skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Lifeguard Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star No padding

By nogle from Boulder, CO on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit, but it had no padding whatsoever for the chest area. What kind of women’s bathing suit doesn’t have inner padding?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit/Wears Well

By Barb from Meadville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks nice on and washes up well! Make sure you knot the tie for the hood, or it will come completely out in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality bathing suit

By mcdanida from Yorktown, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks classy and hip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, soft material

By Love2Swim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material is very soft cotton which is comfortable in a warm, humid pool environment. The size is accurate - I think it was a little big before washing, but now it is just right. I would definitely recommend this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards

By Peaches from Oklahoma City on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a suit so the girls would have an extra to wear while washing the other. They fit great and their bosses said they were fine to wear to work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hat has good shape and quality.

By Thomas Paci from Dripping Springs, TX on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Hat good fit and quality. Good shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Hoodie

By Michelle from Johnstown, Pa on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter just became a certified lifeguard so of course she needs the clothing. She loves the fit and comfort and it arrived very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Hooded sweatshirt

By Jlh from Rhode Island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered red and it is vibrant. This is for my stepson who just put in a in ground pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Tee shirt

By Jlh from Rode island on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is soft and looks to be very nice quality. Giving as a gift,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star The cotton in this shirt is really nice

By Judy from Rhode island on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a tee shirt, a hoodie and a whistle. All were good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the needs of my staff

By Rick from Haddon Heights, NJ on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

True fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great t-shirt

By Lifeguard mom from Northeast PA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this shirt! It’s well made and you can’t beat the price! I ordered two for him and he asked me to buy more, he said it’s soft & comfortable. He’s 5’9”, 180 and muscular. The medium fits a bit snug, but he likes that. Everything comes very quickly and I feel that he looks quite professional in his lifeguard gear from swimoutlet.com. Thanks so much!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quick delivery

By Bam from Franklin wv on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit but material a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lindsey from Tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter and her summer job at the park pool. It’s now her favorite! I am ordering a red one for her. The only thing that she wishes it had is more padding in the chest area. It is thin and when it’s cold you can tell. She’s 5’3” and weighs 140lbs ordered an XL because I felt I needed to size up and the fit is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard suit for a great price!

By Mommies4sweeties from Doylestown on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great Guard suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Do not run true to size-runs small-order a size or 2 up. Doesn’t cover much either- my daughter didn’t want to wear to work each day. Would be nice if the sets could be ordered in different sizes-one size for top and another for bottom [OPENBRK]if needed[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eh

By G from Durango, CO on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Took double the expected shipping length to arrive. Also I ordered 2 sizes up after looking at reviews and it’s STILL too small...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Midsize Queens

By Syd from California on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’2, 175lbs, bust is 41” [OPENBRK]32G/34H[CLOSEBRK], waist 32”, hip 45”. I got a size 40. It fits me well, not as tight on my boobs as I’d hope but I wasn’t popping out, it was a bit tight on my butt but I was more worried about my chest. Overall, good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Black Sweatshirt

By Wendy from Little Rock on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is happy w/it. Unisex so is a little bigger than expected, but nice and comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Black guard shorts

By Wendy from Little Rock, AR on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was happy with these, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Black beauty

By Lovely Lynnie from San Diego, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sleek and smooth strokes from pool steps to other side. And after a rinse , dries to original shape and hue. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Honestly Amazed..

By Theresa from North Carolina on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was in a cram to get a bathing suit for my lifeguard job and luckily this bathing suit didn't take too long to come. (Ordered it 5 days ago) I ordered this bathing suit a size up and it fits perfectly, not sure if my regular size would have fit me comfortably BUT my regular size is my racing size so that does play apart in it.

So I would recommend this suit, It was very comfortable and looked great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dosattwife from Liberty Township, OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy the lined Dolphin swimsuit. It provides modest coverage which I like. I’ll be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fitting, very supportive top!

By Stacey from Canton, GA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a fuller coverage and more supportive top for my daughter & this is the one! It is very good quality & thicker material. It just seems like most start out good & then after a summer they're stretched out & not supportive. This one is a game changer. I could tell that it would be better from the moment I took it out of its package. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Ed from Omaha, NE on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice,soft trunks. Well worth the money. I ordered a medium but unfortunately they were too big so I gave them to someone else. Quality product though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Being busty I’m always worried the suit will not hold up. This one does


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Sporty and a solid fit

By mcn from New York, NY on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fabric and look. Sporty and fun. Top and bottom properly proportionate but runs a little small overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Fits great looks great!!!

By Etg790 from Waynesboro,VA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Will be great at work life guarding! Looks great fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cosy!

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, well made and so warm and cosy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenn U from Riverview, MI on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Sporti has a great guard suit. Comfortable, long lasting and great for long shifts. Color doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By DoubleD from Hamilton, MT on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice swim trunks with heavy material. Appears well made and should last long time. Very comfortable to wear. Only complaint is even a XXL is a little tight in the legs for aqua aerobics. I am a 260# man.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these jackets for the lifeguards at my central florida outdoor pool right before the temps dipped into the lower 40’s. It was perfect timing. They tell me the jackets are toasty warm. Awesome choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Tia from Austin, Texas on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’4 and 110lbs. The size 30 was just right! It didn’t get too big or too tight after being in water. I have no complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard

By Kelly from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a lifeguard who needed a NEW shshirt in both colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and the pocket is super useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Male Tank Shirt

The Finals Lifeguard Male Tank Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Donna from Long Island, NY on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for my son to wear to work. True to size. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Donna from Long Island, NY on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son to wear to work. True to size. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nana lifeguard at 58 years old

By Nana lifeguard from Mentor Ohio Lake Erie on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

The grandkids now believe I’m in official lifeguard with my official shirt. Glad to have my certification back after 35 years


More Reviews on this item