skip to main content

Latest Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Ralph Lauren Bel Aire High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable

By Reba from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and attractive suit for neighborhood pool get togethers


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Tommy Bahama Ikat Mirage High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️💕

By Grammy Deb from Virginia Beach on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit. True to bathing suit size of Speedo. The cut and style are great and the colors are beautiful in person. GO FOR IT!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Jungle Fever High Neck Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Nice

By Ronnie from Charlotte, NC on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful bathing suit. 60+ years old, 5'3", 130 lbs. Medium fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Azura South Pacific Seasport Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Azura South Pacific Seasport Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect!

By Michele from Dallas, TX on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is spot on. The material is durable and comfortable. It is exactly as pictured. I am so happy with this purchase. I am 65 inches 128 lbs and the size 8 (US) was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Sherri from San Diego, CA on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is a beautiful color and the fabric is amazing. It fits true to size and Ive received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Paralells High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and sophisticated

By Connie from Santa Monica CA on 11/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased size 4 and the fit was perfect. I’m 5’1”, 105 lbs. This suit is very flattering as it slims the body physically as well as visually. The materials used are high quality. It feels good when worn. No gathering or pinching. It is soft with a smooth fit. The middle portion is slightly see through, accenting the waist and thus giving the legs a longer look as any waist defining garment will do.
The bust area is enhanced as there is slight foam for support and there are pockets at each breast if one wanted to add more to enhance.
The back is low, and I would prefer that it was higher only because of a specific issue that I have. Otherwise the cut of the back is fine. The swimsuit looks like the image you see on the screen.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Nonasminions@gmail.com from St John, US VI on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can I tell you how much I love this suit?? It is the most flattering one piece I have ever had on. I’m small/ medium except for the chest and back area and then the girl looms large! I wish the upper elastic was not so unforgiving. I removed the bra inserts which made a difference. I would prefer this in a non halter as they give me a headache. Didn’t I say I love this suit? I DO! Think if it goes on sale anywhere I will buy two more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stunning and flattering

By MaryC from Detroit, MI on 2/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'3" and about 145 and the large was PERFECT. Extremely comfortable and very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit, color is darker than shown

By Justkeepswimming from Oregon on 6/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is great for tummy control and flatters my body type. I can walk confidently without my arms covering my belly. Super comfortable! Only thing I would say, the color shown on the website is lighter than actual product. The actual product is accurate to the color description, "Midnight".


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jennifer from Portland, OR on 2/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love everything about this swimsuit! Just the right amount of coverage and tummy control, but oh-so sexy, too. The suit feels very well made and the fabric is nice and thick. I'm 5'3", 36C, 130lbs and the medium fits great. Can't wait to use all summer long!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Kenneth Cole Sexy Solids High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swimsuit!!

By Dana from Boston on 2/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful! I loved the color, and it fit wonderfully. I couldn't have made a better choice. Just a little bit sexy, without compromising where I wanted coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Kingdom & State Digital Coliseum Striped Racer Front One Piece Swimsuit

Kingdom & State Digital Coliseum Striped Racer Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Was beautiful but

By Claudine from La Habra on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked the look and style of the swimsuit, but the zippered area was too narrow to step into. I'm going to replace the zipper with a longer one to fit me properly.


More Reviews on this item