skip to main content

Latest Goggle Bungee Straps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Different use for bungee straps

By Linda from Bellaire, Tx. on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this product to use with my covid masks. I was having trouble with the ear elastic popping off so one day when I was swimming I thought wouldn't it be nice if I could wear the masks like goggles. I went home and examined my cloth masks and several I could feed the bungee strap through. I purchased the straps so that I could have enough for all my face masks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star If you are new to swimming.....

By Novice Swimmer from St. Charles, MO on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have only been swimming for about a year now....but what I have discovered is having a good pair of goggles which stay in place is very important. The Bungee strap really helps to keep the goggles in place and is more comfortable than the strap given by the company. It seems like an extra and not needed thing, but any little thing that can get me into the water with the fewest hassles seems like a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great for facemasks as well

By Dana from Salem, VA on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought several of these bungees years ago for my and my son's goggles. We liked them for that purpose and have seen they last a long time. I still had a few extras when the pandemic hit. My husband and son prefer masks with straps that go around their heads rather than attach on their ears. The cheap bungee that came with their masks was wearing thin so I decided to see if these would work. They are amazing. They stay in place better than ties or cheaper bungees. They also way easier to use. I know this is a swim store, but I wanted to share that you can likely use them for face masks as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star colors not true

By swimmer from anchorage on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are the only bungees I will buy. They work great and are easy to loosen and tighten. Although installing them in a pain. The colors are also fake. I bought "neon blue" and it came as a dull green.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Should work well

By Sewist from Florida on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to use as adjustable elastic on a face mask. Haven't completed the project yet, but the bungee strap is a good product and is well made. I believe it will work perfectly. It won't be used as ear-loop elastic on the mask, but as elastic that will go across the back of the head when the mask is worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Upgrade Strap

By mitchmaiya from Las Vegas NV on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to replace the factory installed goggle strap and replace with this bungee. It works much better than the standard straps included o typical swim goggles. This would be an upgrade to basic swim goggles. Great for kids too because it lessens the entanglement with hair and is easy to adjust on the fly. A must for competitive and casual swimmers alike.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Bungee good

By Swimdad from California on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Doesn't tangle hair. Keeps goggles in place nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Multipurpose

By Grandpa from New Hampshire on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I actually used this bungee strap to retrofit a sun hat I own that is too big. I punched holes in the side of the hat and strung the bungee strap through. The toggle allows me to tighten or loosen the hat. It was hard to find a single bungee strap with toggle elsewhere, so thanks Swim Outlet. I’ll forgive the expedited shipping being a day late since I’m happy with the selection and options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Sally sells straps

By dugcan from Portage, MI on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Securely straps my swimming seers to my shiny skull so I may see while skimming through the sea.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Swim goggles or mask strap

By Ohio from Ohio on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

We have always used these for our goggles, but now I am using them to make masks. The straps go around the head instead of around the ears which many people find more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star So far working out great!

By SD from Weston, CT on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

These are easy to put on. My daughter is loving it. She is in competitive swimming. So time will tell how well these hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, One came Frayed.

By SwimKansas from Kansas City on 1/24/2020

Fit: NA

The Bungee Straps are replacements for my old ones with a new set of race goggles. Great Teal Color! One strap came frayed, but can be fixed with some clear nail polish at the end, but the other was just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Best discovery

By D from Illinois on 1/5/2020

Fit: NA

Doesn't pull or pinch hair like the straps that come with the goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Green

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Green

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star cheap

By HAK BEOM LEE from ansan, korea on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

good for my budget


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Haven’t used it yet

By Replacement from Girard, Ohio on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

It will be a replacement for her googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Greatest bungee

By Garv from Blue bell pa on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

Great to pair with goggles. A must for all serious swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Super fast Bungee Strap

By Swim Dad from Arlington Texas on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

I replaced my existing goggle strap with this one and dropped 40 seconds in my 50 yard free. I went from a 23.70 to a negative 16.30. I am done with the event before it starts. It's a good strap for the price, which I paid 40 cents on sale. I bought like 150 different bungees (different colors). They don't last as long as the more expensive ones, but for the price its great. I will carry three extra in my swim bag. Typically these bungees last as long as the goggles do. So new googles new bungee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Good bungee Strap

By Swim Dad from Arlington Texas on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

I replaced my existing goggle strap with this one and dropped 40 seconds in my 50 yard free. I went from a 23.70 to a negative 16.30. I am done with the event before it starts. It's a good strap for the price, which I paid 40 cents on sale. I bought like 150 different bungees (different colors). They don't last as long as the more expensive ones, but for the price its great. I will carry three extra in my swim bag. Typically these bungees last as long as the goggles do. So new googles new bungee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Best bungee ever

By Seahawks from Clifton, NJ on 11/14/2019

Fit: NA

They last forever. My son swims completely and has practice 5 days a week, competition on the weekends. They are fantastic. Only issue I ever had with was with the pinch getting rusty from over use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Keep 'em handy

By Mary from AZ on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

Always have several on hand for when straps break. Although my youngest takes brand new goggles and removes the strap and replaces with these; he just prefers the functionality / quick adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Cora Taylor from Lake Elsinore on 6/29/2019

This was just what I needed in my practice and competitions. Great product. It stays on your head no matter what.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Buy Bulk

By Alex from St Lucie, FL on 6/4/2019

If you’re a competitive swimmer, buy these when they're on sale- and buy a lot. They’re super easy to put together quickly, so if your strap happens to break right before a race, you’ll be okay. I recommend tying off some of the extra strap and then cutting off the extras, just so the don’t drag or distract while swimming. Overall great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star The best product on the entire store

By Manuel from Shaker Heights OH on 3/3/2019

second time buying it, this time we bought 4. Just in case they discontinue the product. yes is that good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star My son Is Obsessed with this bungee strap!

By Christina F from Long Island NY on 12/28/2018

We have 4 of these.! They are really great! They give extra tightness. Can’t say enough about this item. Future purchases will be happening !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Awesome !!!!!

By Nane from Shaker Heights OH on 9/25/2018

My son just love it, the coach as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Bungi straps

By Melody from Hawthorn Woods, IL on 9/19/2018

The bungi cords work well for my daughter as they are quick and easy for her to adjust with her goggles. They do not get caught in her hair or pull on it like the rubber straps have done.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By Greg from Trinidad and Tobago on 8/29/2018

Replaced the original strap on my daughter's goggles with the Sporti Bungee Strap and her goggles don't slip off anymore...only concern I have is the texture of the strap as it feels a bit stiff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Easy strap

By Lucy from Ashland, OR on 8/25/2018

I bought this because my silicone goggle strap broke when I tried to adjust it. The beauty of this strap is its ease of use. My goggles actually feels better with this strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great strap

By Stacey from Pennsylvania on 8/4/2018

Great to secure goggles and kids can adjust these much easier than straps that come with the goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By SwimChick from Winston Salem, NC on 7/24/2018

My go to straps for goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great Bungee

By swimsalot from Port Angeles, WA on 7/18/2018

I love bungees for my goggles. This is a terrific product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By fish from Las Vegas on 7/18/2018

This bungee strap was cheaper than everywhere else I looked and the exact quality of the more expensive ones. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star exactly what we wanted

By darasl from Rockville, MD on 6/23/2018

No problems noted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Essential for any Swimmer

By Zoe from Tacoma, Washington on 6/19/2018

You can't go wrong with a bungee chord for your goggles. They last forever and you can personally measure and fit the bungee to your head size. I would 100% recommend this product to any swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great colors

By BH Swim Team from Ft Wayne, IN on 6/14/2018

Ordered basically every color and they look great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great Bungee and Value

By Char S. from ANGLETON, TX on 5/12/2018

We replaced the regular strap on our daughter''s swim goggles with these, and they work great! We bought them at the recommendation of a co-worker (whose kids have been swimming for years) and they were a great value! They do not pull hair or get twisted, and seem to hold better with less squeezing than the traditional goggle straps. Swim Outlet''s shipping was flipping amazing...super fast! We bought 3 in different colors and keep the extra two in her swim backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By KonKon from Waco on 4/19/2018

Exactly what we needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Anna from Colimbia, Maryland on 2/27/2018

Fits great & my daughter prefers bungee straps with her goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Sporti Bungee Strap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Best swim investment ever

By Rocco from Hartford, CT on 2/13/2018

Spend the extra couple dollars for bungee straps. They last a long time, make adjusting easy, they don''t snap, and are really comfortable. I am a swim coach and definitely recommend these for young swimmers. They help their goggles stay on while diving and it is easy for them to fix themselves (I don''t have to stop coaching to help them adjust their goggles).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Best invention

By Swimmgal from Burlington , Wi on 1/23/2018

This is one of the key pieces to iur giggles. Lasts forever great strength


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By Dee from Cincy, OH on 1/22/2018

These straps are reasonably priced and very useful. My swimmers pull the straps very tightly during meets do we always keep one on hand for the inevitable broken goggle straps. I would have to toss the straps otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and Affordable

By TME from Kingsport, Tn on 12/29/2017

I buy these straps regularly for my son to use with his Speedo Vanquisher 2 goggles. They work great and never slip. We are very pleased with this item!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Good replacement!!!

By Kim from Ft. Lauderdale on 11/15/2017

Great price and good replacement to prevent from buying a whole new set of perfectly good goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Bungeeeeeee

By Troup Swim from LaGrange, GA on 11/8/2017

This is great for swimmers who don't like the rubber that comes standard with goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Ezwimmer from Wilson NC on 8/30/2017

Swim outlet service quality is always outstanding


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Must have for all training goggles!

By Kevin from Laredo, TX on 8/19/2017

Easy to setup with goggles. Take 5 min. Make sure to cut off excess but leave a decent amount of string. I use with my training goggle and small meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great. Easy. No tangles.

By Bethybeth6 from New york on 8/12/2017

Great for quick adjustments. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Good replacement

By Mark from Frisco, TX on 8/1/2017

I had several pair of swedes with broken straps, so I bought a few of these. Works well, just takes a few minutes to get used to if you haven't used before. Easy to adjust. I don't know if I would trust them on a start, but they work fine for practice all day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great Priced Bungees

By Lynn from Oakland, NJ on 7/18/2017

These bungees are priced well and are working out great for my 13 year daughter who swims. She's worn these for both practice and for swim meets. She has not complained about any discomfort and likes them much better than the strap that comes with most goggles. They are holding up thus far, too. I would recommend purchasing as they are a great addition.


More Reviews on this item