skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Boys' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The item was made of good quality material. Size was right on for a 6 year old.

By Pitts from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. Has been wearing it daily and it has with stood the abuse. My grandson is 6 and swims on a swim team plus takes classes. Impressed with how fast the suit dries. This is our third swim suit from this company and am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By Samantha from Athens, Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This jammer looks exactly as pictured on the website. The fit is good and it is holding up great so far through several weeks of summer swim team.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JM from Louisiana on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Quality bathing suit for a good price! Fits true to size. Purchased additional set because we were so happy with them. Also, came within a few days regular shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jen from Anchorage, AK on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Got when expected and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammers for the price

By Krystalme from Visalia ca on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered the black in a 28 for my 9 year old son and they fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice color and nice fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By MomOfThree from San Francisco, CA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's true to size. My son loves the material and the color.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality practice suit

By Elizabeth from Jacksonville, FL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased the navy for my 7 y.o. to wear for swim team practice. It fits him well, although I’d say for future reference, if you’re on the bubble between sizes, go up.

So far, it is holding up well. We follow the instructions for washing—rinse out after use, wash on delicate, dry flat. No issues with fading, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By QD from Joshua Tree, CA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly what we were looking for. Great fit, great look and even better price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - kinda small

By BrandiV from Statham GA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs small. I ordered 2 sizes [OPENBRK]26Y & 28Y[CLOSEBRK]. My son is 6. I kept the 28Y & sent the other back. The 28y fits fine - just hoping he can fit in it all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed!

By Cody from Alabama on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These work great for practice suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My kid likes it!

By Sharkboy from Vero Beach, Fl on 4/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a 6 year old boy who likes this suit; however, it is tight. He attends swim stroke school three days a week and needed a suit that holds up. This one stays up, shows less wear, and doesn't slow him down. When buying this type of suit check the size chart and order up a size. I ordered a size 24Y and should have ordered the 26Y or even the 28Y. He can wear it one season so I gave 4 stars instead of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great but too small!

By Swimmer mom from AK on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this swimsuit. He’s tall for his age and skinny. I measured him and ordered big so he could wear it for awhile. When it came it was so small that I exchanged it for two sizes bigger. It now fits just right but he’ll probably outgrow it soon. The colors are great and he thinks it’s comfortable. I don’t think I’d like how tight it is around the leg, but he doesn’t seem to mind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got a size up based on reviews

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 5, this will be his first year on swim team. According to the size chart he would be a size 22, but based on reviews, I ordered a size 24. It fits great! He is pretty slim, wears a size 5 pants and is 45 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits and she loves the colors. Sleeves are long enough. Shirt length is just right. Soft and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star These fit great

By ka from pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is just right on him. I think the compression made them fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Very awesome

By Tommy from Silverthorne, CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

My 11-yr-old loves them. They're very comfortable & good quality.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Jammrrs

By Jammers from Lufkin,TX on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

The swim pants are just right they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the 26 for my 68 lb 9-year old, and it fits perfectly. Bright, comfortable, and perfect for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Renata from North Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!

By Sharks from NC on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Ashley C from Hamilton, OH on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves these and I love the price. They retain their shape even when wet and don’t stretch out. Colors are vibrant and didn’t fade. Perfect for beginner to intermediate swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By BN from Port Sr Lucie, Fl on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Runs very narrow and does not fit my son. I will be returning the item.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL

By ssolunaa from san diego on 6/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

xl size dont even fit my 13 year old boy and he is skinny, the color are more darker that the picture.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By LAD from Raleigh,NC on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Son Approves!!

By Happy Mom from Encinitas, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son likes to wear these under wetsuit when surfing, it makes it convenient to change out of wetsuit without revealing himself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Sam from Houston, tx on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

It took longer than I expected, but arrived in good condition.
It was the perfect fit for my son [OPENBRK]8yo[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit.

By Tanya from Marietta, Ga on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 10 yo very well. Nice material & bright colors. He likes them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Pool Here He Comed

By Gnom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these. He lives in jammers all season and we love this style. The print is fun and he can't wait to wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By alyh2o from Colorado on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great value and good quality

By ty from Los Angeles CA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great value and good quality. My son uses these for training.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tube Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Tube Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' tube long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item