skip to main content

Latest Inflatable Pool Floats & Loungers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adequate for one summer

By XX from Austin, Texas on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sinking ship

By Barbara from Bellmawr NJ on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I got the canoe and I really like it. I started to blow it up and one of the bottom sections will not blow up. Apparently the circle where the nozzle is, is not attached therefore letting the air out as I blow it up.
I called customer service but they said you can’t replace it because you don’t have anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Hammock

By Anita from Bristol, RI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Berta from Maryland on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Heavy material. Like/Good


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Midnitebleu from New Orleans la on 8/5/2019

Got these for our trip to the gulf for our grandkids. They loved them and had a blast.
The older grand child was disappointed because she was to big for them 😊


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Got these at Swim Outlet because they had the best price

By BC from The Villages, FL on 2/22/2019

I got two of these and they’re so much fun. Everyone at The Villages has them (there are 90 swimming pools here). They sent me turquoise and they’re the prettiest ones at the pool. Great for laying on your back or your tummy. That’s me in the yellow bikini🔝 🥴


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Music teacher from Springfield, Oregon on 6/8/2018

Used this for a vacation bible school decorations. Just what i needed for props.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Prine903 from Linden, TX on 4/19/2017

Like the other person said you can sit in it and use the ends for armrests. Im very hot natured so I purchased this so some of my body would be summerged in water while lying out. I also made the mistake of blowing up before inserting. Insert than blow up tubes.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Big fun float

By Fun float from Illinois on 8/18/2016

Kids were excited and love how big it is. Exactly like picture.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pool pretzel

By debbiedo from Fort White,Fl on 7/21/2016

I have three grandkids and with the pretzel they can play together, and be happy. They love climbing in and jumping off


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

My husband & I thought this would be a cool float to use in the ocean. We planned to have other adults use it with us so we worried it would be too small as the photo only shows younger kids using it. We took it to the beach, blew it up, and discovered it was massive. We had 4 adults using it in the ocean & it was perfect! We were all able to fit thru the pretzel holes with ease & it did not fail under the weight of multiple adults. So glad we decided to get this & it's pretty cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

By GerCat from San Diego on 9/6/2013

I bought 3 ducks and a swan for my girlfriends 50th birthday to bring out to the lake ... they were all a huge hit! Everyone kept asking where we got them, the kids would not get off them, they held adults just fine ... we played and floated for 3 days! Super fun!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star fun in the pool

By rednails from LI, NY on 7/26/2013

everyone enjoyed using these floats b/c you can sit in the center of them and use the two sides almost like armrests if you don't want to lie down and float. Make sure you insert the plastic tubes before inflating, as we made that mistake initially! Appreciate that they can be deflated and rolled up for easy winter storage.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By mythbuster from aiken,sc on 5/7/2012

the grand kids love it


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Baby Spring Float Activity Center w/ Canopy

SwimWays Baby Spring Float Activity Center w/ Canopy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Infant Float - Excellent

By Infant Float from Norfolk, VA on 9/13/2010

My baby is about 18 pounds at 3.5 months and was able to use this floaty. He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Baby Spring Float Activity Center w/ Canopy

SwimWays Baby Spring Float Activity Center w/ Canopy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice improvement

By Alexandre T. from Emporia, VA on 7/4/2010

I bought this float for my daughter and she likes to play with toys while swimming. Canopy is very helpful.


More Reviews on this item