skip to main content

Latest Infant Boys' Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swimster

By Janice C. from Cape May, NJ on 5/6/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My grandson is 10 months, so I bought the 18 month size. It seems to run a little small, but it is so cute and stays on very securely.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect - exactly what we wanted

By Jaxson from Louisville, Ohio on 4/18/2012

Fit: NA

Exactly what we ordered very happy


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swimsuit for my friend's teddy bear

By Pam J. from Mount Vernon, WA on 1/25/2011

Fit: TRUE

Your team was amazing; they actually took my request seriously and ran with it. I am only sorry it doesn't say Speedo on it so people can see what it is. Thank you, Pam PS: Porridge loves it, I have pictures.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Size up if child is over 50th percentile

By Susan W. from Portland, OR on 10/28/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

Both my kids are over 50% in the growth chart and needed to size up in these diapers. The exchange went smoothly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Careful, they run big

By Trunks for school. from New York City on 9/12/2010

Fit: TOOBIG

They run big, and I have a slightly above average size kid. Other brands I have bought have more elasticity in waist for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Handy to Have

By Nana from Pasadena on 8/30/2010

Fit: TRUE

Used as a alternate/back-up to the bikini bottom, as the pink blended in with the in the pink flowers.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I love this product!

By Jennifer from Lemoore, CA on 7/15/2010

Fit: TRUE

These swim pants are true to size and fit my 15 mo-old daughter perfectly. So far they have survived 15 trips to the pool and 1 beach trip. They hold in the messy voids, and wash out easily.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By Barbara L. from Elverta, CA on 7/4/2010

Fit: TRUE

Company called me to inform they only had 2 of the color I orderd; asked if I would like another color for 3rd item - and they checked stock while on the phone. Customer service just doesn't get any better than that! I will definitely purchase from them again.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Excellent - fits true to size!

By Paul from Akron, Ohio on 7/2/2010

Fit: TRUE

This product is great. We ordered 2T in the trunks version as well as the 24M in the regular swimster. The 24M swimster fit like a glove and the 2T trunks were way small! Go figure. The regular swimster worked out GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By bunnyfabulous from Orlando, FL on 4/21/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

Glad that others had said that it runs a bit small. My daughter tends to run a size smaller in pants/shorts than tops, so I ordered her top size. It fits great! We use this diaper for her swim lessons, and it's soft enough, comfy and is easy-on-easy-off. This product isn't designed to keep urine in, just feces, so you do have to plan accordingly if your child isn't potty trained yet.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great

By Deb from Longmont, CO on 8/16/2009

Fit: TRUE

Not too bulky for under her bathing suit. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Stephanie from Downingtown, PA on 7/20/2009

Fit: TRUE

My son doesn't like the long swim trunks so he wears this as a bathing suit. It was very hard to find something that he would wear and this works great.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great product; just as described

By Liz H from Austin, TX on 7/11/2009

Fit: TOOSMALL

works great. i love not throwing away disposable swim diapers. i would definitely order one size bigger unless you want a really snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Product Runs Large....

By Debi from LA, CA on 7/6/2009

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered based on the online size chart - which is way off. These are quite large - maybe they will fit NEXT summer.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pink color bleeds

By katerz from Danville,CA on 6/2/2009

Fit: TRUE

While this diaper works well in the water, the hot pink color bleeds terribly! I have used it in the pool about 8x and ran it thru the wash 2x and it still bleeds every time my daughter wears it! I cant even let it drip dry w/ another suit because the color transfers, and I would dare leave her in it around the house or in a car seat for fear the hot pink dye would never wash out. A great diaper, but I would order white if I had to do it again.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Thin and Comfortable

By Holly F. from Decatur, GA on 5/20/2009

Fit: TRUE

This is such a great necessity for the pool. It is so thin and the legs are cut high so it allows for great mobility. My 2 yo daughter didn't even fight to put it on - which says a lot, b/c she fights me on everything right now! I read in another review that this ran small, but I think it actually runs exactly true to size - so don't order up, order based on weight and it will fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By katerz from Danville, CA on 4/8/2009

Fit: TRUE

My 2 year old is small for her age, and is a true 18mos size. These diapers fit her well, snug, not much room for growth, but for a swim diaper I'd rather have them snug...Havent tested them in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!!

By Kathleen S. from Middle Village, NY on 2/1/2009

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid when I opened this product that it would be too small..but it fit perfectly with a little room!!! My son is a true 2t so I purchased a 3t!


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!!!!!!

By Jacquelyn G. from Waianae, HI on 11/3/2008

Fit: TRUE

My son swims with it and it's great. I got it in royal so the color is just nice and bright. It fits him nice and snug. I haven't had any accidents yet but I am very confident that we'll be just fine. Nice tight stitching, no loose strings, it is just built to last. I've had it for nearly 2 weeks and so far have nothing negative to say about the product.


More Reviews on this item