skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted

By Mary Ann from Indiana on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

We wanted a high quality full wetsuit for our grandson and this one is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sally from San Jose, ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My little one is 4 years old , thin and a bit tall for his age. The 5-6 fit tight around the arms left red marks. So I am getting next size Up. They are great suits! Kept it -as he needed it and will use it next year for 2 year old. I ordered a size 4 for my 2yr old and it fit great. Kids are tall


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star great. fits a bit small

By mom from forest hills NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 2 year old

By Denise from Los Angeles CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors, easy to take off and put on with room to grow 👍


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Merrye from Katy, TX on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson is a small 9 year old. This item [OPENBRK]9-10[CLOSEBRK] does not fit him. Will need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Better quality than expected!

By Mfrank from Killeen, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star girl's wetsuit

By Cindi from Tucson, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable and warm, perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kathy from North Carolina on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great outfit, works well and made well.

By Barb from Los Angeles on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

First time the zipper broke. But a little hooting and whining and swim outlet replaced it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Bob from Providence RI on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying

Keeps her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

By Mel from Toronto on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Surfpunk from Stinson Beach, CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I bought one of these [OPENBRK]size 3[CLOSEBRK] for my oldest niece a few years ago. It kept her warm enough to learn to boogie board in Northern California and she used it in the pool over the winters [OPENBRK]I know, I’d never put my wetsuit in a chlorinated pool, but kids are gonna do kid things[CLOSEBRK]. It held up well against saltwater, chlorine, and potential sun damage and looks brand new on her little sister. They both [OPENBRK]now ages 7 and 3[CLOSEBRK] swear this wetsuit is as comfortable as their swimsuits and don’t beg for help getting it off when they’re done in the water. The 3 year old would wear it to preschool if they’d let her!
I just bought another one [OPENBRK]size 6[CLOSEBRK] and I’m confident both will last through all three nieces. There are less expensive kids wetsuits out there but many will fall apart before they’re outgrown [OPENBRK]this surfing family has had our fair share of cheap wetsuits- seams come loose, zippers break, the material becomes brittle and deteriorates[CLOSEBRK].
This is a well made product and not just some toy. Even if yours doesn’t need to last through three kids, it’ll be in great shape for passing on or reselling when it no longer fits your little one.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Thermal Suit

By HartmanMCC from Lebanon, PA on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

By Jenni from St Petersburg,Fl on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sealsuit!!!

By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️ from Chassell on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Information

By Sheila J. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

By Diane from Keene, NH on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Genny from La,ca on 12/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Eve Lim from Portland, OR on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product!

By John R. from Rumford, RI on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By jk from Portland, OR on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and fits well. It does the job it was bought for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits & holds-up as described.

By LovetheCoast from Portland, ME on 7/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Rugged for kids in the water and on the rocky coast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Shay from Palo Alto, CA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good suit, fits nicly


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star HELP TEACH KIDS TO SWIM

By BIG FISH - LITTLE FISH from Albuquerque, NM on 6/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent product! I have been using since my son was a baby and now he's 8 years old. The smaller ones have just straps and no sleeves, which I prefer for swimming performance, but the sleeves are nice for when we travel to the beach. This suit is extremely well made, does what it's supposed to, not overly warm - really just perfect. Keeps little ones from shaking in the water and focusing on what's important - swimming! Now, my son is wearing it during swim team warm-ups, and during breaks at swimming competition. Most of the younger kids are shivering and miserable, but my son is snug and happy. We just slip it off right before he competes. It does run a bit small. He is wearing an 11-12 in the wetsuit, but in clothes he wears either 7-8 or 9-10, depending on manufacturer. So sorry they don't make them bigger as they are a great value. I don't know what we are going to do when he outgrows it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Happy shopper from Quebec Canada on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and confrotable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works as expected

By Momof2inVA from Virginia on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my very skinny 11 year old great. Keeps her warmer in the pool which was why we bought it. The Velcro tabs can get stuck on the sleeves and snag the threading, so I don’t know how long it will last. The next spring suit I will purchase I will make sure the sleeves are also wetsuit material to prevent that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - true to size

By CM from New York, NY on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and true to size - unfortunately I have a tall almost 42” and skinny 31 lb 4 yr old girl and this suit was too loose on her and too short on her ( digging into her shoulders and up her butt) I always have a hard time finding clothes for her but I have to say this is a great product and true to size because it fits her friend perfectly ( same age but only 40” tall and 40 lbs so she’s average )


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By alman from chicago on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 9 year old son had this exact suit in the smaller size, and simply outgrew it. We got this larger size, and he's happy as a clam. It keeps him warm, and he can get it on and off well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By E from Orange county, CA on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the 6 year and it fit my 6 year old perfectly. Definitely will help her during swim lessons in the cold pool. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Neoprene Cement

O'Neill Neoprene Cement

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product / Expensive (Half a Can Filled)

By Chance from Tulsa, OK on 3/3/2018

Fit: NA

I've used other wetsuit cements (much cheaper) but if you want quality, this is the best cement for wetsuit repair. Apply one coat, let dry (10 min.), then add another coat. Leaves a great bond, nice and smooth, yet strong.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm thermal suit.

By Nana from Salem, Oregon on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 17 month old grandaughter stayed in the pool for 40 minutes and did not shiver or turn blue from cold(heated pool). Definitely worth the money. She was warm underneath when I took it off. Definitely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star good buy and great fit

By AP from Warsaw, IN on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my son. I trusted their size chart and was not disappointed. Fits great and keeps him warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By rbs from New Haven, CT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit made such a huge difference for my 2 year old. She hated the pool because she got so cold - now she has fun in the water again! One thing to note is that the colored sleeves are not made of neoprene material - they're more like a regular swimsuit. I think this is a positive, as it doesn't restrict arm movement the way neoprene might, and the torso is really the important part to keep warm. Also, based on other reviews, I bought a 3T, though she's still wearing 24 months - 2T in other clothes. There's a little room to grow, but not tons.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for!

By CaraS from Morrison, OK on 10/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my petite 7 year old daughter. It is a little baggie around the thighs, but still fits well and she has a little room to grow. We would definitely purchase it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Mohamed E. from Friendswood, TX on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 6-yo kid swims in a very cold competitive high school pool. He was not able to withstand the water temperature, so wearing a wetsuit was our only other option to keep him in swimming. Now after using the wetsuit, he does not have any issues with the water temperature. The suit does not seem to be restrictive. We are very happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great quality; small

By Parent of small cold kid from Ithaca, NY on 8/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got this swimsuit because my daughter loves to swim, but usually turns purple and starts shivering within 5 minutes of getting into the pool, even if it is a really hot day. This suit makes all the difference, we went swimming with it and she was very comfortable in it and could stay in the pool as long as she wanted. My daughter is 4 years old and tiny (10th percentile for size). I got the 4T. It does fit but just barely, there is no room for growth.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Kids Thermal Suit

By SPG from Arizona on 7/16/2017

Fit: NA

This is a great suit if you have a child that is on the thin side


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By #CFLIFE from New ulm, mn on 7/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

My little one is almost 3 I ordered a 4t and it fits pretty tight, why is there no 4/5 size or 5t? 6x will be way big... it fits tight between shoulders and crotch


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and kids love it!

By TP10 from Kansas City, MO on 7/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Quality, design and fit are great! My boys were getting cold at the start of pool season and these have been really helpful. We live in the Midwest but pool water is cold until mid summer. They have worn them in close to 90 degree weather and haven't gotten too hot either.


More Reviews on this item