skip to main content

Latest Graphic Silicone Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By C Sprague from Milwaukee WI on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

The cap is sturdy and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star returned

By cheryl from maryland on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a lyra one this one was too big


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap!

By Wildcat from Mentor, OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Wow! I got this swim cap and it is great! It is very easy to put on and is very comfortable. It is good for traning. The materials are nice as well. It is a very good product and is worth the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap for our Halloween themed meet

By HJC from CONNECTICUT on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

We bought these in bulk to give out to all our swimmers who had registered for our Halloween fundraising meet. They were great price and good quality and the kids loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fin to wear and it does the job

By Ariana from Malibu, CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bright and cheerful, easy to use and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Halloween Practice

By Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

Cap caused excitement for our swimmers and parents for our October Celebrate Halloween practices. Fit is great for my 6 year olds, girls with long thick hair and even the adult parents that are swimmers enjoy the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great quality and fun

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit for size 7 head and quality was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming cap

By Lily from Danbury CT on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it great quality and good fit,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim cap

By Chops from Bartlett, IL on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

This very cool looking cap stays in place lap after lap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Flirida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look
Thought it would be fun
Too small on my head
Doesn't Cover my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap should be Larger for Thick Long Hair to Fit

By Marlene from Rochester NY on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty swim cap but I ordered it for thick Long Hair. I can barely get it on my head and my hair does not fit completely. It should be made extra larger for women with large heads and thick Long Hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, cheerful swim cap

By Deeve from Ontario, Canada on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality cap at a more than reasonable price. Stands up to extended use. Cheerful colours, good generous fit even for those of us with big heads and big hair :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute Print

By Kimmy B from Northeast PA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cap features a good amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, even over long hair. The print is cheerful and blends with almost any suit color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Product quality good and as advertised

By Griff from Delray Beach Fl on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good service and quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Constellation Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Constellation Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Gabs from Rockville, MD on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it was going to be small but it wasn’t. It’s really good and cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Cap

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and nice quality. This fits my 8 yr old perfect. If you are getting this for an older child I would be a bit leery about the fit. Make sure to measure measure measure!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - 80's Multi

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - 80's Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star love it- nice color

By Francois B from LÉVIS, QC on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

love it- nice color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves that he looks like a penguin with his flippers, goggles & cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Durable & comfortable

By Tara from Sabetha KS on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Is a little thicker in the edge around the face which prevents ripping. Fits comfortably even with long hair. Durable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Tropic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lisa I from Woodland Hills on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and thick, doesn’t pull on my hair, doesn’t slip from top of forehead


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dragonfly Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Dragonfly Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never received item

By Mickey from Massachusetts on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Never received item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Jennifer from IN on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

It keeps my hair protected from pool water and it is very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mere from Hilton Head, SC on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star excellent as expected

By NANCY from MD on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cap is fine

By Ash C from New Jersey on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter likes the cap. She has very long hair. Although the cap seems to cover all of her head but waters still somehow finds its way to make her hair wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good

By SO from Utah on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pizza Slice Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Pizza Slice Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Long Hair

By Annabel S. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I normally wear Speedo Long Hair caps. I took a gamble on a Sporti cap because of the cute pattern and it's truly the best! It stays on all through practice without needing adjustments, and my hair comes out mostly dry! Bonus! Love this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Off Duty Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Mermaid Off Duty Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality swim cap

By Sydney from N. Attleboro MA on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap. My daughter loves the design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tiger and Roses Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Tiger and Roses Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design

By Desert Rose from Tucson on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great design and seems to be well made and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JB from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fits good and seems to be good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product holds my daughter's up and dry

By Dawn from North Versailles on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice snug fit.. So cute.. Keeps her hair dry.. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied Customer

By Roxane from San Bernardino, CA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

My Granddaughter loved it. She is 8 and her hair is below her butt. After swimming her hair would get extremely tangled. With this swim cap the problem issolved. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By MAH from Orem, Utah on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

First silicone cap I’ve ordered in a year. Loved the design and flowers so I ordered it. I love that it stays down over my years to hold my earbuds in while I swim listening to music. Never have to readjust it. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Go the Distance 100 Silicone Cap - White

USMS Go the Distance 100 Silicone Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok, cute

By Cory from Daytona Beach, FL on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

A little tight, but ok


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Fish from Suwanee, GA on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

I like this cap. As a matter of fact, I think I might get the Blue One.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Crown Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Crown Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but tight

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So cute and maybe best suited for a child's head although it says adult size. The material is good quality with good weight; however, either I suddenly have a big head or it runs small. I had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Does not keep your hair dry

By Joan from Newtown, PA on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a swim cap that would keep my hair dry. Though many advertise that they do, I’ve not found a swim cap that performs that way including this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for long hair

By SBALI from Michigan on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this swim cap for my daughter to try since she finds regular caps difficult to use with her long hair. This one fits her well and doesn’t make her feel like her head is being squished.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap - Yellow - Adult

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap - Yellow - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I''m a Star!

By Joanne Luongo from WARWICK, RI on 2/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this cap! I get lots of laughs from the ladies at the pool. Everyone loves the design. The fit is perfect for me as I have a very small head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my grandaughter

By Katana73 from Aurora, CO on 1/26/2020

Fit: NA

My granddaughter has thick long hair and her hair is normally in a ponytail when she swims. Regular silicone swims tend to slip off her head during her lesson. Since there is extra room in this cap, that is no longer an issue. The unicorn was an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chlorine Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Chlorine Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap; made giftee happy

By dragons4Mama from Burlington VT on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the Sporti Chlorine Silicone Swim Cap to give my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She just joined a local YMCA & is looking forward to using the pool. As she dyes her hair fun colors, I thought that she would like a swim cap to protect her hair in the pool. And, she's a big science nerd; this cap tickled her funnybone.


More Reviews on this item