skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Personal Care Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worth Every Penny

By Corazon_de_LA from Lis Angeles, CA on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

I buy a 64 Oz container every year. This lotion really keeps my skin moisturized and healthy whether swimming in ocean or pool. Particularly important, because I have sensitive skin and swim 4-5 times weekly. All TriSwim products really baby my skin, hair etc :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My skin loves Triswim lotion

By Kim from San Diego, CA on 2/27/2019

I love the product.
I was a bit surprised when I got my new jug. It seemed smaller. So much packaging has been downsized in quantity lately I was then a bit disappointed.
Having left my jug at my aunt's I could not compare to be sure.
Can you correct my suspicions?
Thank you again for a wonderful product


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 8th Wonder of the World

By Corazon_de_LA from Los Angeles, Ca on 10/16/2017

Great treat for thirsty skin. Pleasant light texture that really nourishes skin exposed to chlorine. Purchase a gallon every 6 months or so for years...


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Why i bought it again

By Lee from Northampton, PA on 9/3/2017

I have bought this item in the past and I love using it every day. It smells great and takes the chlorine smell out. It is not greasy. This size is a bargain and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Years of use

By Water Jogger from Colstrip, MT on 2/3/2014

Sprinkle approximately 1/4 tsp. in enough water to cover your swimsuit and soak approximately 30 min. Drain, rinse swimsuit. This product has increased the life of any brand of swimsuit that I have tried. I do water aerobic three times a week. My current swimsuit is entering the fourth year of use! I highly recommend the use of these crystals!


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star 5 gram package does 25 rinses

By violinist from Waukesha, WI on 1/9/2014

Got a sample of this from my sister and am looking to order more. Confused by the quantity/number of uses referred to, I find that the manufacturer also made a small packet (for travel?). Perhaps someone should update or correct the ad copy!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really soothes chlorine-irritated skin

By Aqua7Size from Corning, NY on 8/4/2013

With its light citrus scent, this lotion is great to smooth on all over after showering following hour-long sessions in the pool. I've tried many lotions during the 4 years of water exercise classes I've taken and this is the only one that truly prevents the itching of chlorine-dried skin. The 64-oz supply with pump makes refilling lotion bottles easy and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A Must Have

By Carol Carroll/twocarols from Fairview Park, OH on 1/23/2013

I like this product; I wish that I would have had it for my previous swim suite that were eaten up by chlorine.

The Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals will protect your swimwear and it only takes a small amount. The 3 oz. bottle will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really Works!

By Wet Wonder from Wisconsin on 7/24/2012

It only takes a little (about 1/8 tsp) and really works well to get the chlorine out of my suit. A jar last quite a while and using it really helps my suit last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By DIANE T. from PLYMOUTH, MI on 6/21/2012

Has saved my suits and extended the wear life...love these!


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star works well

By Michael M. from Bloomington, IN on 6/9/2012

It seems to work well but I would prefer a liquid rather than shaking crystals and then trying to rub them in and then rinse. Seems too complicated.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Washes 450 pieces, not 25

By Ricki D. from Wilmington, DE on 4/13/2012

The bottle says you can rinse 450 pieces from one 3oz. bottle, not 25 as the description here says. It really seems to work. I swim three times a week, wash my suit after every swim, and it still looks new. You don't need to use much, either--I've been using the same bottle since last June (it's now April), and I haven't run out yet. The only thing is you have to rinse it out, unlike some other cleaners, but that's not really too much of a hassle.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Malibu C SwimWear Care Crystals 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This product really helps prolong your bathing suits life!

By CINDY T. from DUBLIN, CA on 3/24/2012

Easy to pack in your suitcase for travel. My bathing suits are holding their color and shape months longer! A+


More Reviews on this item