skip to main content

Latest High Neck Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sporty but stylish

By Bev from USA on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 and a 36 D/DD. This top has no support other than the strap around the neck, which is not comfortable. Because there is no band support at all, not even elastic, it is not flattering. Maybe for small cup sizes that don’t need any support it is better. Also, when resting/laying out between swimming, it got extremely hot and felt like my boobs were burning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty swim top

By Lolo from Miami on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this too. Great for the pool and has an elegant look. Fits nicely and feels good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sounds good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit actually fits right size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So cute, needs more padding

By Amanda from Phoenix, AZ on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super happy!

By Sara from Jefferson City, MO on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini top! Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Versatile!

By Jake M. from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have been hesitant to purchase a swimsuit with openings in the top. I decided to try out this top. It fits perfectly and I don’t feel like I might get “over exposed”. I love the multiple colors; they match several of my swimsuit bottoms. The back is easy to close. I hate having to ask for help!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great quality top!

By Fitz from Minneapolis, MN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter uses it for swimming and as a bra! Practical, stylish, good coverage, stays in place, and provides support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top

By Amanda from Bountiful, UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very flattering swim top! I love the sporty styling. It is well-made. It gives good support if you're not overly busty (I'm a B cup). It also gives great coverage for chest and tummy and is very comfortable to wear. There's nothing I don't like about it! I read reviews prior that said to size up and and that seemed to be right for me. I usually wear size S and got a M. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This tanking top was a great surprise. I was expecting to not love it but I do. I like that it is high in the neck and long enough for my 6 foot torso. The fabric is light but stretchy and feels good wet. I am a 36C and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sexy tankini top

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pretty top especially the back cut out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Maryl from FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

In summer I wanted a top to go with some boy shorts to swim laps in. This top fits perfect - I bought a large and wear a 38 bra. Not too tight nor loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very supportive!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It’s sporty with the open back but it was still very supportive for my 34DD chest. I purchased a size large. I wore it boating and it didn’t shift or slip all day. I just bought a second one for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By L. C. from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Olive color in a medium. I’m 5’2’’ and 125 pounds. It fits and looks great! Perfect for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great fit if you size up.

By Abby from SD on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

It fits great and stays put while I swim. I read reviews about sizing up and am glad I did. I am 5'5", 130 lbs, and a 34DD. I ordered a large and am really happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable fit!

By HMack from Pembroke, MA on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

top is easy to put on and take off and very comfortable swimming laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sporti High Neck Tankini

By Dottie Larue from Florida on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

The tankini is extremely comfortable and well made.
I did order an extra large according to others reviews.
It does seem to be smaller than an extra large to size.
I truly would like to purchase another one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Mesh is scratchy

By Georgia Peach from Atlanta, GA on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked the design of this top but found the mesh areas to be scratchy and uncomfortable, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AH from TX on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect. Love the material. Love how it looks.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tan Lines Galore!

By Body Glove Girl from NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great style and fit. Definitely will not slide down while wave crashing. Super fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for smaller busts

By Elaine from Texas on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Based on reviews and SwimOutlet sizing, I ordered up in size and that worked perfectly. I normally wear an 8, but ordered a Medium. This style has thin/small bra cups that are not too padded. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fit is exactly to size I am 5’9” 38C and got the extra large. Perfect to be an

By Susan from Calabash NC on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’9” and a 38C.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

It fits good, looks cute and it is very comfortable The pictures don't make it justice.


More Reviews on this item

Next Daylight Daze High Rise Sport Bikini Top

Next Daylight Daze High Rise Sport Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best top ever

By KrisB from Mesa, AZ on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” and 130 lbs, b cup and the small fits perfectly. There is great support and coverage, but still super flattering. True to size. The quality is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty with good coverage

By Megan from Wyoming on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Like the overall look and sports bra like support with coverage when chasing 2 toddlers. Really wish it came with matching bottoms! Thin pads that are removable. Still nice thicker fabric coverage if pads are removed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love this top & colors

By Mom of 2 from Hoisington, KS on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a large top but read the reviews & ordered an XL. Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a more sporty top in a swimsuit. This is perfect. I love the style and I'm excited to be able to feel good doing summertime activities with no worries of exposing anything in a skimpy bikini.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Padma Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmer from New York on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! The fit and support are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Cute out of the water

By Julie from Idaho on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter. It is so cute, but she has complained about it floating up too much in the water. It looks like a fairly snug fit, however it doesn't stay in place while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Mesh Panel Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Gene from CT on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute and fits my daughter well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Kathryn Crozier from Monahans, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

We got the olive colored and it is beautiful! True to size and offers great coverage. The material is so nice and has an athletic fit/coverage. May be back to get one in another color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Emily from St, Petersburg, FL on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is super high quality, I love it. The only slight issue is that I have a long torso so the tank so occasionally depending on the bottoms i wear, my stomach shows slightly. So if you have a long torso and want absolute full coverage, you may want to find something else. It works well if I wear my boy short bottoms with it as opposed to a standard bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fit great!

By K from Georgia on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tankini top was perfect for a day at the pool with the kids. A little style, while having full coverage. 5’4, 150 lbs, I ordered a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fit the bill

By backyard swimmer from Sarasota, FL on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

Do follow the advice about sizing. I'm usually a small, but I'm glad I ordered medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I need!

By Regina from Panama City Beach, FL on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a bikini top to better protect my chest area from the sun that I could be active in as well with good support. This top is all of this and it is cute as can be!! Fits great and is comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star NOT MADE FOR DDD

By Karri H. from Groveton, NH on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I will keep it I don’t swim I bought this for kayaking and boating I would be afraid to get wet that my chest will be exposed on the sides soo I really should of bought XL not Large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star My tankini fits comfortably

By Monika from New York on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

The tankini fits true to size also it's looks very nice on me. I highly recommend going with this as a top for your bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Color and git from Sacramento, CA on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is my first time wearing a high neck tanking. I really
like the color are fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Petites!

By Nomismj from St. Paul, MN on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

As a petite mature, 1 piece suits are generally to long in the torso and bikinis are a bit to revealing. This tankini is a perfect fit and extremely comfortable. It provides coverage without looking frumpy. The true fit, quality and price make it a tremendous value. As a bonus, my husband loves me in it. I just had to buy a second color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

cute and comfortable. 5'5" 140lbs, bra size 36D. Large fits perfectly. I usually wear a medium in most clothes and swimsuits. (I erroneously said I got a medium, hope they deleted the review). I did measure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Brenda from Thompsons Station, TN on 5/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and looks good. No complaints. 5'5" 140 lbs, bra size 36D. Medium fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful top

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Will look great in the pool this summer. Not a typical bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars.

By Patricia from UT on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

I m very pleased with my new swiming top. It fits me ver well. Thanks guys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Like it but...

By Paula from GA on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this top a lot. I've started wearing tankinis & swim shorts almost exclusively over the past year or so because the on/off ( especially while wet) is a lot easier if you just want to go pee.
The only problem is the clip (?) at the top of the back (similar to some bras). It's not all that easy to connect the two sides, especially for someone with a bum shoulder like me. It literally (!) took me 5 or 6 tries the other day; I was about to give up! Somehow the two connected and my sanity was left intact. Seriously. Maybe it'll get easier after a few swims?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Really like it!

By Amanda from MN on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have done lap swimming and swam/played with kids in it and it seems great. Compliments each time I've worn it, cut seems super flattering. I know others have had issues with the high back/neck clasp, but it has been fine for me (I imagine if you have any mobility issues through your shoulders or with hands, it could get tricky). Pads can move around, which is about only downside I'm seeing so far. Oh and the fabric got a small snag very first time I washed it, boo, but functionally it is fine, and I'm guessing I'm the only person seeing it. I'm pairing it with a black boy short and I really like it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love this high neck tanking top

By Deb from Indiana on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the blue color. I had to reorder as this runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Active Chevron High Neck Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swim Top

By Tanya Rabbit from Seattle on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excited ordering online first time and it fits! I seem to try on multiple items in the store with no luck. However, I was so happy to get this item and it fits perfectly. This is the 2nd one I purchased as I had luck with the first one and decided to order another one.


More Reviews on this item