skip to main content

Latest Halloween Boo-tique Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Cute for the summer

By William H. Smith Jr. from Rhode Island on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cute for the summer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By sousea from CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well, stays in shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star fits great, color slightly different than pictured

By Courtney from Eagle, CO on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit of the suit is great. I'm typically a 14/16 and a 40 fits well and stays in places while swimming laps. The green is definitely more of a lime green than what is pictured, I was expecting more sea foam but overall it is great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star On point !

By LZEE from Boca Raton, FL on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Does what it needs to do:
Holds your belongings in place.
Tight but comfortable
If you are on the skinny side order your regular size. If you are more on the thick side order one up.
Beautiful design.
Dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hexa Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hexa Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The fit was great!

By Sara from IL on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is fine. Daughter loves the color and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My daughter’s new favorite

By JP from Raleigh NC on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The design/color and fit are perfect for her swim practices


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Swim Mom from Tampa on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I should have gotten a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nina from Boulder, CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It looks nicer on my body than in the photo. Very comfortable. Just enough color to make it attractive without being gaudy or looking like it's made for a girl, not a woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but runs small

By Liana from Seattle, WA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I measured my child but still had to send it back and get the next size up. The new size looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I'm a mermaid!

By Gaelforce from OR on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I like this suit, although it's cut a little lower in the back than I prefer. I wish I had purchased a 36 instead of a 38, as it kinda flutters (maybe it's the scales ;-} ) as I move thru the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for kid or adult

By Money's Mom from Maine on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern for all. Top a little loose for size.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tiger Brief Swimsuit

Splish Tiger Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit. Great fit!!

By Robert from NJ on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels true to size!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Dinomite Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun Pattern

By Jen from Chicago, IL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Things I love about this swimsuit include: the super fun pattern, the fully lined front and back, and the general feeling of wearing this suit in the water. It stretches well while moving, but doesn't create drag (at least while it's brand new!). Overall, this is a great practice suit. My only criticism is that the straps are a bit too stretchy, but not so much so that it causes any problems for me personally.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star SOOO Cute!

By BK from Greenville, SC on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 12 year old- such a cute design, and she's very picky about comfort but loves it! She can't wait to wear it to summer swim team practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Being busty I’m always worried the suit will not hold up. This one does


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too wide, too small, and legs are very short

By Bumbleb from Lafayette, LA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Seems well made, but returned it because it did not fit my son. I bought the 9/10. My son is almost 10yo but is very short and skinny for his age [OPENBRK]wears a size 8 clothing[CLOSEBRK]. The proportions might fit well for a younger kid, but they were very strange. Overall it was too short for him. In fact, the length of it fit my 6yo [OPENBRK]who wears a 5T[CLOSEBRK] except the belly area was way too wide compared to the rest of the suit. Also the shorts were shorter than I would have wanted. If you have a kid who wears a size 5 or 6 in clothing who also has a bigger tummy and short legs, the size 9/10 might be the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Second Arena Jammers bought

By D from Mentor OH on 4/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It fits snuggly. And this time it doesnt feel like it will "ride up". Compared to other brands this seems a little tight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Like the design & flowers.

By Barbara Ginder from Lititz, PA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

OK is not swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By John from Massachusetts on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Was not at all please with the time it took to deliver. Fedx was not satisfactory with one week delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Kristy from RI on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. Nice material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Gabriel from UT on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

FAst Shipping, Good Quality and great for my lifeguard clases


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Love this flower swim cap!

By Jess from Comox, British Columbia on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Reorder

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Second pair and the most comfortable jammers I have used. Length is perfect and the material & liner perfect. Older guy and the fit is perfect for those that are no longer any where near zero body fat, 51.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tropic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute pattern!

By Swim mom 13 from Williamsburg, VA on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and I love the pattern. My daughter wears it for practuce, but it would also be cute at the beach. Just wish sporti made the men’s jammer with all over pattern, instead of side stripes for me son.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star La Vengadora

By The Vioer from Boston on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this cap. First because I love the design. And, secondly, if you rinse and dry between wears, it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Durable, has room for lots of hair.

By Debbie from Cocoa Beach, Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is sure to last a while. It’s plenty snug at the bandline, and the bowl itself has room for lots of hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality swimsuit

By Amanda from Saudi Arabia on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great quality materials


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Lisa from CA on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cute suit for a regular swim. I don't know how long it will hold up, but it's comfortable and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By KP from San Antonio on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hexa Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hexa Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support

By Lisa Lynn from Carthage, MO on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim laps two days a week and needed a new suit. The fit and support are perfect and I love the navy blue with orange trim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet is my go to place for swimming needs.

By Bells from Roseville Ca on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

My granddaughter is growing fast so we are always getting new suits for her. She loves the TYR brand and the color choices.SwimOutlet has everything we need for her competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Bag!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old school AAU broad returns to the pool after a few years away. I bought all new gear...kick board, hand paddles, pull buoy, fins, caps etc. Needed something to carry all in so decided to try a mesh bag so everything would fit, ventilate and dry between workouts. Even my kick board and towel fit! I paid the extra fee to have my bag personalized. (Please note: Try block lettering as script looks a little weird and not as legible.) Love SwimOutlet''s selection and member pricing. You guys rock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star So far so great

By Boys Mama from TEMECULA CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Roomy for an adult size kick board and childs towel rolled up with more room to spare. Love the backpack style and extra pockets in front for smaller items, as the drawstring closure on top doesn't stinch in too tight, but maybe due to being new. Love the different colors for my boys got their favorite color and know quickly who's bag is who's. Highly recommend! So far so Great!


More Reviews on this item