skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Advantage Plus Windskin Jacket

Hurley Advantage Plus Windskin Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By JPaddler from Oregon on 12/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seemed like good stuff, but I could barely get it on--I need help pulling it down. I returned it. Wearing neoprene means wearing very close fitting, but this was not a good fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Nice short however too small. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Too small.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9

Hurley Women's Phantom Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Zuly from Florida on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

Definitely what I was looking for as I always swim in board shorts but these are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' Dri Fit 17.5

Hurley Boys' Dri Fit 17.5" Chino Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts!

By Johnny from North Carolina on 5/31/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Exactly what I was looking for, the feel is great compared to standard khaki shorts and much more breathable! Wish they made the waist a little smaller, because I’m super skinny but need the bigger size for the length. Nothing a beat couldn’t fix.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Color was not what I expected

By TexasMom from Amarillo, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

The material and brand are nice. They are a little shorter than I expected and the barely grape color does not look like the picture online. The ones I received look pink. But I will try them this summer and see how they do when wet. Hope they don’t cling to my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One And Only Lanai Loose Fit Zip Hooded Swim Shirt

Hurley One And Only Lanai Loose Fit Zip Hooded Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By CaitlinC from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the hooded zip rash guard - I now own two. They are so soft and silky on the skin, they keep you feeling cool even when out in the hot sun, and the loose fit makes it easy to layer over swim gear or yoga clothes. Pockets easily hold a smartphone or small accessories.
I have also done sweaty weightlifting workouts in this hoodie, and it is super quick to dry! I hope Hurley will release this piece in some solid colors or more awesome patterns, because I want one for every day of the week!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality boardshorts

By Vincenzina from Stilwell OK on 3/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I need these for kayaking. Quality workmanship & comfortable. Very soft material & dry's quickly. I have problems getting a proper fit. This brand is true to size. I am happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Wet/Dry Icon Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Hurley Men's Wet/Dry Icon Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surf Shirt, thin but nice.

By Shopgirl from So Cal on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality. Very thin, not like other rashguards I've seen. The person I bought it for loved it. He actually liked the thinness and comfort of the loose fit. Should work great for swimming. Will dry very fast. Not sure I would recommend for surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Maritime High Neck Surf Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Maritime High Neck Surf Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By AlmostASwimFan from Oregon on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this product so I would feel covered up for lap swim at the gym pool and it is great! Also has a cute design. Will be wearing it to paddle board this summer also! [OPENBRK]Size Large, 36C[CLOSEBRK]. There are also matching pants from Hurley, so the outfit is great together!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Pro Light Long Sleeve Rashguard

Hurley Men's Pro Light Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best fit

By Quin from Nj on 12/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Stretch is good without riding up. This will be used at the water park for sure over my Swim Capris. I won't have to worry about peekaboo parts of skin showing.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Board Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Rik from Lakewood, OH. on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these board shorts, perfect fit and great look!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Bottom

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cheek

By Mom of 2 from Oklahoma on 7/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was happily surprised to find there are little silicone strips on the back to help keep it in place covering your rear. This shape flatters my body type really well as a short 5.0" curvy woman of 155 lbs worth of a six month old baby. My lower body is more athletic. I got the Ocean Bliss color because of my pale complexion that has pink undertones. Even my spray tan looked good with it (it was a quality spray tan). After reading other reviewers I got a size large when I normally get a medium and it fit great (maybe not after I lose the baby weight though).

I ordered the matching top (Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top) that goes with this also a size large in the same color. I would definitely buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect style

By Mom of 2 from Oklahoma on 7/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been looking for a specific racer back top for a long time. This shape flatters my body type really well as a short 5.0" curvy woman of 155 lbs worth of a six month old baby. I got the Ocean Bliss color because of my pale complexion that has pink undertones. Even my spray tan looked good with it (it was a quality spray tan). After reading other reviewers I got a size large when I normally get a medium and it fit great (maybe not after I lose the baby weight though).

I ordered the matching bottoms (Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Bottom) that goes with this also a size large in the same color. I was happily surprised to find there are little silicone strips on the back to help keep it in place covering your rear. I would definitely buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts/swimsuits

By Husky Kids from Southern Cal on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great Fit! Love zipper pockets!! Great for water life


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Bottom

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimwear

By AMY from Edmond, OK on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size small and it fits well... I’m 5,6”, 115lbs, 26” waist..mom of 2...and these bottoms stayed put. If I were any bigger, I would go with mediums.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5

Hurley Women's Supersuede Beachrider 2.5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Abbey from San Jose, CA on 6/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super cute shorts! These look just like the picture and even have a small back pocket just big enough for keys. I purchased a swim suit with very little bum coverage and these shorts were perfect for giving me that extra coverage. These shorts do not have an underwear lining and they are a low-rise fit. I find them quite comfortable and I like the soft matte finish and feel to them. Would definitely recommend this to a friend!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Austin from Fort Wayne, IN on 3/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, look nice and fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Scb from Dallas, TX on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Slap them on and go to town. Really love the short I have 4 other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts ever

By Beachstruck from New Smyrna Beach, fl on 3/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The comfort, the cut, are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome 2nd Order

By Jim from Columbus,OH on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Best worn in BVI's. Great quality, color, size (fit) and comfort. Cannot wait for warmer weather to wear


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam I am from Florida on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Asked for these for Christmas, have worn them a lot since! Fabric feels good, fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley Short

By B.O.B. from Chicago on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and super soft, fast drying material. Bought them in another color. Get lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts! Quick dry and always looks pressed!

By mhowell from Corpus Christi, Texas on 5/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

My shorts arrived just a couple of days after I ordered them and they are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Product is great

By Trisha Ruby from Stockton NJ on 12/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cant wait to give to my brother tonight,for his Christmas gift


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 5 shorts for groomsmen

By Lana from Ontario, Canada on 12/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We ordered 5 of the same shorts for our groomsmen at our beach wedding. It will be great because the shorts are just the right look for casual wedding but they can also wear them during the rest of the trip and in every day life. Thanks so much!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts & Customer Service!

By Cyndieb from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I accidentally selected standard shipping, rather than expedited as I intended to in order to get this in time for my husband's birthday. I called Customer Service & they were extremely friendly & helpful, and were able to update my order for me to ensure I received it in time.

Thank you for providing exceptional service! I would definitely order from here again!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item