skip to main content

Latest Jammers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rogge from Iowa on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

Looks like a nice jammer swimsuit if I could get it on. I originally bought a 32 which was a little snug so returned it for the 34 which was so tight couldn’t get it over my hips. I’ve worn 32 pants forever, not sure if suits are measured different or what’s going on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit , love the quality !

By TinaM from 61114 on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit , love the quality !


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and great look.

By TonyA from Long Island NY on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and look. Comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Graphlite

By K B N from N /FL on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Best fitting jammer I have ever bought , will buy more .


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin ExtraSleek Eco Men's Hurricane Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin ExtraSleek Eco Men's Hurricane Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Chris from Oakland, CA on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not as much stretch as my Tyr, but I guess they have more compression. They've held up well in regular use. I got my usual size and they fit great (32).


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like 100% nylon

By climberkent from Phoenix, AZ on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I didn't realize this was a nylon & spandex blend. I really don't like the spandex suits. They fall apart and turn see through with not very much use at all. The 100% nylon suits are almost indestructible, and are the only kind I'll buy from now on. This particular suit looks great, but I don't plan on it lasting long. My mistake.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By ROBERT from AZ on 12/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the same suit in black last year. Great fit. Got it blue this year and it is much tighter. Remains to be seen if it holds the color as the black one has.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Slimmer Cut than past Dolphin Purchases

By ben from Columbus, OH on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I’ve relied on Dolphin for Jammers as Size 40 was likewise roomy enough in the seat and thighs for a middle-aged frame...This model has a slimmer cut that’s a little tight, though the waist is a good 40; it’s not as bad as, e.g., a Speedo, but worries me that in the future this brand will be putting out Jammers cut solely for young adult greyhounds vs. us rhinoceri.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is small because material not stretchy

By Wescal from St Petersburg, FL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material used in this swimsuit (polyamide/lycra) is not as stretchy as nylon/spandex, so the swimsuit fit ls smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Lava Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Lava Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reliable and comfortable for Master's workouts

By David C. from Menlo Park, CA on 3/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I workout four days a week with my local Master's club. I've worn these Dolfin jammers for years. They last a long time and when they eventually wear out, I just order another pair. I've tried other brands and have found that (of the ones I've worn), the Dolfins are the most comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jaked Men's Zebra Jammer Swimsuit

Jaked Men's Zebra Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made suit

By Rosemary V. from San Antonio, TX on 7/10/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit seems well made with durable material. That is important as my son swims 6-7 days a week all year. He loved the suit and design. It runs large and a little long--not enough to return for a smaller size though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jammers

By Jer from Gaithersburg Md. on 10/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Using for lap swimming .like the shiny feel only just starting to swim in them so the jury not back in courtroom yet.Hope they are better than the zoots I bought like four months ago ,,they stated to fray around the upper leg part.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Fusion Enzo Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Fusion Enzo Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star See-through when bending over

By Swim Mom from Boise, Idaho on 9/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and looks great. It is see through from behind when bending over though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, nice fabric

By Lapswimmr from E. Tennessee on 9/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice cut- This is a little different than most other Dolfin jammers in how it's cut- The front is a separate panel, so there is no center seam. I find this style to be far more comfortable.

The fabric is nice, too- A little thicker than Dolfin's usual nylon/lycra blend, but VERY smooth texture. Seems like it will last, but time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer

By Mac from Waipahu, HI on 6/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

These jammers work well for my needs. Noticed a small seam split after my first swim, but a quick repair and now they've held up well with regular use. I think I'll get another pair.


More Reviews on this item