skip to main content

Latest Women's Halter Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST FIT EVER!

By Athena P. from Saint Louis Park, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have finally found my size! Thank you Carve Design. I love this top more than words. Daily wear as a bra top and swim is great. I have two tops now and I am showering the web for this size in other colors. If I find duplicate colors, I may buy just to have. I am 56 years old, 5’8” 150lbs. Athletic build but not muscle bound.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Mix And Mesh Focus Halter Bikini Top

Beach House Mix And Mesh Focus Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, tight to put on

By JSwimMom from Harrisburg, PA on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

This top is really tight to get over your shoulders, both when you put it on and take it off. Once it’s on, it’s not tight at all and fits and feels great. There’s no zippers or hook closures. It is fully lined on the inside and comes with pads that are removable.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Oahu Halter Bikini Top (D Cup)

Lole Oahu Halter Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit!

By Joanie from Ottawa, Canada on 12/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had never felt comfortable wearing "triangles." The cups are always either too small or the back is always too loose—not to mention the general lack of support that constantly makes me feel self-conscious when wearing them.
With the Oahu bikini top by Lolë, it’s nothing like that. The cups are big enough and the molding provides sufficient support for me to feel comfortable moving around without "spilling." The adjustable back ensures the top stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Comfortable

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did not think I would like this swim top bc it has to strap fasteners or ties--you pull it on over head and put arms through.
But i was wrong. I really like it. It is easy to put on and take off. The reversible fabric on each side makes it fun to mix with other bottoms.
I did take off 1 star, because the sizing was smaller than I had hoped. I ordered a D/DD bc I am busty. I wear a D cup in bras. The top does not cover as much as i was hoping--I have to be careful not to pop out if I am swimming or exercising while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari Halter Bikini Top - Rusted Roof Stripe - Medium

prAna Rusted Roof Stripe Lahari Halter Bikini Top - Rusted Roof Stripe - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not meant for a larger chest

By Gina from NEW TAZEWELL, TN on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have other Prana suits that are similar style but fit better than this did. The straps are long (may have felt that way because I sized up), and I ordered a size up in hopes it would fit in the cups, but it just didn''t. Don''t purchase if you have larger than a B/C cup. The band wasn''t sturdy either.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and cute

By Sunny in CA from Santa Clara, CA on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to try a few sizes to get the right one, but once I did, I was incredibly pleased with this suit. It's pretty and cute and sexy all in one. Provides good coverage, (I don't feel like my chest is going to burst out), while still feeling attractive. Definitely a flattering cut. I usually wear a 34C or 34D bra, and the medium fit me nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tops run small, great suit!

By Kendra F. from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a 34c bra, so following the size guidelines, I ordered a small top. Turns out this is very skimpy. Plus, because there's no adjustable closure, it was very tight around the bustline. I may return for a medium, because I love it so much otherwise, but am not sure if that will be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Tropical Halter Bikini Top

Lole Tropical Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my top!

By SR2017 from iowa on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

fit great, looks great - love love love it!


More Reviews on this item