skip to main content

Latest Graphic Silicone Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Emmaus from Oregon on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great design, high quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Picture shows a different one then I ordered.

By Rainy from Los Angeles, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to cover my long hair. cute pattern. No shipping issues


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Rainy from Los Angeles on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

No delivery issues.
Tested swim cap in the shower and works as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thin, smooth, fitted

By Liz G. from Long Beach, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love the design and more importantly, the way it fits is perfect. I have long hair and all I buy is speedo silicone caps. The Elastometric style caps are great because they aren't as thick as the regular speedo silicone caps. They're thinner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, they love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star La Vengadora

By The Vioer from Boston on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this cap. First because I love the design. And, secondly, if you rinse and dry between wears, it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Durable, has room for lots of hair.

By Debbie from Cocoa Beach, Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is sure to last a while. It’s plenty snug at the bandline, and the bowl itself has room for lots of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for long hair!

By Linda Ellrod from California on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I have had issues with caps sliding off my head. This cap fits very well and it does not slide up [OPENBRK]off[CLOSEBRK]. It’s very comfortable and thick. Great color options too. I just ordered a 2nd one.
I highly recommend for those with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mondrian Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mondrian Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not bland

By Hawaii Tri-guy from Kona on 3/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

What is there to say?
It’s a silicon swim cap.
Maybe a bit small but I've only used it a few times so far
At least it’s not some boring bland mono color cap with a company logo


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Beat Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swim Beat Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than long-hair caps

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

I love Sporti caps. They fit my very long hair so better than even designated speedo long-hair caps. Very little adjustments needed while swimming, and no snagging. Plus there are so many cute designs!! Love!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By suez from New Jersey on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well for an average size woman's head. Snug enough to keep your hair dry but not enough to give you a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All the Rage

By AlanDives from NYC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I am all the rage in the swimming pool now!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star great quality and fun!

By moily from CA on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

good fit, colorful and fun!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim After Practice Silicone Swim Cap

iSwim After Practice Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By Natalie from New York on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is my sons favorite swim cap and he’s been wearing it for about a year now [OPENBRK]in the pool 2-4 times a week and still holding up[CLOSEBRK]. It also fits his ginormous head better than any other one he has.
Great cap for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star 60th birthday gift

By MT swimmer from Whitefish, MT on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I gave this to my friend for her 60th birthday. She has been wearing it consistently since December and it looks great on her!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Have a Nice Day Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Have a Nice Day Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Happy days

By KH from Aurora, CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Silicone caps don't pull hair and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Boo from Florida on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Kept my hair dryer than most caps. The silicone is a little slippery trying to get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Flamingo Swim Cap

By Paulina Sofía Núñez Mendoza from Caguas PR on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, it fits well for her long hair. My daughter Paulina love to match them with the swimsuit or ocasión!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Stained Glass Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Stained Glass Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stained glass swim cap

By Barb from Fl on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very difficult to put on! Silicone sticks to hair! Colors are vibrant !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By C Sprague from Milwaukee WI on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

The cap is sturdy and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star returned

By cheryl from maryland on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a lyra one this one was too big


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap!

By Wildcat from Mentor, OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Wow! I got this swim cap and it is great! It is very easy to put on and is very comfortable. It is good for traning. The materials are nice as well. It is a very good product and is worth the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap for our Halloween themed meet

By HJC from CONNECTICUT on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

We bought these in bulk to give out to all our swimmers who had registered for our Halloween fundraising meet. They were great price and good quality and the kids loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporti is the Best! So Cute!

By Annabel from VA on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

I usually have to wear Speedo Long Hair Caps, but I recently discovered Sporti, and I'm not going back! Even their regular caps are so stretchy and work so much better! The colors are always more vibrant in person and the designs are so cute! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fin to wear and it does the job

By Ariana from Malibu, CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bright and cheerful, easy to use and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Halloween Practice

By Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

Cap caused excitement for our swimmers and parents for our October Celebrate Halloween practices. Fit is great for my 6 year olds, girls with long thick hair and even the adult parents that are swimmers enjoy the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great quality and fun

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit for size 7 head and quality was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming cap

By Lily from Danbury CT on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it great quality and good fit,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim cap

By Chops from Bartlett, IL on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

This very cool looking cap stays in place lap after lap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Flirida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look
Thought it would be fun
Too small on my head
Doesn't Cover my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great Oriduct

By Shaunicole from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimcap is a great fit for my 10 month old goddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great, cheerful swim cap

By Deeve from Ontario, Canada on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality cap at a more than reasonable price. Stands up to extended use. Cheerful colours, good generous fit even for those of us with big heads and big hair :-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Speedo Silicone Printed Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute Print

By Kimmy B from Northeast PA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cap features a good amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, even over long hair. The print is cheerful and blends with almost any suit color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Remix Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Product quality good and as advertised

By Griff from Delray Beach Fl on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good service and quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Cap

By Jaxster41 from Rapid City SD on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and nice quality. This fits my 8 yr old perfect. If you are getting this for an older child I would be a bit leery about the fit. Make sure to measure measure measure!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - 80's Multi

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - 80's Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star love it- nice color

By Francois B from LÉVIS, QC on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

love it- nice color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Penguin Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves that he looks like a penguin with his flippers, goggles & cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Durable & comfortable

By Tara from Sabetha KS on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Is a little thicker in the edge around the face which prevents ripping. Fits comfortably even with long hair. Durable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star excellent as expected

By NANCY from MD on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

excellent


More Reviews on this item