skip to main content

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Love to get in the water with them

By Sinia from Tampa on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great for rocky areas in the water


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Good fitness aid

By Susan from Wendell, NC on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes at the pool for fitness classes. They have good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Jackie from Milwaukee Wi on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had another pair like these so I knew they would fit. These do and I’m pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Wave water shoes from Oil City, PA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too shapeless and little support- too much netting material-!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Diana from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Gordon from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Pair O' Dice Shoe

Sanuk Women's Pair O' Dice Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to wash

By 216janet from Cleveland, OH on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is true to size. Super comfortable, breathable fabric. Love that I finally found a pair of shoes that I can wear without socks and I don’t get blisters. The sole has a nice cushion, so I can wear them all day and my feet don’t hurt.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Colleen from Murfreesboro, TN on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

fit well, exactly what I wad looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star True to size, great quality!

By Leanne from Massachusetts on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, good quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Red Boss from Baltimore on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Janet from Dallas, TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great!

By Ann from Oregon on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Good for water aerobics

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Tjkars from Freeport, IL on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

exactly what I needed. Fit is comfortable and they are so cute!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Bsrbara from Pennsylvania on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Jeri from Mesa AZ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

The size was just right. Swim shoes loosen with use. These have a way to tighten them up.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kilmil58 from Galesburg IL on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

By Cheryl from Hayden, ID on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By AJ467 from St Paul, MN on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shoes help me in my pool physical therapy. I was hapoybto ge
them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star I purchased the Neon Blue

By Leah from St.Louis Mo. on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kimberly S. from MARIETTA, GA on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these for my water aerobics class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By MoneyTime from South Florida on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Amazing fit with drawstring for a custom fit. Good quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Grams from Boston, ma on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my grandson. Good quality but unfortunately a little snug for his wide feet. Would have been perfect if this was made in half sizes and also wide widths.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Spenco Woman's Bahama Slip-On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 💜

By Lynda from Atlanta on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fit me true to size
Cute


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By cmc from Hernando, Fl on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Michelle from Fort Collins CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommend!

By PJ from Georgia on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased these water shoes and really like them. I was very impressed with how well they're made and that they have a built-in arch! Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star On slips shoes

By Jim from Plano, Texas on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband has Parkinson’s and the wooden floors are slippery.
Water shoes are easy to put on and comfortable for daily use at home


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star swim shoes

By Cindyc from Skowhegan, Me. on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

fit true to size, bright color and great treads on the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Rumpunch from Carrollton, Georgia on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

The shoes are too big


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star USA water shoes are the best

By Joey from NV on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Love my new comfortable water shoes!

By Saversue from Evansville, IN on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

My new water shoes are size 9 and fit true to size.
I wear them during my low impact Water Aerobics classes. The tread is perfect, they fasten comfortably and look great! I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Water Shoes are great

By Water shoesLafayette from Lafayette, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes for water aerobics. I like to put my prescription orthotics inside my water shoes and these work perfectly for this. They adjust easlily and protect my feet. They are also very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a size 7. These are definitely too big. I like how they felt on my feet. Nice color and good sole. No drain holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star The Water SHOE...

By Skinny Jeans from Springfield, MO on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color - great
Fit
Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pam from West Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Slip on water shoes

By RitaM from Salina, Kansas on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, feels like you’re walking barefoot. But tend to slip on the pool floor when aquasizing. I wish there were a little more grip or tread.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Awesome color

By Christy from Kansas on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome color


More Reviews on this item