skip to main content

Latest Goggle Anti-Fog Sprays & Solutions Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Anti Fog Spray With Silicone Case .5 OZ

TYR Anti Fog Spray With Silicone Case .5 OZ

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Compact and convenient

By Sandra Martinez from Chicago on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for our son to carry on his swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Clear Lens Every Swim all Swim

By Hal from Clemmons, NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I swim laps for recreational fitness, i.e. I'm the slow guy. I've been building my distance since last July. I purchased a nice pair of goggles with antifog. This lasted a few months and the fogging began. I would clear my goggles every time I stopped but after the first turn everything was foggy again. I tried the shaving cream trick, the lick trick and both were temporary at best. So I bought a second pair of goggles and after three months the fog came back.
So I was ordering some other items and decided to try this. Wow this stuff really works!
I get my goggles out of the gear bag, a small squirt in each lens, put the little bottle away and wipe the product around the inside of the lens while I walk to the pool. Dip the goggles in the pool to rinse them out good and blow the excess water out. Put them on and off we go. My swims are taking about 45 minutes with a little over half of work and less than half rest between splits. I never take my goggles off and they stay clear the entire time. I did try skipping an application to see if it lasted more than one swim and it does not. You do have to apply each time. I did get some water in my goggles one time and when the drop got into my eye it stung very mildly so I am sure to keep the water out of the goggles and do a good rinse before putting the goggles on.
Overall I am very impressed with the product. I'll be curious too see how long a bottle lasts. I swim three times a week.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Anti-fog

By Peppy from Temecula, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Works good but you have to make sure you rinse out your goggles well. I had a little residue and it started to burn my eyes.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Richard from Annapolis on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Extends,the useful life of goggles cheaply


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Always works

By Bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

We can't live without this now. Particularly for open water swimming


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere SEA-CLR Anti Fog Solution

Aqua Sphere SEA-CLR Anti Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Use

By Keith H from Atlanta on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

I like how this product can clip to my bag and that I do not have to rinse it out.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Spit

By Jim Darnell from Lubbock, Tx on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I have used this problem for long time. It works.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Works Great !

By Richard E. from NUTLEY, NJ on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

I buy several goggles at a time because I swim almost daily. So once every two weeks I clean a batch of goggles, spray on Jaws Quick Spit Antifog, rinse with water and let them dry. I put two goggles into my swim bag. Each antifogging treatment lasts about 5 1-hour swims. The small bottle lasted about one year. I have never had a problem with burning eyes because I follow the instructions of spray, rinse, dry. This product works great, in open water swims that are longer and you must see to navigate. Stopping to clear foggy goggles takes too much time, it took 1-1/2 minutes of my mile swim this morning, which would be the difference in placing or not in a real race.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Satisfies the need

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

Works okay, wish it would build film that creates a more permanent solution. Need to apply pretty much every swim.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star No fogging!

By Bill from MA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Used for years and eliminates fogging both in the pool and on the lake.
Make certain you rinse the 'Spit' with pool/lake water before covering your eyes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By EJB from Maine on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second time I purchase this spray because it does the job very well. My goggles are clear for my entire workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Better than spit

By KH from Aurora, CO on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Spray, stir, rinse. Don't take your giggles off during your workout. One spray is enough for both lenses.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Alan Gruver from Smithfield, NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I can tell a difference between this product, no product, and real saliva. It’s definitely the best choice!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Very small for the price

By G from NC on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Useful, but I suppose my own spit is, too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Pump! Works great!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

This works well like the Tyr and Speedo solution I've used before. I spray and let it dry overnight for every workout, that seems to help. My Speedo Vanquisher goggles that fit great fog even when they are only a few weeks old, these sprays help me get a year out of them before I absolutely need new ones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

works best if sprayed and rinsed the night before use


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Works great for a little bit

By Jonah Punnett from Louisville KY on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

It works perfectly the first time you swim with it and wears off after 3 or so swims.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Vanessa from Dolton,IL on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great it stops the fog!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star I ordered this item for "Panic in The Pandemic", a movie that I am staring in.

By Marathon Swimmer #2020 from Bridgeport Connecticut on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

Having used Quck Spit for my Eleven Hour Marathon, I ordered it for daily mask and glasses use in the pandemic. Go figure, go with what you know.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff for Goggles

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I use to use eye glass cleaner in my goggles, but they would fog up after a half hour. This anti fog liquid is wonderful. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fog Free

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Works well. Keeps goggles fog free. Easy application. If pouch were re-sealable to accommodate repeated uses, then would warrant 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent anti fog wipes!!

By jge from san antonio, TX on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best of all the goggle antifog spray or eipes I have ever used. I gave it 4 stars because of the price. I can reuse each wipes for many weeks if l seal the bag really good. I fold the 2 corners then fold the bag a couple times and clip it with a binder clip. I wish the bag was larger so that I can get a better seal.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star New lease on life for old goggles

By Franzilla from West Palm Beach, FL on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

The anti fog coating on my goggles would last about a month and after that I'd either had to get new ones or keep spitting in them every so often during a swim to prevent them from fogging up.

My coach recommended trying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog and wow!

Spray the inside of the goggles, rub the antifog around, rinse and go swim. No more foggy goggles!

So far the longest swim I've done is one and a half hours with no fogging!

Note that failure to do a quick rinse after applying JAWS Quick Spit Antifog (I just dip the goggles once in the pool or ocean) can result in burning eyes.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star antifog

By Judy from PA on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

This little spray bottle does help with prevention of fogging for swim goggles and snorkel masks. goggles still collect water spots, but do not fog after using.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star No more foggy goggles

By Laura T from San Juan, PR on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second bottle I've ordered. It truly beats anything else I have ever tried. I've gotten my swim buddies hooked on it too. No more foggy goggles!


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Boder from S Beloit, Illinois on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

First time using the product and no fogging during a 30 minute swim. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Spit Antifog

JAWS Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The gel is more effective than the spray.

By Johnny Weissmullerish from Berkeley CA on 2/20/2020

Fit: NA

The gel is more effective than the spray.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Jaws Spit

By Dick R. from Corry, PA. on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

I have used Jaws Spit before. It does the job, that's why I re-ordered.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Best antifog

By Chris from Oakland, CA on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

Best antifog that I've found. Only takes half a spray per lens, so it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Dario from Milano on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Prodotto facile da usare


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ottimo prodotto

By Dario from Milno on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Dura tutta la nuotata
Consigliato


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great defog

By Dori from San Luis Obispo Ca on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Works great. Don’t let it lesl put. You will miss every drop. No more foggy goggles.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Does what it says

By Kelly from Dickinson, ND on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Spray, wipe, rinse. Keeps my goggles clear of fog. Glad I found this product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Best defense against foggy goggles

By Garv from Blue bell pa on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

Daughter loves this. Won’t swim without it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Arena Anti-Fog Spray & Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best of the anti-fog products

By Chipper from Knoxville TN on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have tried most all of the competing products and for me this new Arena update is the best. As a nationally competitive 70 year old masters swimmer, I swim 5 days a week. Clear goggles help me catch my training splits and times from our 50M pool timing displays.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star I found it impressive

By Texas girl from Texas on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

spritz goggles prior to swim and was surprised at how effective it has been so far. Easy to use, light weight and worth the price to try it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star good

By gncaz from Dallas, TX on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

make sure cap straps down well. it seems to get a bit worn after repeated usage.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works well but inefficient

By Tom R from Sewickley, PA on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

These are very convenient for one or two time use. (I've stretched it to a third use as well). It's nice to be able to carry one less bottle to the pool but seems a bit inefficient use of resources. I'll buy again but may switch to a bottled defogger for more regular use.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star It does what it says

By MGW from Michigan on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

I swim several times a week at our local YMCA. This product works well to keep my goggles clear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star An ti-Fog

By BCLION from 48895 on 10/17/2019

Fit: NA

Works very good at cleaning and prevention of fogging of my swim goggles.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star It works great, keeps the goggles clear.

By Kevin from Laguna, CA on 10/10/2019

Fit: NA

This product works very well. I apply it before each swim, and the goggles stay clear.
Who could ask for anything more?


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star great stuff

By Donald from MA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

stuff works great and lasts forever


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Spit

By Melinda from Buffalo ny on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

Works well. Lasts longer than my spit.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Spray, Jump, Swim

By Old Lady Who Swims from Oklahoma on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

I was bummed that the product I’d been using for years could no longer be found. [OPENBRK]Kinda like my race times of half a century ago![CLOSEBRK]. But this stuff is great! Spray it; jump in the pool, put on the goggles and go! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Keeps goggles from fogging up without irritating my eyes.

By Chicama from Seattle, WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I use it every time I go open water swimming, which is almost all of my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star This is an excellent product!

By Steve from Orlando Florida on 8/4/2019

I used to have to interrupt my workout to de-fog my goggles, But with Spit, I apply the product at the beginning of my workout and there is no problem for the entire workout. It has definitely enhanced my swimming experience.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Restores anti-fog feature but only lasts 2 sessions

By The Biz from Springfield, MA on 7/19/2019

I love my Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 goggles but the anti-fog feature only lasts about a month from when they are new. I drop a few drops on the inner lens, rub with a finger, and let the inside of the lens air dry over night. I get about two swim sessions out of this before I have to do it again. The rub and rinse method doesn't seem to work so Ieaving this on overnight seems to restore the anti-fog feature.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Effective antifog

By Frank from NC on 7/10/2019

Works well winter or summer, indoors or out. Can normally swim hour with no fogging indoors or outside. More effective than spitting on googles. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Missing in my boxes

By Yvonne from Rifle Co. on 7/9/2019

Missing in my boxes


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Connie from MD on 7/9/2019

Use lightly on clean goggles, and let it dry completely. Otherwise you may tear up. Keep the seal.


More Reviews on this item