skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Nutrition Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By TRI guy from Mcallen, TX on 4/3/2014

helped a lot in my long runs/bike


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great bars

By whoman from cambridge springs pa on 4/20/2013

great bars


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clif Bar

By Vicky from Ohio on 12/29/2012

A delicious vegan snack bar that's perfect to keep me going in between meals. A great advantage is the larger boxes available, in store only a 6 pack is available.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Roctane fuel

By Stu from Boston, MA on 10/18/2012

The Roctane is a good product. It took a few times for my body to adjust the gel, but once It did, it made my runs, and recovery a lot smoother.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Sam from Fort Bragg california on 7/11/2012

I Love these delicious cliff bars they give awesome energy for INTENSE exercise.I use as a post workout snack because it has protein and carbohydrates to restore my muscles. I would recommend this to any athlete they are delicious and nutritious. BUY.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good flavor

By Mary from NY, NY on 3/19/2012

A tasty bar for training or an everyday snack. One of my favorite flavors of clif bar.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star buy the box

By Alex from Rhinelander WI. on 1/7/2009

The Clif Bar box is the only way to go if buying energy bars. The box is way cheaper than buying individual Clif Bars and I found it very convenient because I could just grab a bar before practice and not have to look for them. My only complaint is the bars have become smaller but that's not unique to the box.


More Reviews on this item