skip to main content

Latest Women's Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Level Six Women's Switched Reversible Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By WhitewaterMaggie from Western Massachusetts on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

These shorts are awesome! They fit great, and when whitewater kayaking in colder temps they look great over a pair thermal leggings. High quality, and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality and looking

By Flora from San Jose on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

very good quality, a little bit thick, good for spring/fall use. and it looks good too. Skinny fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable in the water !

By Pam from Clearwater Fl on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not for swimming

By Christine W. from Shoreline, WA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute [OPENBRK]if possible[CLOSEBRK]. Purchased for open water swimming. However not suited for distance. Suit tends to take on water which slows things down and create too much drag. Would be great for SUP or snorkeling. I’m 5’11”. 164 lbs. the large felt big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection!

By Ann from MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use the Sporti rash guard when swimming laps outside. It protects by back and shoulders from the sun. The rash guard is comfortable and allows for easy movement, Great price and quality compared to other brands.
The rash guards do run small for a snug fit. I needed to go up one size for comfort and ease of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Black one piece from Sacramanto, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit fit perfect! Not too big not too small. Covered everything without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

By powers from Cario, Egypt on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits well but my daughter needed one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jay from Massachusetts on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size guide is accurate. The black dye has a strong odour, I had to soak it in detergent overnight to get rid of the excess dye.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great colors

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fit of the front of the suit. Not too much coverage but jut enough. I wish the back strap were more adjustable and it had a lower cut. The straps were a bit tight but I am sure it will stretch out a bit. Will definitely use it still!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Cassie from Utah on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I typically wear a small in shirts [OPENBRK]5'6, 138 lbs[CLOSEBRK], but I ordered the XL and it is super tight. Wore it to the pool though, and once it was wet it loosened up. Covers the neck and arms very well, and is still flattering. Overall, I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice to where

By Christopher from OH on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Get the right size and you will be happy

By Ana from Orlando on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to use the sizing chart for this particular Sporti garment... not all Sporti sizing charts are the same.
I normally use a Medium, but bought an Extra Large because of the sizing chart for this product. It fit perfectly! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage

By Anna from Ontario on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My favourite bathing suit so far. I'm 5'8" 170lbs (with small boobs and big bum) and the large was a perfect fit. I like how it covers my bum and the tummy compresses my quarantine 15. Also great tan lines from the lower neck. Big boobs might not stay in the suit?


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit

By G from Orange County on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and had the coverage I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Im usually a medium but these ran big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Liv from Myrtle Beach SC on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits exactly how it looks in picture. Sizing is pretty accurate. I ordered a small and I am 5ft 3in. Good quality! With the tie in the middle it is a little small and does not offer a lot of coverage. I’ve been wearing it without the tie and it’s great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great one piece

By Leah from San Diego, ca on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Super flattering and fits great! I’m 6ft and weight about 170 and I got the large and it fits well. I use it for surfing and just throw a rash guard on top. The blue color is super pretty and bright.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Me from Florida on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these adjustable bottoms!

By ap from Salt Lak City, UT on 6/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great deal, love that the pink color was brighter than in the picture. Feels a bit big, but adjusting to smallest size fits. Also ordering a size down (small), which is unusual for me as I'm usually a medium (in women's) and a large (in junior's) swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim shorts

By Stefanie from Chicago, Il on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are very thin swim shorts making them very comfortable. The length is nice and long hiding my upper legs imperfections. These shorts are not bulky leaving a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Like it but too big

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Missy from WI on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Cheryl from AZ on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Low price, perfect color, and I like that I can adjust the side ties. It arrived promptly too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit!

By Julia from Malverne, Ny on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the v-neck of this suit. My only reasons for 4 stars is the short waist and the odor out of the bag. I can live with the short waist but the odor, even after two (handwashing and line drying) still gives me a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great neoprene boy short suit...but

By Chris M. from Bellevue, NE on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These boy shorts are awesome, I already had the green and red and wanted the black as well. Unfortunately I was shipped a totally different product and by the time I received the package, swimoutlet had run out of them and I was unable to get them. That said, customer service was very accommodating in trying to help me find something similar but in the end I was refunded my money and sent the incorrect item back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small.

By Nessa from New jersey on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Sending back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Sporti Side-Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute, classic bikini bottom

By Spunky from Corpus Christi, TX on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

We used the size chart to match hip size . 13 year old,nott too revealed in the size x-small bottom. She is petite. 5'3, 110 lbs. She plans to surf in the bikini and feels that it will stay on (we certainly hope so) on stronger surf days. Her best friend's mom went to Swim Outlet to buy this same suit for her own daughter after seeing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top is cute and not too revealing

By Spunky from Corpus Christi, TX on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

We used the size chart to match chest size . 13 year old, B/C cup not too revealed in the size small top. She is petite. 5'3, 110 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical!

By Ashley M. from Moscow, PA on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It’s stylish and cute AND stays put. Doesn’t get better than that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Board Short

By Navygal from Portland, ME on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sleek style

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

For the short wasted! Tight fit, high cut legs, sleek!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Black White Chevron - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black/Black White Chevron - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star love it

By cory from Daytona Beach, FL on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the drawstring. maybe a bit cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems like there's a lot of fabric

By Grace from Bahamas on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric is satin-like. Doesn't feel like it is going to going to be tolerant of a lot of exposure to sand and salt water. Feels loose - I'm a 32A and got a S, maybe an XS would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Janet from Melbourne FL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Sooo small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I bought an xl but it was still too short through the torso.

By Misty from Monroe, nc on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live the swimsuit;however, it was too small through the torso. I usually wear an XL and that’s what I bought. It’s still no long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not as cheeky as I thought

By Lisa from Fresno, ca on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

These were cheeky but not as much as I thought. First impression they still felt somewhat moderate. I love that the front has enough coverage as well. I don't feel like there could be a slip. I bought the size large and it felt true to size. I'm 5'4, 146 lbs. Hips 39.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely wide

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

The product is made well with great material however, the small size fits me like an extra large. I weigh 135 lbs and I’m 5 ft 6 inches. I always order small or extra small. This small size is extremely larger than the normal size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but short torso

By Mary L. from AL beaches on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5.5 ft and usually wear a size 14. I found the suit (xl size) to be too short in the torso even with the straps adjusted all the way out. Otherwise it was well made so I will keep it and see if it fits my daughter. Also, the straps can be straight or criss cross easily so that was a plus. Hope this info helps.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome paddle boarding suit

By Bellevue swimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 4/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I thought that this swim bottom would be uncomfortably thick and tight because of being made from neoprene. I could not have been more wrong. While they are snug, they are just snug enough to mold to and move with your body. I’m a bit smaller in the seat than many girls so these don’t have the same slightly cheeky fit on me as on the model in the picture. I have 2 pair, red and aqua/light blue and always were them out on the lake now.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Women’s Performance Board Shorts

By Reggie from Clinton Twp., MI on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality but sizing didn’t work for me. Even after using size chart, fit too big. Waiting for my refund.


More Reviews on this item