skip to main content

Latest Men's Surf Casual Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, comfortable material.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beaxh, FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite style of walking shorts; I now own them I’m two different colors and will soon buy another color. They breathe well and fit well, not too baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Abby from Mount Vernon, OH on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, unaware if he’d like it or not. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he loved it SO MUCH. The pattern and the way it fits is very attractive. Such a great purchase and I’m planning on purchasing more similar shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting but..

By David from ON on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice colour and fits great, but is see-thru. I discovered when wearing the shorts in bright light, you can see thru it. Therefore, need to wear something dark underneath. But said that, not too bad shorts. Very light. Great for travelling.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short!

By Bryan from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting and excellent material.


More Reviews on this item

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No problem

By Randy from CALIFORNIA on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

These shorts fit and look sweet


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing material!

By Justin from Colorado on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Hi have these in three colors now! Lightweight, stretchy, comfortable. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20

Hurley Men's Phantom Jetty 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Austin from Fort Wayne, IN on 3/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, look nice and fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's The Weekend Walkshort

RVCA Men's The Weekend Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and price!

By Tim Meyer from Burlington, VT on 7/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Slimmer fit, durable fabric and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run WAY SMALL

By 808 from Hawaii on 12/27/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a large.... in this brand I wear XXL


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Love shorts from Henderson on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

More XL and XXL if you want more orders from me. Tried ordering more but you don't have the sizes mentioned earlier anymore. Frustrating!!!!!!

Add additional colors would be nice


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cabo 5 shorts

By Kirk from Henderson, Nevada on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Awesome shorts. Will order more for myself and family members if you bring in more XL and XXL. More colors would be nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item