skip to main content

Latest Women's Surf Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great! I bought another already.

By Retired swimmer from UT on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this shirt. Love the fit. I am a fluffy xl with broad shoulders, who never wants my tummy to show. The length was great and the shoulders fit me great. I already ordered another.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was hoping

By Retired swimmer from Utah on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. I am a xl gal who never wants my tummy to show and I appreciate the length on this shirt. I love the pretty color. Fits my broad shoulders well. The material seems to be a great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By WhitewaterMaggie from Western Massachusetts on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These shorts are awesome! They fit great, and when whitewater kayaking in colder temps they look great over a pair thermal leggings. High quality, and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality and looking

By Flora from San Jose on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

very good quality, a little bit thick, good for spring/fall use. and it looks good too. Skinny fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable in the water !

By Pam from Clearwater Fl on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not for swimming

By Christine W. from Shoreline, WA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute [OPENBRK]if possible[CLOSEBRK]. Purchased for open water swimming. However not suited for distance. Suit tends to take on water which slows things down and create too much drag. Would be great for SUP or snorkeling. I’m 5’11”. 164 lbs. the large felt big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection!

By Ann from MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use the Sporti rash guard when swimming laps outside. It protects by back and shoulders from the sun. The rash guard is comfortable and allows for easy movement, Great price and quality compared to other brands.
The rash guards do run small for a snug fit. I needed to go up one size for comfort and ease of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Cassie from Utah on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I typically wear a small in shirts [OPENBRK]5'6, 138 lbs[CLOSEBRK], but I ordered the XL and it is super tight. Wore it to the pool though, and once it was wet it loosened up. Covers the neck and arms very well, and is still flattering. Overall, I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice to where

By Christopher from OH on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Get the right size and you will be happy

By Ana from Orlando on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to use the sizing chart for this particular Sporti garment... not all Sporti sizing charts are the same.
I normally use a Medium, but bought an Extra Large because of the sizing chart for this product. It fit perfectly! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Im usually a medium but these ran big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Me from Florida on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Like it but too big

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Missy from WI on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great neoprene boy short suit...but

By Chris M. from Bellevue, NE on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These boy shorts are awesome, I already had the green and red and wanted the black as well. Unfortunately I was shipped a totally different product and by the time I received the package, swimoutlet had run out of them and I was unable to get them. That said, customer service was very accommodating in trying to help me find something similar but in the end I was refunded my money and sent the incorrect item back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small.

By Nessa from New jersey on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Sending back


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical!

By Ashley M. from Moscow, PA on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It’s stylish and cute AND stays put. Doesn’t get better than that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Board Short

By Navygal from Portland, ME on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Black White Chevron - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Black White Chevron - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star love it

By cory from Daytona Beach, FL on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the drawstring. maybe a bit cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems like there's a lot of fabric

By Grace from Bahamas on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric is satin-like. Doesn't feel like it is going to going to be tolerant of a lot of exposure to sand and salt water. Feels loose - I'm a 32A and got a S, maybe an XS would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Janet from Melbourne FL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Sooo small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not as cheeky as I thought

By Lisa from Fresno, ca on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

These were cheeky but not as much as I thought. First impression they still felt somewhat moderate. I love that the front has enough coverage as well. I don't feel like there could be a slip. I bought the size large and it felt true to size. I'm 5'4, 146 lbs. Hips 39.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely wide

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

The product is made well with great material however, the small size fits me like an extra large. I weigh 135 lbs and I’m 5 ft 6 inches. I always order small or extra small. This small size is extremely larger than the normal size small.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome paddle boarding suit

By Bellevue swimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 4/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I thought that this swim bottom would be uncomfortably thick and tight because of being made from neoprene. I could not have been more wrong. While they are snug, they are just snug enough to mold to and move with your body. I’m a bit smaller in the seat than many girls so these don’t have the same slightly cheeky fit on me as on the model in the picture. I have 2 pair, red and aqua/light blue and always were them out on the lake now.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Women’s Performance Board Shorts

By Reggie from Clinton Twp., MI on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality but sizing didn’t work for me. Even after using size chart, fit too big. Waiting for my refund.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit great

By Julia from Puerto Rico on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Well they fit like a dream. Haven’t been able to try them out because the beach is closed and surfing is outlawed. Seem well made. Maybe one day I will get to try them out. 😔🦠


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Works great....BUT runs extremely small.

By Joe from USA on 3/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So the site says it runs small, consider sizing up......In reality, it runs Extremely small and likely you need to size up 2 additional sizes. Interestingly, the men's version of this says it runs small as well, but the actual fit is true to normal sizing...not sure why the women's versions are so excessively small. Other than the sizing, it is a great sun/swim shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Jalca from Palm springs on 2/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great hoody, light but warm. Size is big, but the extra room is great.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bought one for my mom

By Kourtney from ON on 2/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have one and my mom kept saying how much she liked it so I bought her a different color one for Christmas. Now my boyfriend wants the men's version (I'm pretty sure it's called the vapour


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Toooooo small

By Carol from Sacramento CS on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a small size in everything, but because the reviews recommend ordering up, I ordered a large. I can’t even get this rash guard over my head. It’s so small. I am going to return, or find an 8 year old who it might fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very stretchy, but to much flare in legs

By Dianne from St. Paul, MN on 1/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice material, very stretchy, but too much flare in legs, I like a more fitted leg opening. Great if you need the extra room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fime

By GurZ from Los Angeles, Ca on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

They worked out great. Had to use them at work. They stretch which kept the comfortable. Minor fact, I may have bought them a little big, so hard to say the true fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Zip Up Rash Guard

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Zip Up Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not your typical Rash Guard

By KAG from Florissan, MO on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This Rash Guard looks and fits exactly as pictured on the model. .The top fits very loose and I'm using it as a cover up before getting in the pool. I had help with sizing from customer service and recommend speaking with them if you have a size question. I wear a size 16 Longitude swimsuit and ordered 1X Rash Guard. I like the Rash Guard. I haven't worn a zipper in the pool before but it seems to work beautifully. The long sleeves provide warmth before I get in the pool. I recommend you be aware that the fit is not the typical tight or short Rash Guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Runs smsll

By Linda from Chicago on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

The shirt is nice and well made but it was too tight I returned it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star order a size up

By Polly from Texas on 8/28/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the tight fit but I usually wear an extra small and I had to order a medium in this


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star material a little thin

By swimsuit from FL on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is a little thin for my taste. i am more used to the thicker material like in the sporti suits which gives more snug fit. maybe sporti is more of a sports competition type with more compression? either way, i do prefer it to be a little more snuggly fit with more compression from thicker material

the cut and fit is otherwise good. The high cut legs and less back cover is good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star So THATS what “sport fit” means....

By Pam D. from Virginia on 8/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good product, with thick fabric and well made, but too small, even with a size up. I know it’s supposed to be tight, but xxl didn’t work for my overweight frame.


More Reviews on this item