skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Bags & Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Teamster Backpack has Design Flaws

By Suz from San Carlos, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

My husband & I are avid swimmers and have purchased many Speedo backpacks over the years. We both noticed a couple of design changes from our past bags that need addressing in future models...

Firstly, the bag doesn't sit well on a flat surface. The bag tilts forward.
Secondly, the zipper on the front bottom mesh section has a hard time making the sharp turn to close entirely. Its difficult to zip because its too much of a right angle.

I really prefer the design of my old Speedo backpack with two same sized zipper side pockets with outside mesh pockets. The Teamster version has one larger side pocket & one smaller side pocket with a larger exterior mesh pocket on one side only. Too wide/large for my water bottle actually.
It appears that the Teamster 2.0 has corrected the bag tilting problem. However, there is no mesh section at the bottom. I use that section for my wet suit.

We may be shopping around for a different design/brand next time...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Donna Engler from Perkiomenville Pa on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Our granddaughter loves it she is a awesome swimmer & is on a swim team


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star No regrets.

By Lucy from San Rafael, CA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lots of useful pockets and plenty of space. Shoulder straps are super strong and comfortable and can handle a lot of weight and abuse. The cup holder mesh should be stronger. This backpack outlasts other backpacks my kids have used.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Huge!

By swimmerdude05 from choctaw, ok on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

lots of pockets
plenty of room for all his practice gear PLUS his parka
zippers are durable
doubles as a pillow for long bus rides home from meets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim backpack

By JT from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality! Plenty of space and room inside to fit equipment.
Fun colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Maria the mom from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased it for my 10 yr old, needed a bag to store both his school stuff for remote learning and his towel and kick board, then the dirt bag is nice to put his wet jammer in and he puts it a separate pocket...perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Caitlin S. from TUCSON, AZ on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I've been looking for a nice Speedo bag for awhile for my Master's gear. This is the perfect size and it has an extra little bag at the top that ensures that my goggles won't get broken at the bottom of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect stash bag!

By Bluezoomers from Ormond Beach, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best backpack for all your swim gear and more! Roomy with lots of pockets and zippers with added pulls are a bonus! This snappy colors make it distinctive. And the swim outlet price sealed the deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Huicy from Slidell, LA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I can put everything I need in it I use it for my master swim class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By RITA from New York on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, but zipper issues

By Ms B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Posting this b/c I would love to see Sporti fix this construction flaw - Overall, I am happy with this bag, but the top zipper is not as sturdy as it should be for this kind of bag. In addition, there are two areas along the zipper path that are bulky, due to the way the seams were sewn. I was able to fix this by pushing/folding and then sewing them down & away from the zipper path, but most people would probably send this bag back for that reason. Shame b/c otherwise, it's a good bag for the price. I decided to keep mine, but I wish I'd known about this construction flaw before buying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star backpack for swimming

By Susan from illinois on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

waterproof, multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great size and quality

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is the perfect size for my pull buoy, swim board, short fins, and swim suit. I have pocket for goggles and back up goggles. I like the mesh sides so it allows air in the bag for my wet stuff. I can pull string at top and everything fits and I don't forget anything. Room for small towel as well. The quality is great extra stitching where you need it. I have blue red color and color is vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Functional Swim Bag

By Meg C. from Southlake, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased the pansy purple. Color combo looks even better in person. Lots of storage and pockets. Easily stores fins, kick board, pool buoy, towel, and more. Have not had an issue w ventilation after putting wet items back in the bag. Love the dirt bag and bleacher pad included.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Cc123 from Maryland on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Really pretty design. My 6 year old is able to carry with no problem. Keeps items dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my swimmer

By Shelbelle from Denver, CO on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 10 and swims in the summer. All of her items fit in here perfectly! She loves the pockets and straps for the backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very well designed and sturdy quality

By Swimmer from Los Fresnos, Texas on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for my swiming gear.( kick board, fins, floating bouy, googles, snorkel, cap, towel, snack, keys, and room for paddles and extra swim suit or brief).
Strong straps and handles.
Good quality zipper.
Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A little small.

By VFromLV from Las Vegas, Nevada on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I like this bag a lot but it is a little small for all my equipment. It is well made and I like the extra pockets on the outside of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, but very tall!

By eastbayswimmer from Martinez, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

A great mesh swim bag, but pay special note to the dimensions listed! It's very tall and a very big bag. Will definitely hold all you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Handy Mexh Bag

By Judy from Virginia on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Best bag perfect for carrying swim supplies - whether dry or wet! Wish I had thought of this years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag!

By M from MKE from Milwaukee, WI on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is the perfect bag for holding poolside gear and fits even my son’s men’s size 13 fins.

The pocked is great for holding nose clips, extra goggles or anything you’ll need during practice.

Don’t pay more, get this one!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Always great, as usual!!

By jlm from Arkansas on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

We have ordered Two of these Speedo bags. My oldest daughter got one a few years ago when she started Varsity swim. Her bag has held up remarkably! She uses it for everything...obviously for swim meets, but she will also use it for any overnight trip. It has tons of space, the dirt bag, the seat cushion. It is a really great bag & has held up well.

My 2nd daughter started Varsity swim this year. She recently ordered her Speedo bag with her own money, in preparation for next season. We were able to get it on sale & have it monogrammed. She already loves it! She has used hers for a few overnight trips and is eager to use it for swim season. She loves the clips on the outside of the bag, and she ordered a Speedo goggle case to clip on one of them.

Overall, you can't go wrong with a Speedo swim bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this bag!

By Sue S from Greensboro,NC on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure if the pattern would be to busy. I love everything about this bag. Use it daily since I’ve gotten it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Holly from VT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

My water aerobics noodle and dumbbells fit perfectly and there’s room for wet bathing suit, towel and googles. There even a zippered pocket that I put a waterproof wallet in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag. Plenty of Storage

By ahefner from Oklahoma on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The opening to the top could be a bit larger. Sometimes it difficult to add or remove larger items. Also the zipper on the mess front is a bit difficult to zip past the 90 degree turn.

Overall the bag seems to be well constructed and I expect to get years of service out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love the banana backpack!

By Sarah R from AZ on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter proudly takes her banana swim bag to competitive swim practice ever day! The adorable pattern, and reliable Speedo bags, are the best bags.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Smeriaux from Marietta, GA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second swim bag I have purchased. I bought one for my daughter and then one for her friend on swim team. They love how the bag holds all of their swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice zipbag

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to use, can hold many tools, and more


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Barney from Austin Texas on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits board, fins, goggles, paddles, float and still has room. Outside three pockets great for phone, valuables and drying suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for water toys

By Mary from Birmingham A l on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits myy aqua jogger dumb bells, kick board, and jog belt. It does have an outside holder for water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Michelle from Hamilton MT on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

We got the tropical print bag and it’s so pretty. My daughter loves it. The water proof pouch and cushion are added bonuses! Great bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than I realized

By J S from Texas on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of this bag is great. However, I should have paid more attention to the measurements. You could definitely fit a small army in this bag. I'm going to need to need to sew it so its not SO large, I think.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Love it from Ambler, PA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is awesome. Fits everything needed for practice and meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Carryall

By Jen law from Michigan on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice mesh carryall. Little bigger than I need but lots of room and pockets. Will replace a much smaller version.


More Reviews on this item