skip to main content

Latest Graphic Latex Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & cool looking ,for me I have 5 Spiders !!

By Animal king !! from Arlington,Virginia on 1/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice looking cap, comfortable fit, it don't let water leak inside.
I like the spider web on it ,I have 5 different Spiders !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It looks good and it fits

By JB from Michigan on 5/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Not a lot to say, it's a swim cap and it fits my big head :) I bought it to add a little variety to the mostly tri-branded caps I see in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap - Yellow

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By DEE SOMMER from Monroeville, PA on 5/9/2019

Would recommend buying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star funny!

By elderswimmer from Calif on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very humorous-good quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Cap

By Macari from Spring,TX on 5/9/2018

My kids and I love the cap soft and very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star shark attack

By GBobby from quebec on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

make great effect in pool
confortable and nice colors.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pack of 20 Latex Swim Caps

USMS Pack of 20 Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE CAPS!

By MALCOLMSMOM from TAMPA, FL on 6/26/2017

I GOT A LOT OF THESE MASTERS SWIM CAPS SINCE I AM ON A MASTERS SWIM TEAM AND NEED TO WEAR THEM FOR PRACTICE IN THE MORNINGS TO IDENTIFY ME AS A MEMBER OF THE TEAM. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THEM! VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Go Team USA!!

By Beth from Orlando, FL on 9/29/2016

Very pleased to support Team USA! Product is exactly what we expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Speedo USA Flag Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy swimmer

By Swim mom 247 from Phoenix, Az on 6/6/2016

The first one ripped on first use. But swim outlet replaced and the new one works great. We love how they take care of all our swim needs. Thaks for great customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Marque from Oklahoma on 5/11/2016

Nice cap for a great price. My son prefers latex caps and it's hard to find affordable printed latex cap. He had been pleased with this cap. It stays in place and does its job!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo USA Flag Latex Cap

Speedo USA Flag Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Cap

By gigga138 from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/16/2014

Ordered for my seven year old aspiring swimmer. Fits well and he likes it. Flag makes a nice statement.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star bathing cap

By melissa from corfu NY on 1/25/2014

it is good quality


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fun !

By Andy J. from dayton, OH on 12/17/2013

Like the cap but it runs a little small .


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star A stroke of fun

By Barbara . from Brooklyn,, NY on 11/21/2013

Just love the attitude displayed on this cap. Functional with a serious whimsical expression...go for it...but stay outta my lane.!


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star No fading

By Ky swimmer from Lexington, KY on 3/19/2013

Good size for a child's head that is large. Hasn't faded or discolored after two weeks. (My child doesn't always dry her caps after using them). Very vibrant color. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star spiderman all the way

By ken from yonkers,ny on 12/5/2012

I swim laps 6 days a week indoors and the cap looks and fits better than any other cap I have ever worn.Got one in blk and one in white.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Cute, good quality

By Zaphod from Sacramento, CA on 10/8/2012

Quality product, reasonable price. Whimsical.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Cool Cap

By Davina P. from Atlanta, GA on 10/6/2012

My daughter loves it. She says that it helps her get into the zone. I love it because I can easily spot her in it.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fun in the pool. Stays put

By KK from Los Altos, CA on 9/10/2012

It's fun to wear this during Water Polo practice. It stays put as much as any swim cap does these days


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By Victoria162 from Moodus, CT on 9/10/2012

I needed a bright cap to be visible when I swim in the lake near my house. I loved the attitude face! Makes swim training a bit more fun. The cap fits very well, is soft not stiff and stays on my head. The cost was reasonable and it was delivered within a week. I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Happy Frown

By Mike Clark from Bartlesville on 10/31/2011

Grand daughter's favorite swimcap


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star picture says it all

By Swim Mom from Alberta, Canada on 10/18/2011

fits my swimmers attitude :)


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By swimmer from Minnesota on 9/28/2011

I love my new "attitude" swim cap. It is so fun to wear everyday to swim practice and I have gotten lots of complements on it. It makes easy for people to spot me in the pool, I can just tell them I am the one with the swim cap with a face on it and they can find me easily. I use it five times a week and it is not fading and it is holding up well. It also doesn't fall of when I sprint or dive of the blocks. Overall, I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Cdong from FREMONT, CA on 6/27/2011

I bought this swimming cap as party favor for my son's pool party. All the kids love it.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fun wearing Swim Cap!

By Helen from NY on 5/30/2011

My teenage swimmer loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Spider Cap

By Bill T. from Yonkers, NY on 4/21/2011

I have had several caps over a period of time. This so far has been the best. I'm now called "Spiderman" at the pool every morning.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Attitude Solid Latex Cap

By Britt J from Strongsville, OH on 1/30/2011

My daughter loves this swim cap. She gets many awesome comments about it!


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star 'tude swim cap rocks!

By Amy M. from Wichita, KS on 12/22/2010

I love this cap. It's requires very little adjusting while I'm swimming laps, plus it gets smiles every time I wear it in the water. This is the second time I've ordered it and I'll get it again when my current ones wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Attitude Cap

By Nancy W. from Jackson, MO on 2/9/2010

Lot's of comments. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Little Attitude

By Jeannette M. from Middleboro, MA on 11/30/2009

Showing a little attitude! Kids spend so much time in the pool these caps help make the dreaded laps a little bit more fun.


More Reviews on this item

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

By John L. from Groveland, MA on 9/5/2009

The bathing caps are great, good quality at an affordable and realistic price. In addition the SwimOutlet provides a resource where items like swimcaps are available.I could not locate swimcaps in any of the major retail outlets in Massachusetts and I mean nationwide stores. I don't know if is due to health concerns on returns or something else but they were unavailable. Thanks to SwimOutlet the swimcaps arrived within two days, just in time for my wife and I to leave for Wenthworth by the Sea in New Castle NH to celebrate our 49th wedding anniversary. Also appreciate the customer service followup because in our faceless society customer service and common sense are on the endangered species list Thanks again, look forward to future business with your company


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap

By Stephanie O. from Grand Prairie, TX on 7/20/2009

Daughter uses this for swim practice and loves the "attitude" of the cap. I can spot her easily in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Spiderweb Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Dark waters!

By Brandi W. from Highland, CA on 12/22/2008

This is a fun swimming cap to wear when the month of Halloween is about and you want to look your spookiest for your mummy at the pool side!


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Jean F. from henderson, NV on 12/11/2008

I thought it was cool and liked the smiley face


More Reviews on this item

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Attitude Solid Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this cap!

By Deb from Stafford, VA on 12/2/2008

My daughter loved the first one I bought her so much, she wouldn't wear another one. It ripped after a year, so this time I bought her two....


More Reviews on this item