skip to main content

Latest Girls' Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Nykole from Las Vegas, NV on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

All the stores were sold out of red crocs in size 13 and whomwouldnhave known I would have found them on a swim website. After finding them start led browsing other products. It was fast delivery and exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Grams from Boston, ma on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my grandson. Good quality but unfortunately a little snug for his wide feet. Would have been perfect if this was made in half sizes and also wide widths.


More Reviews on this item

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Igor Bondi Sandals (Infant, Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kids Fav summer shoes

By EClaire from Idaho on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Please keep carrying these! They’re so hard to find and they are the absolute best for summer. We wear them to the park, to the pool, camping, on the boat, to the beach... perfect kids summer shoes. Easy to clean, easy to put on and take off. Fav summer shoes for my kids by far! We buy them ever year when we can find them.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizes very small

By Gpb from Los Angeles on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

Neat looking but sized really small. They were intended as a replacement for size 13 Flojos but they are essentially the sane size :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Napili Sandal (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kathleen from Coeur D Alene, ID on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Granddaughter exclaimed "perfect" when she saw and then wore these sandals. Sandals are very sturdy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe, if it holds up to an active boy

By Ann from hartsville, SC on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes for my grandson

By BevH from Kansas City, Missouri on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was good and they are great looking water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe size 12

By Water shoe from Yarmouth, ME on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Difficult to get the child’s foot into, too small.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great wader!

By Tol from Princeton, NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a small 87-year-old woman who LOVED these size 2 children’s wader.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Kid's Kona Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Bobby from Montréal Canada on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Susan Scott from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice beach and water shoes with good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shoes!

By On the lake from Colorado on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great for protecting little feet from rocks in the water - shipped super fast!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)  - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid) - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Herriman, UT on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are so comfortable. They just slide on and they work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Suits Our Need

By dragonnana from Petaluma, CA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves going without socks in the hot weather, but needs something that covers her toes she can run in. These are great and have become her go-to shoes this summer whether there's water around or not.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops for my son

By LLo from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

My 4yo had this pair of flip flops last summer & wore them so much they broke. He was heartbroken! I searched high & low to find a replacement but figured they were last year’s style so I was out of luck. I was thrilled to find this exact pair at Swim Outlet He hasn’t taken them off since they arrived! Fit is true to size. He’s growing fast so I wish they had the next size up for him but he’s happy this summer.
Word to the wise... shipping time was slooooooooooow. So plan ahead for whatever you need.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Classic Lined Clog (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything goes well

By Daria from Elk Grove Village IL on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, fast shipping, love it


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Little tabs

By Tina from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, my daughter loves her water shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. She says that they are super comfortable. The only problem cam when she had them on in the house. I kept finding little black rubber pieces on the floor. We know they are from the sole of the shoes, though we cannot actually see where they cam off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chica from New mexico on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for play and water!

By GiGi from Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

My Great Grand Children love the feel, fit, and the idea of going in the water with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Geri from San Diego, Ca on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Very nice indeed

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My child will make good use of these, they are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler's swim shoe

By buystuff from Newton, MA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They work really well

By Melo from Queens NY on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

They are wonderful water shoes. They stay on while they run. The only thing is they begin to smell pretty Easy. Even with just sweat in them. But I suppose that happens with all enclosed water shoes. But they serve their purpose. They are also Easy to wash and dry


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star GOOD WATER SHOES

By HitesMites from The New Jersey Shore on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the money, these are okay water shoes that will probably last the summer, depending on amount of use. Toddler grandson wears size 10 shoe. I bought these in size 12. They are about one size too big on him now, but secure with the ankle straps. He'll have room to grow in them through this season. Water shoes are great for backyard water play, the beach and puddle jumping with Grandma!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lisa from Iowa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

By Gigi from N.C. on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool decks!

By Ontario pool time from Ontario, CA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Riverside II Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Erica from Eugene, OR on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these. I order her a pair every year.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swim shoe

By Nanu and Nonni from Monterey,CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are god for dry or wet weather!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved the color. Stays looking good and fits his feet good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looked great and my grandson Loved them!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a good summer color and looks good on my grandsons' feet. Said he Loves
them.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Flojos Kid's Brody Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By CSM from Webster, TX on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

The flip flop was nice but the size ran about one size too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By KK2020 from Seminole, TX on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves these shoes. Her feet are always hot, but these help a lot. They shipped fast and met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Crocs Girls' Classic Ombre Glitter Clog (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tiff from North Carolina on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect and the price is amazing! My daughter loves them!...she calls them her “Flip Flops” haha


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kevin from WISCONSIN on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes are Great


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item