skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, solid quality

By Steve from on 6/21/2021

Fit: N/A

The solid swim euro brief from sporti is a welcome addition to my swimsuits for our pool. What does seem unfortunate is that they do not offer their swim briefs in solid white.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Jody from Medford, Oregon on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By DQ from Fredericksburg VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 13 yr old son who swims on a team year round. He loves it. Easy to put on! Fun cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By SB from Denver, CO on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, the quality and feel is great. Seems to fit well! You may be showing some buttcrack though, it rides low and has a tendency to slip down


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Sprinter Switch Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Girls' Sprinter Switch Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the best

By Ella from USA on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this swim suit for Christmas in 2020 about 6 months ago and it has a hole in it after 6 months. I thought Endurance Plus suits lasted longer but I guess not. Also, it doesn't really stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for the price! The anti fog coating wears off after 6-8 months of use but at this price point it’s no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By Jen from Richmond, VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter measured a size 26 but based on other reviews, we ordered a size 28 and I’m glad we did. Fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Sunshine from Kemblesville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim laps daily and don't like my swimsuit to be so tight that it hurts my shoulders, so two sizes up is perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star No Headache Swim Cap

By Jana from Seattle, WA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love these bubble swim caps! I pull my hair into a knot in the middle and the majority of it stays dry. And most importantly, I don't get that tight swim cap headache.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice fabric, check your size maybe one size up.

By JC from Vancouver, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Quality is great, and it feels perfect while swimming. I would go maybe one size up.
Definitely a good product


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

DeSoto T1 Speedvest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Me Warm in the Pool

By Mudbone from north Idaho on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

The speed vest adds just enough warmth to be comfortable in the pool. The fit is perfect and it looks good. Plus I can pair it with my DeSoto T1 bib for open water swims. It remains to find out how well the vest lasts in the chlorinated pool.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit - runs small

By Mimi from Wisconsin on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn’t quite believe the reviews who said this suit runs small. I should have. I always wear a size 14, but I should have ordered a size up to a 16. I am short waisted and 5 foot 3 inches 150 lbs, but the14 is short in the torso and rather tight and hard to get on. Once on it does look amazing and will be great for swimming laps at the Y. The cups are perfect for smaller breasted women like myself. Mine was on final sale and so I cannot exchange for the next size. Do order, but order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit/Wears Well

By Barb from Meadville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks nice on and washes up well! Make sure you knot the tie for the hood, or it will come completely out in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality bathing suit

By mcdanida from Yorktown, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks classy and hip


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Chuck from Fllorida on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking too


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Sandi from Green Valley, Az on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Water shoes are very comfortable. I ordered them in the purple and black and was very pleased with the colors. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mr. Scott from Utah on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second pair of these that I have ordered simply because they fit great and they wear very well for the price. They have just the right amount of room upfront without squashing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap  One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim team suit

By Julie from SC on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits my 60lb, 55”tall daughter perfectly. It’s good quality, great price, and just what we needed for swim team!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great quality suits

By Twingles Momma from Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

These suits are great! Less than half the price of others and have held up well!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very long cut

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered this suit with the intention of using it as for casual lap swims. I am an adult/former competitive swimmer. This suit seems to have a very long cut. It would be good for a tall person or one with a long torso, but for me (average height, somewhat short torso), it was WAY too long. When I put my thumbs under the shoulder straps, I could pull them up to my ears without really stretching them. Other aspects of the suit seemed great: good quality material, nice weight for a lap suit, the mulberry color is beautiful IMO. Obviously, solid color suits don't camouflage figure flaws - just something I keep in mind when evaluating.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Trunks for swim team

By Susan H from San Antonio, TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great value! Ideal for summer swim team!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Reflecting Rebel Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Reflecting Rebel Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dw from The Villages, FL on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This bathing suit was as advertised. Fits great and appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, soft material

By Love2Swim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material is very soft cotton which is comfortable in a warm, humid pool environment. The size is accurate - I think it was a little big before washing, but now it is just right. I would definitely recommend this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Suits my needs

By Cindy from Iowa on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like the weight and feel of the shirt and it works great. It also dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Karen from Abbeville La on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love these water shoes that I purchased. I bought two pairs and I am glad that I did. They were a perfect fit and the quality was great at such a great price. I would purchase these shoes again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Fine for the price

By Nipun from California on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a fine towel for the price, but not as good as some of the camping towels made of the same type of material I’ve used in the past. Get it if cost is important to you but not if you want the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Cap

By Val23 from Santa Clara, Ca on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is a good size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka works

By margaret m. from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Dressing room no longer available so this will get me home warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards

By Peaches from Oklahoma City on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a suit so the girls would have an extra to wear while washing the other. They fit great and their bosses said they were fine to wear to work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Destroyer Water Polo Suit

TYR Women's Electro Destroyer Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water polo suit at a great price!

By Jenn from Missouri on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a darker blue color than the picture shows.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Carol Z. from New York on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly 👌🏻 and is a good fabric.
I've been using it for training and it's great.
Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit for the price!

By Mermommy from Atlanta, GA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, good looking, quality material. Can’t be beat for the price. We have several more expensive ones and my daughter prefers this to all of them. Will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect and soft. Not too tight.

By Suzanne from Utah on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice very pleases

By Karen from Ohio on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great for swim team


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute Sexy Swimsuit

By Candie from Battle Creek, MI on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this little swim dress. It's very sexy, stylish, gives coverage where needed. Would love to see it in different colors. Also could easily be made as a two piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By Ellie from Needles ca on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit for my granddaughter and she loves it. She says it makes her swim fast. It fits perfect and we haven't had any problems with it. Thank you for a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GA from NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well with good compression. I can comfortably wear it with bottom pulled high around hip bones or lower for more coverage. Liner is a nice feature too. Fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Alyssa from Middletown, NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very true to size. Fits so nice and is stylish with the hole in the back. I will definitely look to order more of this style!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Everyday Yoga Workout Muscle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It’s ok

By Kelli Lines from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

I would have liked a deep v neck on this style. The collar doesn’t make sense because the cutouts on the side. It’s comfortable. A little short of you have long torso.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Chlorine Resistant Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little disappointed

By Texasmom from Houston, Tx on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

The suit seems very well-made and seems like it will hold up. The fit is good and the material is very sturdy however the pads in the in the bra area are such a hassle I just had to take them out. They seem like they’re almost too big for the opening they constantly fold over and twist and would never stay in place and they were never smooth. It was quite annoying I ended up just taking them out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/comped suit with sleek streamlined cut & fit

By Masters Swimmer / Lap Swimmer from Northern Virginia on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Well constructed suit with navy liner in front to provide some modesty [OPENBRK]on red & blue suits[CLOSEBRK]. Back is unlined but is not transparent when wet. Suit has a much lower cut that rides well below the hip but is comfortable and notably less restrictive than other suits. Cut is comparable to a down-sized Speedo Aquablade, with the narrowest portion on the sideseam located exactly halfway between the front center & back center of the suit - it is 2 inches wide for Size 28, and slightly increases by ~1/4” increments for each successive size up. Elastic at waist and legs is not too tight, but just enough to keep suit in place and allow it to hold its shape. Rear coverage is a bit smaller and tighter than other suits, so it you have larger glutes, you may want to consider one size up.
Drawstring is flat weave cord that can vary in length, even for two suits even if the same size - sometimes it is not long enough to tie easily. The suit will stretch just a little bit after the first wearing, and is just slightly looser in water than when dry, so don’t be concerned if suit feels a bit snug & tight when trying on dry for first time. That is the way it should fit in order to last longer.
The look of the suit is exactly as shown on the model and similar fit / cut to the way a lot of college swimmers & divers wear their suits. Great value for the price - will continue to buy these as long as they are sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great price, good fit.

By Oldswimmer from Plano, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made and love the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1005 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Crewbeard from Columbia MD on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit because I dislike having a lot of material wafting around me in a hot tub. The fit is great and it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

By MPB from Fairfax, VA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit seems to run short. If you have a short torso you will probably love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Great One Piece

By Debbie from Temple, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

After getting the size correct, it fit my 13 year old daughter perfectly! She only likes simple one pieces. And this one is perfect. Great quality and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 855 customer reviews


rating star Swim

By Frank from NJ on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

I buy two every summer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits Like a Glove

By DD from Avon Lake, Ohio on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy with my new wetsuit. I was happy I sized-up from what was recommended on the size chart. The suit fits amazing well and stretches in all the right spots when I am swimming. I would purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item