skip to main content

Latest Infant Boys' Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Mn from Penn valley on 6/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

We are on our fourth pair. Best pair of water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Swim Shoes for toddlers

By Leslie from Gautier, MS on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love these swim shoes. I got my daughter a size toddler 8. She is in between sizes, but they look great and she loves them. I would recommend them to everyone, and the price is great too.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is not correct

By 1st lady from Ohio on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered these according to the size chart listed with this shoe. When they arrived they were much bigger in inches than stated. I called and customer service was wonderful and shipped out a size smaller in time for my granddaughter to wear to the beach


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Grandma from Virginia on 4/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were purchased for a 20 month old who loves to wade in the nearby river. They are soft and flexible so they don't give her blisters, yet they have enough support that her feet are protected on the rocks. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from GA on 7/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from Atlanta GA on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are bright, fun and also very functional. The loop helps us get them on our toddler. She fusses when I take them off.

We use them at the lake, and the water park.

A great buy


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star child's pool shoes

By ursula from Stamford on 5/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my granddaughter....age 3...very pleased with fit and style...


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Fit: TRUE

We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013

Fit: TRUE

Love. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By M.J from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

By Linda M. from Valrico, FL on 6/8/2012

Fit: TRUE

These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last. These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers. So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions. Highly recommend these!!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star awesome quality for an outstanding price!

By DJ from Atlanta, GA on 6/4/2012

Fit: TRUE

These swim shoes are great. We have used them at the lake (which has a bit of a rocky shore) and running through the sprinkler in the yard (which has some sticks and pine cones). They offer the protection we need. My son loves them and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR WATER PLAY

By Sarah Ann from Tucson, AZ on 5/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I haven't gotten these little shoes on my grandson yet but they appear to perfect for what I want them for. We will be in Bend OR for the summer, in a house right on the river where there will be rocks and water. The shoes are well constructed for keeping rocks and sand out of the shoe while offering great protection for the feet. Good traction and fast drying materials and easy to get on. Your service was also fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off!

By Yummyhalfpt from Parker, AZ on 5/25/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these for my 16 month old daughter and she probably won't be able to wear them until next summer! They look great and seem to be made very well, but they are just too big. According to the sizing chart, a 12 - 18 month old should wear a size 6, and that's what I purchased, a size 6. I should have bought a size 4 or 5!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great kids beach shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, style and very comfortable. They are huge since my baby wears size 5 shoes but will be put away for next year. You can't beat the price and quality so I don't feel bad for storing them on a shelf until he outgrows 5's. I also bought size 5 since I was not sure which one will fit better. Quick ship too.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great kid shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation. My baby wears size 5 shoe and this fits to a T and still has some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great kids shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THESE!

By Sandi from Silverton, OR on 1/25/2012

Fit: TRUE

We got these for a Hawaii trip and they were fabulous! Great fit, no skid. They worked perfectly!! Just make sure if they walk on sand you take them off and clean out the rocks every once in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star A little big, but perfect

By profinGA from Carrollton, GA on 9/16/2011

Fit: TOOBIG

There's a lake about 20 min from our house and we like to go swimming there. With this, our kid can run around safely without us worrying that she may skid or hurt her feet in the water.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Protect the little toes

By Pooped Mom from Charleston, SC on 7/27/2011

Fit: TRUE

these are great for the little swimmers in your life. My 3 1/2 y.o.'s toes were worn and blistered after spending the majority of the July 4th weekend in the pool. He loves his new swim shoes and no longer complains about his worn down toes. As stated, order a size larger because they do run small. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, misleading sizing

By Jken4 from Central NJ on 7/12/2011

Fit: TOOBIG

These are good shoes for the price. I read the other reviews before purchasing and believed that these run small. I did not find that to be true. My daughter wears a size 5, so I ordered the size 6 believing the other reviews. Also, the iPlay sizing states that the size 5 is for 9-12 month olds. My daughter was 16 mos. at the time I purchased, so again I thought the size 6 would be good. They were too big. I didn't return as the return shipping costs would be almost as much as the shoes themselves. Lesson learned.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Soft Shoes for Tiny Tots

By IRENE C. from BROOKLYN, NY on 7/10/2011

Fit: TRUE

Sent to twins who have been walking about one month. These give them good traction and prevent slipping. They are very flexible and conform to their feet. We will be ordering more!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star baby water shoes........

By ana pacheco-ponce from houston, tx on 6/13/2011

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my little one.....


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shoes...

By Sherry S. from Bridgeton, NJ on 8/5/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice shoe for walking to the ocean on the hot sand and in the water. I ordered a size larger because of previous reviews and was glad I did. I do htink they run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Tasha L. from Terre Haute, IN on 6/16/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears an 8 in all her other shoes but the size 8 of this shoe was too small. I will order one size bigger in the future. Great site to order from though. Quality merchandise.


More Reviews on this item