skip to main content

Latest Infant Girls' Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great for little ones in the water or sun

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was overall really happy with this purchase, especially because my son seemed to be comfortable. My only complaint is it seemed a bit short in his torso, but that could be due to his height. I chose to size up hoping that it will still fit him for a while longer but the torso could be an issue as he gets bigger.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect LS Rashguard Shirt

By Mimi from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard shirt is perfect for sensitive baby skin in the pool for sun protection. Fit is true to size or a little slim. Color hot pink matches the swim reusable diaper bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I had one before for my boy and because I really like it. got this one for a gif

By Adriana from Goleta, Ca on 11/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very easy to put on a baby. It feels comfortable and they are protect it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star good quality,runs a bit large

By b from chicago on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

good to put on


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect. Size fit protect.

By Lefty b from Florida. on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Off on easy. So too swim stroke for child.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Fit: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Julia E. from Ct, USA on 7/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

The rashguard is nice and thin. Stretches well and is easy to put on and off. Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs) - Lime - X-Large (24 months)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs) - Lime - X-Large (24 months)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Karen S. from Gainesville, FL on 6/17/2013

Fit: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter to wear in the pool and at the beach. It fits great and she seems very comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Loving it Daily

By Splash from Trumbull, CT on 7/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

Its great to keep your child out of the sun


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star BUT this!

By jt from pool on 4/4/2012

Fit: TRUE

Before this rashguard my daughter would have blue lips 15 minutes into swim class, since this rashgard she makes it through the whole class happily, really helps keep in the warmth! Fits to to AGE size had to exchange the first one, she wears a 4t shirt usually and needed a 3.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Bobbie M. from Grand Junction, CO on 2/13/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a 4T for my four year old who wears 4T in everything else and definitely could have used a 3T. Better than too small though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard! Blends with suit beautifully!

By Arlene W. from silver spring, MD on 2/2/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very useful for use with child both indoors at swim class and outdoors at beach!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By mommyswim from MA on 6/19/2011

Fit: TRUE

We ordered the 18-month size for our 11-month old and it was gigantic. She wears 18-month clothing in all of her other clothes so we thought that would be the appropriate size. This is one of those rare pieces of clothing that actually is true to size so we had to re-order and are very happy with the 12-month size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star new tech grandma

By LYNN M. from NORTH SYRACUSE, NY on 6/16/2011

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my grandson so less sunscreen has to be used. Lite weight and dryes very quickly. Got thumbs up from my daughter in law.


More Reviews on this item