skip to main content

Latest Injury, Treatment & Prevention Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Eg from Crittenden,Ky on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Used it for a 100 mile ultramarathon and have used it before.Never had any problems.Does what it’s supposed to. More convenient than sticks or ointments.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Crucial

By RL from Seattle on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great for anywhere that chafes! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for walkers, runners and swimmers. Totally eliminates chaffing for me.

By Mike from Florida on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great product for marathoners, walkers, runners, cyclists and swimmers. Eliminates the chaffing from rubbing and the effects of higher temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Pro-Tec Knee Pro-Tec Patellar Tendon Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Mike from Illinois on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

I like it but to small.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Knee Pads for Granddaughter

By Grandma of 6 from Stanfield, Az on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my Granddaughter and they fit her great. She plays Volleyball all of time and was in need of a new pair. These are the ones she wanted.


More Reviews on this item

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer  Natural (14.5oz Tub)

MedZone Sweat Zone Workout Enhancer Natural (14.5oz Tub)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really helps my muscles warm up!

By Casey from Kansas City on 6/24/2019

I apply this on my shoulders as my right shoulder hurts, especially when it’s stiff and this warms up my shoulder really quick and helps me have a really good workout!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great product

By lauren from Las Angeles, California on 2/7/2019

I swim competitively and I need to use kneeskins. This made putting on the suit way easier and cut the time it took to put on in half. Great product would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Rock tape is definitely the best quality of the different brands.

By Joi from WY on 2/3/2019

Rock Tape is the best quality of all the brands.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Now in a size for air travel!

By Brent Emery from Milwaukee, WI on 6/4/2018

Fantastic product! Now in a size we can take through airport security. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star On time... better then expect it

By Baruk from Orlando florida on 3/5/2018

100%


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star tri glide

By Meredith from Largo, Florida on 2/2/2018

This is good stuff. I've used it for a couple of years with my wet suit at ankles, wrists elbows. Helps to get the wet suit on and off. spray area isn't too big and is easy to control;l, not greasy. nUse it at my neck to prevent wet suit chafing.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Pro-Tec Gel Force Knee Support Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too Small If You Rely on Sizing Chart

By Deborah W. from EL SEGUNDO, CA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really loved the look and feel of this brace. Great design that actually seems like it would provide some support to the knee unlike most knee braces that seem like a tube of elastic. There's a gel "donut" that surrounds the knee cap itself and two long flexible supports on either side. The only problem is, I relied on the sizing chart and what I received was too small. Unless you have thighs the size of your lower legs, I'd recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star TriSlide Glides Great!

By Paul W from Traverse City, MI on 5/3/2017

The spray on TriSlide seems to cover a lot more evenly than the stick applicators. And yea... take the other reviewers advice and don't spray it inside your car or before you pick up the baby!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Nike Essential Volleyball Knee Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Monica

By Good Will Hinting from Montclair, NJ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Well made and they work


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Not Disappointed.

By TYG from NYC on 3/21/2017

It is a bit shorter than I thought (my fault). Butbit works and that is what matters. It is quite firm. So be aware for those who are more thin of skin.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very Helpful

By GLF from Sacramento on 12/3/2016

Very firm, essential for rolling out all kinds of aches and pains in the back, shoulders, legs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for Muscle Aches

By GLF from Sacramento on 11/23/2016

I use this item to "roll out" sore, tight muscles. Very good on the back and thighs.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product, must have for tri's!!!

By Lauren from Louisville, KY on 10/24/2016

Easy spray application to just the areas where the suit is coming on and off first, I.e. ankles, calf's, and wrists. I also sprayed a little on areas that chaff from the friction between my trisuit and wetsuit, brilliant move ;-). Wetsuit flew off in transition, and didn't see any irritation on my skin from the rubbing. Only thing I can say is be sure to aim correctly, accidentally got some on my floor, made for one interesting slippery time for my dog!!


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Dimonet from Durham, NC on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Stabilises my knee very well, fits perfectly and does not move even during strenuous exercising. Also great for post workout care.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit went on with ease!!

By Trudie from Bay area, CA on 9/15/2015

My wetsuit was so much easier to put on with this product.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star I love this stuff

By Mike from Michigan on 3/18/2014

I originally bought this to spray on my legs and shoulders to help get my wetsuit off faster in a triathlon. And it works great for that. But I've also started using it to avoid chafing for running, gym workouts, biking, etc. Works like a charm. I keep about 3 cans around in various places to make sure I have some when I need it.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By MF from NY on 2/20/2014

If you put it on correctly, it feels like someone is giving you a little hug - a warm and cozy feeling. The slight tension on your skin also reminds you what NOT to do. Recommended by the chiropractor. $$ but worth a try for muscle pain.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works for us!

By swt from weatherford, tx on 10/14/2013

Love this product - it is our 3rd time to buy a can. We use it to stop our chafing from wetsuits and blistering on the feet..


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Cat from Canada on 9/25/2013

The color il great but it doesn't stick as well as other tape.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RBInd from Valparaiso, IN on 8/27/2013

I tried several methods of keeping my nipples from chafing when wearing a shirt. When I got a wetsuit, I bought the Trislide to get the suit off quickly. Works great for that, but it works great for chafing as well. I put in a twenty mile training run the other day in hot weather. Shirt was soaked, but my nipples had not chafed in the least! Thank you Trislide!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tri slide is great for getting into those tight racing swimsuites

By Betsy from Tulsa OK on 8/18/2013

I use the product to get into my racing swim suit. I have given a can away and have told several women about the product.

I couldn't get along without it. I wear a suit 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Small and firm, but full width of refular size

By sgp from PA on 7/30/2013

For what it is, it works very well. Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways. It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star good product

By vince from irving, TX on 7/29/2013

Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Andrea from Ecuador on 7/28/2013

Very useful... just learn how to apply making difference when you are injured and when just want additional support


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By SKSWIM MOM from Boston.MA on 7/17/2013

You can use this for preventing blisters in heals.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Must have for wetsuits and races

By TW from San Francisco,CA on 5/1/2013

I only use this for open water swims (on my neck) and race situations where I'd normally use chamois butter - reason being this stuff stays on after swimming for 30 minutes to an hour. It does tend to make everything it gets on REALLY slippery - so if you can...do it outdoors away from anything you need to grip/hold onto in the near future.


More Reviews on this item