skip to main content

Latest Women's Halter Top Bikinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sounds good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit actually fits right size


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST FIT EVER!

By Athena P. from Saint Louis Park, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have finally found my size! Thank you Carve Design. I love this top more than words. Daily wear as a bra top and swim is great. I have two tops now and I am showering the web for this size in other colors. If I find duplicate colors, I may buy just to have. I am 56 years old, 5’8” 150lbs. Athletic build but not muscle bound.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Evelyn Halter Bikini Top

O'Neill Evelyn Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By Jeswildman from Pensacola Beach, FL on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I have purchased this top. It’s fully adjustable and leaves no tan lines on my back. Supports well and holds everything in great.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful top

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Will look great in the pool this summer. Not a typical bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Comfortable

By Pool Lady in the OC from Mission Viejo, CA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I did not think I would like this swim top bc it has to strap fasteners or ties--you pull it on over head and put arms through.
But i was wrong. I really like it. It is easy to put on and take off. The reversible fabric on each side makes it fun to mix with other bottoms.
I did take off 1 star, because the sizing was smaller than I had hoped. I ordered a D/DD bc I am busty. I wear a D cup in bras. The top does not cover as much as i was hoping--I have to be careful not to pop out if I am swimming or exercising while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this top....i have a black one with bottoms as well....would love more

By Wendy from CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love Janzten Suits,,,,,the best made suits i have had for years.....I would love to have more variety...longest lasting suits I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By K.D. from Plant City, Fl on 4/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit. I used the straps up top and wrapped the bottom around toward the back. I wear a 36C or 38D bra, depending on the way it is made. I ordered a 36/38D. It fit perfectly. Very stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Swimma from BC on 4/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really nice bikini top. The fit is true. I'm a 34A/B and the small fits well. The straps at the bottom are very long. Can easily be wrapped around your ribs a few times. The fabric is shiny and luxurious. I'm a little worried it's going to snag easily, which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Becca Swim Electric Current High Neck Bikini Top

Becca Swim Electric Current High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WOW!

By Karen D’ from Upstate, NY on 4/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Haven’t worn it yet, but, it fits good and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and cute

By Sunny in CA from Santa Clara, CA on 3/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to try a few sizes to get the right one, but once I did, I was incredibly pleased with this suit. It's pretty and cute and sexy all in one. Provides good coverage, (I don't feel like my chest is going to burst out), while still feeling attractive. Definitely a flattering cut. I usually wear a 34C or 34D bra, and the medium fit me nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Carve Designs Marbella Reversible Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tops run small, great suit!

By Kendra F. from San Jose, CA on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a 34c bra, so following the size guidelines, I ordered a small top. Turns out this is very skimpy. Plus, because there's no adjustable closure, it was very tight around the bustline. I may return for a medium, because I love it so much otherwise, but am not sure if that will be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Samba Solids Miami Halter Bikini Top

Raisins Samba Solids Miami Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By Staci77 from Sussex, NJ on 2/11/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This top was a great color and perfect shape, unfortunately it was a little too big for me and I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous support and coverage.

By DisneyVacay from Florida on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful design. Great support and coverage without losing style. The straps sometimes slip out of their attachment to the bodice, but only when putting it on. Once the suit is on, the tension appears to hold it snuggly in place. I would definitely buy more. I’m a 32 E and the F was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Dawn Blue B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Dawn Blue B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By ALR from Philadelphia, PA on 7/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the product color and cut. Just wish I'd gone up a size. I'm on the smaller side, so I ordered a small. But wish I'd gotten a medium instead. Otherwise, love this top!


More Reviews on this item

Girlhowdy Plus Size Helen Button Crop Bikini Top

Girlhowdy Plus Size Helen Button Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Deiadre from Arlington, TX on 4/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and looks just like the pictures. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Active High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Active High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By LapLane from Chicago on 11/5/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Generously sized. Should order down 1 size and add XXS. The soft fabric may not hold up but is non irritating. . No slip top . Serious lap swimmers may think twice. I prefer a thick and tight fabric for the eventual loosening. I’ll enjoy this one anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Coco Reef Classic Solid Five Way Convertible Bikini Top (C/D Cup) - Aqua Breeze - 36/38D

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Shawna from SANTEE, CA on 8/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the design of this bathing suit. The color is amazing and fits great for someone with a bigger chest with all the support needed. I was confused on the five different ways it can be worn, but i found one way that worked best and stuck with it! would definitely consider buying in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Cole Tough Luxe Top (a good intended pun?) and luscious model made sea lore

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

I could believe that Cole creations and models made sea lore. The predecessors of these aquatic women and their clothing probably created the legends of Mermaids and of Sirens.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SarahK from Menomonee Falls, WI on 2/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage without being too much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Broadside Triangle Bikini Top

Nautica Women's Broadside Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wish it had fit because I like it

By beach girl from south carolina coast on 5/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The size 14 was too big and the 10 was too small. Sent back both. Don't know if a size 12 is made, it was not available. I wear a 38B bra. The size chart suggests they don't make a 12 because 10/12 is one size (large). Well-made but the straps are so far to the side the top gaps open in the middle. I actually swim and boogie board and I think I would have been flashing everyone on the beach. If you just lay around it would be fine. Liked the coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Seafolly Goddess Halter Balconette Bikini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really great style

By Joni from MI on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a comfortable style, and pretty flattering even if your shape isn't. The down side is the price, and have not found it on sale. The other down side is the lack of sizes/cup sizes. If you can find one that fits, it is made with great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Peixoto Swimwear Tamarin High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and supportive

By Cynthia from San Diego, CA on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Loved this top! It fits perfectly and gave me a really great shape. I will definitely order this same top in other colors/prints!


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Sophia Crochet Halter Neck Bikini Top

Robin Piccone Sophia Crochet Halter Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By flatbelly from Denver, CO on 3/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this bikini top, I ordered a large to give me more coverage and it does not disappoint. The cut is very flattering for the mature woman and I highly recommend it. I purchased in both the paprika and black. I love the crochet style and am now a fan of Robin Piccone!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star USA sizes are different from Canadian sizes?

By dogmom from Vancouver, BC on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

For most other retailers -- and according to Seafolly's own size chart on the company's website -- USA and Canadian sizes for women's clothing and bras are the same. But according to the hang-tag for this item, a USA size 10 is a Canadian 12! The tag is correct because I tried on the Canadian 10 (which apparently is a USA 8 in Seafolly) was the right size for me. I should have ordered via the Australian size (which I knew to be an Aus 12 -- which is a Canadian 10 or USA 8).


More Reviews on this item

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and super cute color!

By charlie from houston texas on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

super comfortable, pretty color, very flattering, fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Libaze from Twin cities, MN on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm currently breast-feeding my baby and I needed a top that had more coverage for Family vacation. This top was great for that, I love the underwires for support, the cup shapes and the thick band of the halter. The only problem that I had was after I wore the suit a little bit and got it wet, in order to be tight enough around my bust, I had to pull the two ribbons together almost all the way so the seams met. Not a big deal, but I doubt I'll be able to wear this when I'm done breast-feeding. Right now, I'm a 36DD. Normally a 34C. Loved everything else about this suit. The multiple colors make it go with almost any solid bottom, Brown and red were my favorite bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Anna from Ak on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful and supportive top. I like that the straps are long enough for me to get a good fit and not dig into my shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the color shown

By Suit girl from Colorado on 7/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and has lots of support however it is not yellow as shown in the picture it is more of a lime green!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Deck Piping Full Coverage Bra Top

Tommy Bahama Deck Piping Full Coverage Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Kadiem from Simpsonville, SC on 6/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 34D and getting a top that fits comfortably, looks good poolside, and allows me to swim 45-60 minutes of laps is tough. I have to have a halter style top to keep the ladies from squishing to the side, and this was the perfect solution! The color is great too.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Bella Twist Halter Top - Citrus - D-Cup

L-Space Sensual Solids Bella Twist Halter Top - Citrus - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color!

By Michelle from Aztec, NM on 5/18/2014

Fit: TRUE

Soft fabric, pretty color, fits and supports a D cup. Need modesty pads and good to go. Really nice that the straps are wider and do not cut into your neck.


More Reviews on this item