skip to main content

Latest Hardcore Swim Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billie's New Swimsuit

By Billie H. from Pompano Beach, FL on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE


Love this suit, well made and High quality material used in the fabric and zipper ;)
I do a lot of free diving and prefer wearing a one piece water polo swimsuit, gives more body cover and some times with a rash guard over it if the sea lice is bad.
Love the Goth look and how well the suit fits and feels like on, Excellent Swimsuit :)
Thanks, Billie


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cool suit!

By Amsnda from Canada on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, fits as expected according to sizing chart and looks very unique. I love waterpolo style suits and the styles this company makes are so great, it's nice to see some creativity in the world of swim suit design!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Rick from Bakersfield CA on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is for my 11 year old Daughter. Fits nice and is very thick and strong, stays in place during tough water polo practices. Great zipper on the back


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Cooper from Ontario, Canada on 6/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

good quality zipper, great material, not as compressed around the waist as a Speedo suit, but still an excellent buy


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By SK from FL on 8/20/2014

Fit: TRUE

I have used Nike swim suits before, because I like the cut and style. The Hardcore suits are not like the Nikes at all, but that isn't a bad thing.
The first difference is in the straps. Nike straps are REALLY thin and can leave marks. Hardcore straps are not too thin, not too thick, soft, and do not cut into my skin. They remind me of an Arena cut out straps, but better!
Secondly, the cut out. The butt coverage is definitely smaller, but as long as you order the correct size, you will be fine. I am usually either a 26 or a 28, depending on the brand, and I ordered a 26 this time. It was a little tight, but great in the water!
I love the suit in general, and as I know people with MS, I think this is wonderful. Great cause!


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Hardcore Swim Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great colors!!!

By delia b. from san francisco, CA on 7/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Great for skin protection since I spend lots of time in the sun, pulling the zipper is a little bit of a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST SUIT EVER!!!!!

By AbbySWIM4EVER from Tallahassee, FL on 7/14/2014

Fit: TRUE

I know someone who has MS and this is great!

I Disliked:
- the cut on the bottom is a bit lower than usual.
I Liked:
- The suit is SUPER, SUPER, SUPER soft!
- The print is really cool, not immature lie all the other brands!
- The cut is GREAT! I loved the back.
-The straps are super stretchy as well and really soft!

OTHER NOTES:
I am usually a 28 or a 26. In Hardcore I am a 26. :) ONLY Hardcore in my house now!


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Hardcore Swim Women's Swim for MS Cali Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Allison SWim from Alabama on 7/5/2014

Fit: TRUE

It fits great and is so cute! I only buy this brand now! :P


More Reviews on this item