicely and keeps me afloat. Nice that it comes in a few colors, too.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect swim aide

By cara from NY on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

allows for a easy exercise swim and is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Susan from Houston, TX on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I get a great leg workout by putting on the belt and kicking backwards laps! It’s nice to utilize the whole pool instead of just the shallow end for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Belt used for elder man pool exercises

By Liz from Chandler Az on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

It’s good quality. I purchased it for my dad SHI needs yo yo exercise ingenuity pool. He’s a bit overweight so the belt is not really big enough to manage his girth. Cant b be helped! No fault of the belt.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Floating belt

By Joanna from VA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use it for safety purposes even though I can swim. It is light and easy to put on. It is also a good floating device for training.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star An okay buy.

By Sue G from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The belt is ok but the buckle sticks and is hard to unfasten most of the time. It rides up and is hard to grab and pull down to fit better. I am glad I only paid about $20 for it.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By LindyA from Evansville, IN on 9/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

YMCA uses these belts so when i went to purchase one to use in family members pool I already knew i would like it. Not disappointed at all. I am mid 50's 5'5'' 170 # with a bit of extra weight around the mid-section and the small fit perfectly. A medium will have worked too but i don't like the extra buoyancy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly

By DEBBI from FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent replacement for my wornout belt - worked perfectly


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable belt

By Coosa river nonna from North AL. on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit , maybe a slight bit more narrower would be only change for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Belt works great

By Robyn from San Francisco, CA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

It works well as a replacement to my previous belt.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aquatherapy after my knee surgery!

By DW from New York City, NY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

It takes a few tries to get them sized so they feel comfortable around your ankles -- and the latch can be very stiff. But hey, that keeps them on in the water so I can do the exercises my PT recommended. At first, the material rubbed my skin a little, but I adjusted the fit and had no problems afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt - Black - S/M

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting

By Donna Frederick from Mentor, OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

works great dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered!

By DeeS from Basehor, KS on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this for a deep water aerobics workout. It keeps me upright and off the bottom with no listing or pulling to side front or back.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star To big!!

By Donna from San Juan Capistrano, ca on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the wring size . Way to big! It would be great if they listed what waist sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great for swimming

By Annette from Syracuse NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Good adjustable fit, great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Works fantastic!

By Steve from Maine from Western Maine on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this belt daily while swimming in the lake. I can “run in place” while slowly being propelled in the water. I also do the breast stroke and traditional swim crawl with ease while the belt is attached. Finally, I choose this belt over any tube or noodle to just relax and float in the water. It is very comfortable. The strap has an elastic property that adjusts to your waistline, making it extremely easy to put on. I highly recommend for anyone who wants to exercise in the water or just to stay afloat in deep parts of a lake or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Bille from New Canaan, CT on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do my water exercises with it. It's good


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mikma from NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Very impressed with this product. Recommended to my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Doreen from Carlisle PA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

No complaints about the product itself. I do wish you could offer a float that was actually Small. Our Y had a version of this belt that was more oval shape and shorter in length that no vendor seems to sell anymore.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Pro Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Still not delivered

By K from Santa Barbara on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this item over 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t been delivered


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star It Works

By Roro from Toronto, ON, Canada on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

The water aerobic belt works great for people with a small waist.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim belt

By Edie 29 from ohio on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This belt is so easy to put on and keeps he wearer safely in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great way to jog in water

By Ssuzie from Florida on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Really like the weight, color and feel of aqua jogger. But the best was the low price - great value for $$


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water belt

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'4 and 120 and it fits perfect. Doesn't dig into my ribs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Float Jog Belt

By Satisfied Customer from Wharton,Tx on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The replacement belt fit right in, no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star fits great. doesn't slip.

By byumama from Alabama on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use this for workout in deep end of my pool, also doing laps using only my arns [OPENBRK]great upper body workout[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great set - good quality

By Tres Perros Ranch from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 190-pound man and the belt floats me with the perfect buoyancy. The shape of the dumbbell allows for two different resistance levels versus just the round dumbbells that are out there. Grape set I would buy again on sale. The price is a little expensive but it is a better set I think. Should include some sort of pre-planned workout. My wife also has been using it and likes it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just what o needed

By ConD from Walnut Creek ca on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This is perfect for exercising in the deep end. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Howard from MA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on. Comfortable and provides lots of buoyancy. Appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Jj from Colorado on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This swim belt is very helpful for deep water exercise and is well constructed. A good purchase to make.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Cindy M. from New Jersey on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I gave it as a new pool owner gift! She is really enjoying it! I bought it for water exercising!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t work like we wanted

By Jan from Timberville, Va on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I bought it for my 86 year old dad to help him while in the pool. It didn’t fit him as well as I thought. The foam part needs to be longer so that it goes around to the front more. He probably won’t wear it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Jogging belt

By novalist from corpus christi,texas on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the large which is fine, I have been using a loaner which is smaller, I like both, prefer the large. I'm 225 lbs. The loaner I use has a stretchy belt which works well to keep it from moving around. No matter how tight I get the new one it moves around in the water. Wish I had purchased the more expensive one that has a stretchy belt or had also ordered a stretchy belt separately at $6.95. Will order a stretchy belt if I ever order something again. Because of covid-19 pool has shut down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star A must have!

By Bpl2D from Chattanooga, Tn on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great for deep water aerobics in my lake! I’m short waisted but I just don’t tighten it until I am in the water. It works well for the exercises that I do. I would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great belt.

By Wayneman from Sioux Falls, SD on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

This belt fits and feels a lot more comfortable then the belts the local pool has available. I got the belt so I can swim in the deeper swim lanes because sometimes all the 4-5 foot deep lanes are reserved for the swim teams. I have a couple of disabilities which require me to use a floatation device in deep water. I would suggest using the belt in water where you can touch the bottom before using in deeper water to get use to how you right your self. It takes some practice. This is a good quality belt.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star I love it. It helps me do my exercises in the pool.

By Gail K. from Honolulu, HI on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Product is easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Extraordinary water Excercises equipment

By Cmlv from Puerto Rico on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

First of all I want to highlight the excellent service and fast shipping The product was well packed and in excellent condition This belt help me to tell more confident and balanced while I am exercising Helps me to make the Excercises correctly I am very happy with it. I strongly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star It’s water aerobics time!

By Anna Kotas from Glen Allen, VA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

KEMP Water Aerobic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent workout belt!

By KM from PBG, FL on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Everything I expected.......terrific!


More Reviews on this item