skip to main content

Latest Competition Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Paul H. Nelson from River Falls, WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses these suits for swim club. They fit well. She says they’re comfortable and work well. They hold up well too.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I expected,, would order again

By Liz from Alabama on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star I love the feel and fit

By Joan from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is fabulous for fit and style. i am just wondering how it will last with many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Firs well. Good price

By Casey from Alabama on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Will use at the lake and pool [OPENBRK] if it reopens carefully[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nina from Boulder, CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It looks nicer on my body than in the photo. Very comfortable. Just enough color to make it attractive without being gaudy or looking like it's made for a girl, not a woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but runs small

By Liana from Seattle, WA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I measured my child but still had to send it back and get the next size up. The new size looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 966 customer reviews


rating star fine swim suit

By Catherine from ME on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the swim suit is just as described. However, the fit is tight, so I'd suggest ordering one size larger. The fabric is strong and the straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Unstoppable Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Anny from Johns Creek on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Do far, so good! Looks like a good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Rehoboth beach de on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Tight and so attractive.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim team for my daughter

By Plus size child from Jacksonville, Florida on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

It’s hard finding the right swimsuit when your daughter wears an adult size. This fit her perfect. It is very comfortable and had a modest cut and style perfect for a kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Ascels01 from Destin fl on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was accurate. It is a really cute suit. I got it bc it looks like a cheaper version of the Jolyn suits. However the butt does NOT stay in place like the jolyns! And it shows a good bit of butt so just be warned that during flipturns and such you may emerge with half of your butt completely exposed


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By History87 from Cincinnati, OH on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy these swimsuits for laps at the local Y. They keep their shape and do not get discolored after ten plus times worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 13 yr old competitive swimmer as a practice suit. She loves it. The quality feels great and the color and style is amazingly sharp.the fit is perfect. She’s 5’4” & 116lbs. 33.5 bust- 26 waist- 35 hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly Surprised

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my 18 yr old who’s swimming on a team for the first time. Swimming is for physical therapy not racing, but she still needed a suit and I didn’t want to spend a lot. I was very pleased with the fit and coverage of the suit. She wasn’t too happy with the color/pattern but I think it looks nice. It’s similar to a team suit my other daughter had in the past. She’s 5’2” , 160lbs, 43 bust-34waist-42.5 hips and a size 40 fit perfectly with plenty of coverage. We’ll see how it stretches once practice starts.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great, inexpensive suit!

By Elisita from Fort Collins, CO on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these suits for my high school swimmer son to use at practices. I can't yet tell about the longevity/overall wear pattern of the suits, but at this point the suits seems to be great! It seems true to size and of good material. I appreciate being able to find a suit for a very reasonable price that is good quality! Score!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Missy from Belle fourche, SD on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the money.
comfortable and nice looking. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for kid or adult

By Money's Mom from Maine on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern for all. Top a little loose for size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Jammer Swimsuit

By Fred from The Villages, Fl on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great for swimming. Looks great. Legs are a little too tight at bottom. I have thin legs too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Islannd, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

By Billym from Pawleys Island, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 77 years old and have been swimming laps for about 40 years. I've been wearing these Jammer Swimsuits for the last 15 or so years. I find them very comfortable and long lasting. I have three of them now and alternate them each session - I swim 3 days a week. I often use a hot tub after my sessions and wrap a towel around the suit for protection - I find the hot tub service at my health club a little rough and not sure the suit is made for sitting on that sort of surface. The price is right and I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit. Great fit!!

By Robert from NJ on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels true to size!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 877 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Sveta from Phoenix on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It was too small for 5’5” but the quality seemed good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

No issues with this suit. Fits perfectly and fits tight.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Streaker Training Jammer Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Streaker Training Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Streaker is appropriately named

By Hydrofoil from Indian Land, SC, on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rise for this suit is really short. If you bend over or squat your coin slot will be exposed. After I got in the pool I was able to pull up on the suit to adjust the fit a little bit. After I got out of the pool I still had to be careful to keep my coin slot covered.

I do like how tight the suit fits my body to streamline in the pool while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star New fabric combination does it all!

By Maine senior from Maine on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't bought a Sporti suit in several years and this was the second I had bought within a month's time. I love the new fabric combo of 80% nylon and 20% lycra - it enhances the fit and makes it very comfortable in and out of the water. I wear it to swim laps with a couple of friends who admired the suit the first time they saw it. The only drawback is that the drawstring ties are too short and when putting the suit on, you need to be careful to hold the drawstring ends so they don't recede into the holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun Pattern

By Jen from Chicago, IL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Things I love about this swimsuit include: the super fun pattern, the fully lined front and back, and the general feeling of wearing this suit in the water. It stretches well while moving, but doesn't create drag (at least while it's brand new!). Overall, this is a great practice suit. My only criticism is that the straps are a bit too stretchy, but not so much so that it causes any problems for me personally.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star SOOO Cute!

By BK from Greenville, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 12 year old- such a cute design, and she's very picky about comfort but loves it! She can't wait to wear it to summer swim team practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy tan lines

By AlyG from FL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a new suit for swim team practice. She really wanted to find a suit that fits well AND didn't have a small circle in the back so she didn't have it as a tan line. This suit is perfect for all of the above and price is so good we could get 2 vs 1.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 966 customer reviews


rating star Great active suit!

By Lola from Tucson on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit, this is my 5th I think. It’s lightweight, no padding, legs are cut high, but has full bottom coverage. It runs small. Since I’m a recreational lap swimmer, I’m not looking for a compression suit to cut down on friction, so I bought a size 38 which is still snug but not uncomfortable. Highly recommend. Priced right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 966 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting

By Park District Swim Team mom from Chicago on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit well. Not too tight, not to lose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Good Instructor Suit

By Simone from Reno, NV on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 15 college girls who teach Swim Lessons in this style swim suit. The suit is very durable and heavy enough not shown anything.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A very nice item!! and price is better!!!

By SERGIO G. from McAllen, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good shop!! the price is amazing, and quality of product is very good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Dasha from New Orleans, LA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was seeking, fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By wang from FLORIDA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent so far and good for your pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Doc from Savannah on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with my new swimsuit. It fits perfectly. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star A little tight, but fits great

By Sarah C. from Seaside, CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a 36 originally, was too small. The 38 fit great. I attributed it to me having grown since the last time I bought a suit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By Marley from NV on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this suit! It’s probably one of the cheapest options on the site but it doesn’t feel cheap and I’ve been wearing it for swim practices 3 weeks straight now. For practice suits I almost always get a 32 and it fits snug, not too loose and not suffocating. If your planning on wearing it for meets I would probably go a size down. I would definitely recommend. I’m 5’ 6”, weigh 120, and I ordered size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute Score

By MerMomma3207 from White Hall, Md on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I love getting the grab bags for the great price for an everyday practice suit for my kids. The mystery when you open the box is always so fun. Love the cute pattern. Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By MerMomma3207 from White Hall, MD on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

We use the grab bags for good, quality suits that will take the chlorine abuse of swim team without braking the bank. This is the first time she got a color she’s not to fond of, but the suit fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and comfy

By Lisa from Toledo, OH on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses this suit for swim team practice. Fits true to size and is very comfortable [OPENBRK]sidenote: she is super picky when it comes to comfort![CLOSEBRK] She loved it so much ordered the same style but different design in pink. Can’t beat the price either!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 845 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sr Swimmer from Houston, TX on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed to get back in the water after a long hiatus


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Sam from Colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 5'2" with athletic body shape. This suite fits snug on my thighs due to the piping. Not too tight but snug when dry as perfect when wet. I do not mind my suites being more race snug then loose and flattering for sun bathing. The material is thick and I'm loving I can choose bright or black with the brighter piping accent.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price

By Math340956 from Bethany, OK on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

My last pair of iSwim jammers lasted over two years. They only faded a little bit in those two years. I bought a new pair because the old pair was losing its stretchiness. However, I when I received this new pair, I forgot there is a break-in period when I feel like I am close to losing the circulation in my legs. Other than that, they are great jammers for what I do, i.e. swimming about 1500 m twice a week.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what they say they are

By Pizzaman from Louisiana on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing these for years. I have tried the very expensive suits but regardless of how much I rinse them after a swim they are eventually eaten alive by the repeated exposure to chlorine. To be fair, these are not any better in that regard but i buy a few at a time and they last me a year or so at a bargain price.


More Reviews on this item