skip to main content

Latest Women's Competition Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great fit.

By Briana from NC on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Size 30 fits my slender nearly 13 year old with a little room. The 28 would have fit as well but she wanted it a little less tight for summer swim team compared to her year round suits. Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star Best one piece by far!!

By Devon G from Danville VT on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Form fitting, comfortable, long lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Cute for the summer

By William H. Smith Jr. from Rhode Island on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cute for the summer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Kmn1 from Atlanta, Ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price! I was able to get my daughters swim team suit for much less. Excellent quality and very soft. I measured her and sized up and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price!

By Katie B. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute print (pleasantly surprised!). Runs a little small so plan ahead for that.

Great price - recommended for those on a budget and need a suit or to those that constantly shred through all their swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price!

By Katie B. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I cant seem to upload a close up of the print no matter what file format I try to change it to... Anyway the suit runs a little small so be sure to plan ahead for that - even if you follow the size chart to a "T."

Overall the suit is very cute and the print is surprisingly awesome after reading a myriad of poor print reviews I have been pleasantly surprised.

I highly recommend this option for anyone that is on a budget and needs a suit really bad like I did - and/or runs through suits in the water like crazy (which I also do haha).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price!

By Katie B. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am unable to load an up close image of the print but I am shocked at how cute it was after reading many comments about theirs being "homely" or basic prints.

Additionally, I am not sure if I am just unaware of my size or the sizing chart is a bit off. I needed to order one size up and it would have been perfect! The print is amazing and the suit itself is super cute. Still no padding but I guess I'm just going to have to accept being stared at in the pool:)

10/10 would buy again and recommend to anyone on 1. a tight budget or/and 2. blasts through suits in the water like I do!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SassyD from Weed, Ca. on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well fitting, comfortable and well made. I've found this Sporti brand of swimwear the best yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SEDF from TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

It's a great fit for my daughter's summer league swim team! Go Daulphins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors and decent fit

By AMB from Portland on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Has less fabric on the sides than expected but otherwise decent. Covers my large breasts okay.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star good price

By Carol from Virginia on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 880 customer reviews


rating star great style

By Carol from Virginia on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, great price

By Ana H. from Fulshear, TX on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits to size. The Sporti line is simple, with lasting quality for an excellent price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great bargains

By Swmrchik from Nebraska on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Grad bag price was ideal and a great color. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Mountain girl from Taos, nm on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly!! So cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teens

By Poppyseed from Chicago on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

We were having trouble finding a swimsuit for my 14 year old petite teen in the stores. The swimsuits that fit her are child sized with childish styles or adult size that is too revealing. This suit is perfect since we can order by numeric size base on the sizing chart. And it looks very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Suit is a Hit

By Georgene from Davis CA on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fit well and was true to size. The color is great and it was just what I wanted. Great price also😁


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Becoming a Swim Outlet Regular!

By Claire from Joliet, IL on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this lightweight swimsuit so much that I bought four!
Feels like skin and you can't beat the price!
Great shipping and customer service!
Hip hip hooray!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star fits great, color slightly different than pictured

By Courtney from Eagle, CO on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit of the suit is great. I'm typically a 14/16 and a 40 fits well and stays in places while swimming laps. The green is definitely more of a lime green than what is pictured, I was expecting more sea foam but overall it is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 880 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Sveta Y from Phoenix, AZ on 5/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

A bit too big I am 5’5” 123 pounds. There is some extra space at the belly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 880 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Sveta from Phoenix, AZ on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits good. I am 5’5” and 123 pounds female.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Should have known better

By Velveeta from Phoenix AZ on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fits great; however material is so thin and shows everything especially nipples


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Consistent excellence!

By Cathy K. from Omaha on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered two suits, a pair of goggles, and a swim cap. The entire order was timely and everything was of superior quality! I appreciate the ease of ordering online and the efficient business exchange.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Paul H. Nelson from River Falls, WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses these suits for swim club. They fit well. She says they’re comfortable and work well. They hold up well too.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I expected,, would order again

By Liz from Alabama on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star I love the feel and fit

By Joan from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is fabulous for fit and style. i am just wondering how it will last with many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Firs well. Good price

By Casey from Alabama on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Will use at the lake and pool [OPENBRK] if it reopens carefully[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nina from Boulder, CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It looks nicer on my body than in the photo. Very comfortable. Just enough color to make it attractive without being gaudy or looking like it's made for a girl, not a woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star fine swim suit

By Catherine from ME on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the swim suit is just as described. However, the fit is tight, so I'd suggest ordering one size larger. The fabric is strong and the straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Rehoboth beach de on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Tight and so attractive.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim team for my daughter

By Plus size child from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

It’s hard finding the right swimsuit when your daughter wears an adult size. This fit her perfect. It is very comfortable and had a modest cut and style perfect for a kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Ascels01 from Destin fl on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was accurate. It is a really cute suit. I got it bc it looks like a cheaper version of the Jolyn suits. However the butt does NOT stay in place like the jolyns! And it shows a good bit of butt so just be warned that during flipturns and such you may emerge with half of your butt completely exposed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 13 yr old competitive swimmer as a practice suit. She loves it. The quality feels great and the color and style is amazingly sharp.the fit is perfect. She’s 5’4” & 116lbs. 33.5 bust- 26 waist- 35 hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly Surprised

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my 18 yr old who’s swimming on a team for the first time. Swimming is for physical therapy not racing, but she still needed a suit and I didn’t want to spend a lot. I was very pleased with the fit and coverage of the suit. She wasn’t too happy with the color/pattern but I think it looks nice. It’s similar to a team suit my other daughter had in the past. She’s 5’2” , 160lbs, 43 bust-34waist-42.5 hips and a size 40 fit perfectly with plenty of coverage. We’ll see how it stretches once practice starts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Missy from Belle fourche, SD on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the money.
comfortable and nice looking. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for kid or adult

By Money's Mom from Maine on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern for all. Top a little loose for size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 880 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Sveta from Phoenix on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It was too small for 5’5” but the quality seemed good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun Pattern

By Jen from Chicago, IL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Things I love about this swimsuit include: the super fun pattern, the fully lined front and back, and the general feeling of wearing this suit in the water. It stretches well while moving, but doesn't create drag (at least while it's brand new!). Overall, this is a great practice suit. My only criticism is that the straps are a bit too stretchy, but not so much so that it causes any problems for me personally.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star SOOO Cute!

By BK from Greenville, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 12 year old- such a cute design, and she's very picky about comfort but loves it! She can't wait to wear it to summer swim team practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy tan lines

By AlyG from FL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a new suit for swim team practice. She really wanted to find a suit that fits well AND didn't have a small circle in the back so she didn't have it as a tan line. This suit is perfect for all of the above and price is so good we could get 2 vs 1.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star Great active suit!

By Lola from Tucson on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit, this is my 5th I think. It’s lightweight, no padding, legs are cut high, but has full bottom coverage. It runs small. Since I’m a recreational lap swimmer, I’m not looking for a compression suit to cut down on friction, so I bought a size 38 which is still snug but not uncomfortable. Highly recommend. Priced right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting

By Park District Swim Team mom from Chicago on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit well. Not too tight, not to lose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Good Instructor Suit

By Simone from Reno, NV on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 15 college girls who teach Swim Lessons in this style swim suit. The suit is very durable and heavy enough not shown anything.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Dasha from New Orleans, LA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was seeking, fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star A little tight, but fits great

By Sarah C. from Seaside, CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a 36 originally, was too small. The 38 fit great. I attributed it to me having grown since the last time I bought a suit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By Marley from NV on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this suit! It’s probably one of the cheapest options on the site but it doesn’t feel cheap and I’ve been wearing it for swim practices 3 weeks straight now. For practice suits I almost always get a 32 and it fits snug, not too loose and not suffocating. If your planning on wearing it for meets I would probably go a size down. I would definitely recommend. I’m 5’ 6”, weigh 120, and I ordered size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By MerMomma3207 from White Hall, MD on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

We use the grab bags for good, quality suits that will take the chlorine abuse of swim team without braking the bank. This is the first time she got a color she’s not to fond of, but the suit fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and comfy

By Lisa from Toledo, OH on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses this suit for swim team practice. Fits true to size and is very comfortable [OPENBRK]sidenote: she is super picky when it comes to comfort![CLOSEBRK] She loved it so much ordered the same style but different design in pink. Can’t beat the price either!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Sam from Colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 5'2" with athletic body shape. This suite fits snug on my thighs due to the piping. Not too tight but snug when dry as perfect when wet. I do not mind my suites being more race snug then loose and flattering for sun bathing. The material is thick and I'm loving I can choose bright or black with the brighter piping accent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 968 customer reviews


rating star Good but cut slightly smaller

By SMB25 from Providence, RI on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I like the styling of this suit alot, the thicker straps and racer back are my preferred fit. This does seem to fit slightly more snug than another Sporti suit I have in the same size but not small enough for me to want to return.


More Reviews on this item