skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST FIT EVER!

By Athena P. from Saint Louis Park, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have finally found my size! Thank you Carve Design. I love this top more than words. Daily wear as a bra top and swim is great. I have two tops now and I am showering the web for this size in other colors. If I find duplicate colors, I may buy just to have. I am 56 years old, 5’8” 150lbs. Athletic build but not muscle bound.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Comfortable

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did not think I would like this swim top bc it has to strap fasteners or ties--you pull it on over head and put arms through.
But i was wrong. I really like it. It is easy to put on and take off. The reversible fabric on each side makes it fun to mix with other bottoms.
I did take off 1 star, because the sizing was smaller than I had hoped. I ordered a D/DD bc I am busty. I wear a D cup in bras. The top does not cover as much as i was hoping--I have to be careful not to pop out if I am swimming or exercising while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this top....i have a black one with bottoms as well....would love more

By Wendy from CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love Janzten Suits,,,,,the best made suits i have had for years.....I would love to have more variety...longest lasting suits I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Little Stripe Bikini Top (B-DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Little Stripe Bikini Top (B-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Jeff from Bakersfield CA on 6/16/2019

Fit: NA

My wife loves it. I'm very happy with this purchase. We got it for an upcoming cruise to Mexico. She'll look absolutely great enjoying the sun next to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By K.D. from Plant City, Fl on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. I used the straps up top and wrapped the bottom around toward the back. I wear a 36C or 38D bra, depending on the way it is made. I ordered a 36/38D. It fit perfectly. Very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and cute

By Sunny in CA from Santa Clara, CA on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to try a few sizes to get the right one, but once I did, I was incredibly pleased with this suit. It's pretty and cute and sexy all in one. Provides good coverage, (I don't feel like my chest is going to burst out), while still feeling attractive. Definitely a flattering cut. I usually wear a 34C or 34D bra, and the medium fit me nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tops run small, great suit!

By Kendra F. from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a 34c bra, so following the size guidelines, I ordered a small top. Turns out this is very skimpy. Plus, because there's no adjustable closure, it was very tight around the bustline. I may return for a medium, because I love it so much otherwise, but am not sure if that will be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Shawna from SANTEE, CA on 8/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the design of this bathing suit. The color is amazing and fits great for someone with a bigger chest with all the support needed. I was confused on the five different ways it can be worn, but i found one way that worked best and stuck with it! would definitely consider buying in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SarahK from Menomonee Falls, WI on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage without being too much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Broadside Triangle Bikini Top

Nautica Women's Broadside Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wish it had fit because I like it

By beach girl from south carolina coast on 5/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The size 14 was too big and the 10 was too small. Sent back both. Don't know if a size 12 is made, it was not available. I wear a 38B bra. The size chart suggests they don't make a 12 because 10/12 is one size (large). Well-made but the straps are so far to the side the top gaps open in the middle. I actually swim and boogie board and I think I would have been flashing everyone on the beach. If you just lay around it would be fine. Liked the coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and supportive

By Cynthia from San Diego, CA on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top! It fits perfectly and gave me a really great shape. I will definitely order this same top in other colors/prints!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Deck Piping Full Coverage Bra Top

Tommy Bahama Deck Piping Full Coverage Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Kadiem from Simpsonville, SC on 6/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 34D and getting a top that fits comfortably, looks good poolside, and allows me to swim 45-60 minutes of laps is tough. I have to have a halter style top to keep the ladies from squishing to the side, and this was the perfect solution! The color is great too.


More Reviews on this item