skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Girls' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It!

By Swim Mom from Texas on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought one about a year ago, and after MANY wears to practice, it was time to replace. She wanted an exact replica, so we just received the second one and she loves it just as much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great looking and feeling suit

By Ana from Illinois on 11/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit

By Jackie from Bismarck, ND on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved it and thinks its fun to wear to practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By Elizabeth from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced and normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, style, and value

By Kris from Hawaii on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fairly priced with normal sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute print

By LilySwims from Staten Island on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It is so hard to find a training suit with a nice print, and this suit is it! Fits well and looks nice. My daughter is on a swim team in the summer at our swim club, so she often keeps the same suit throughout the day and this Even looks nice with a pair of shorts if you have to run a few errands later too. Size is true to size - my daughter wears a kids 10 in regular clothes and the 26 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a touch big

By Lori from Charleston, SC on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a touch big compared to other Sporti suits my daughter has. She will need to wait till she grows an inch taller and it will work out just fine. She tried on her sister’s suit in the size smaller and it fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price. Fits well.

By Will from Virginia on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By B from MA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly and so adorable on my 10 year old for summer swim team!

By Kelly from Kernersville, NC on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Adorable suit!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By C S from GLOUCESTER, VA on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well
Quality is good
No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pink

By ivy1238 from Raleigh, NC on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it. She swims often and so she just doesn't wear any kind of swim suit. But sporti always provides good suits and for the price, you can't beat it. She got a size 26 (although she still can fit a size 24). The 28 is way too big for her. She's going to be 8 in a few days. I think sporti's fit a size smaller than speedos.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cut very high

By Momof3 from Baltimore, MD on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Cut high around legs and narrow in crotch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Flamingo Frenzy Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 5 yr old daughter!

By Danielle Stark from Alabama on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

She was worried it’d be too tigh but this is a looser fit than the TYR we tried on for the same size in the store.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY! A Basic swimsuit that fits correctly

By mommaofapickykid from Indiana, USA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has been wanting a "basic black swimsuit that doesn't show my stomach" forever. I could not find them anywhere. The ones I did come across had ruffles or pink thrown in somewhere (she hates pink). So coming across your site and this bathing suit made her day. Sizing was perfect (she's a tall bean pole, so I worried about fit). The length was to size and the stomach area wasn't made for a child with a few extra pounds around their middle (another issue we run into often in one pieces). Anyway, she loves it and says it's comfortable. I love that she's happy. We'll likely be purchasing a size up again next year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit!

By Wendy from CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved this one! My daughter wears it daily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Contrast Solid Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Swim Mom from Wisconsin on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I also found that this suit runs very small. The price was great for the high quality of the fabric and construction, but despite using the size chart and measuring my child, the suit that I ordered (which should have been perfect according to the size chart) was tiny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis Missouri on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Unstoppable Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Kat from Georgia on 5/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit my tall 8 year old perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Seafolly Girls' Sweet Summer One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and correct fit

By Nana from Houston, TX on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit a five year old perfectly and she loves the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Grand daughter loved it, fit great.

By Kathy from CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

granddaughter loved it, the size was a true fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Royce from Montreal, QC on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is small for her age, so finding a suit that fits well has been a bit of a chore. She loves that it fits snugly around her bum and doesn't look like she is wearing a full diaper.


More Reviews on this item

Splendid Girls' Long Lines Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Splendid Girls' Long Lines Ruffle One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Beautifully made & just the right style for a modest preteen.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Learn To Swim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By SwimMomofThree from Greensboro, NC on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was one of the few I could find in a size 22 for my 6 year old. Having been a swimmer, I was skeptical of the brand but it’s actually really well made and will definitely last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Shockwave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By RJS from Timonium, MD on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great customer service to help with sizing. Fits exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Hit or miss on grab bag suits

By Katie S. from Bristol, CT on 2/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

We've purchased several Sporti grab bag suits for our kids - one competitive swimmer and one still learning to swim. Unfortunately they seem to be hit-or-miss on fit.

2 out of 3 grab bag suits for our tall. slim 9 year old (26Y) have been great, with good fit and solid durability. The 3rd grab bag suit has a slightly different cut and the fabric seems thin; she has to frequently tug/adjust to feel comfortable.

The one grab bag suit we bought for our 6 year old was a total waste of money. She has a non-grab bag Sporti suit in a 22Y, so we ordered that size in the grab bag. It was a fun Halloween print, but the cut/fit was so atrocious that we couldn't actually get her fully into the suit!

Generally speaking, these make decent cheap practice suits. You get what you pay for, though - don't expect a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t fit

By Momto3girls from Calais Maine has on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

We had to go a size up from the chart because this wasn’t true to size. We ordered a 30 and it fit perfect, but according to the measurements she should be a 28


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Sporti Little Girls' UPF 50+ Active Paradise Stripe Two Piece Boyshort Bikini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star straps are too long

By Allison from PA on 2/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The waistband and material is appropriate for the size listed, however the straps are proportionally too long. My daughter can still wear the swim suit but I need to tie the straps across her back with a rubber band. If I hadn't gotten these on clearance price I would have returned them, but for $8 I'll use the rubber band.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful swim suit!

By Katherine from Calgary, AB on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

This fit my daughter who wears a size 8 beautifully. The colour is vibrant, and the straps don’t slip at all. The legs are a little higher cut than expected, but overall, this is a great little suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By LIV from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Style
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream

By Liv from NJ on 1/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful Product
Perfect Color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By True Believer from Manitowoc, WI on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

I was a little nervous, because I’ve never had to buy a swimsuit that I had to measure my daughter for, but the swimsuit fits perfectly! My 12-year-old daughter is a little on the shorter side, so a Size 28 fit her well. She is new to her swim team and just loves her new swimsuit. She even says she feels like a “real swimmer” now. Thank you so much!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Lisa from Rock Hill SC on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

It fits really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Grandma Mackdog from Big Lake, MN on 12/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Gave this to my 4 year old Granddaughter for indoor swimming lessons to help keep her warm

She's tall an skinny fit's nice that way but the neck is a little small, struggles to get her head through the neck hole


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Full body bathing suit

By asilsweet from RockHill SC on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter loves how it feels on her!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Val from WI on 11/24/2019

Fit: NA

Suit is great, a little bigger than expected, but room for my daughter to grow into it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fits wonderfully & fun surprise print

By Swimmer Mom Rachel from Cincinnati, Ohio on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

The suit fits wonderfully on my daughter. The surprise print was a nice and fun print. She felt like it was getting one of the surprise toys and couldn't wait to get it to see what she got!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool sharks

By Dianne from Largo FL on 10/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

My daughter now has a favorite suit. Such a cute pattern. The bathing suit is well made and wears it often at swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and good quality!

By Jess from Arizona on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered one with a logo on it. The quality and fit was great. I got a 26Y for my 9 year old daughter who is tall and slim. She normally wears size 8-9 clothes. The suit was a good snug fit for her swim meets. Go a size up if you don’t want it so snug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By Swim mom from Fort Wayne on 10/4/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this suit. She wore it out after 1 year of use and we ordered the same suit because it is flattering and comfortable for practice.


More Reviews on this item