skip to main content

Latest Girls' Sunsuit Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Aaron K from Kentucky on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jen from Indiana on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

This was a replacement for a sporti thermal suit that got too small. The 7-8 seems to run a little small. My daughter wears a 7 but is tall and the torso is just barely long enough even though she's skinny. It's thinner than the sporti one but we needed the bigger sizes and it still does a pretty good job of keeping her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star great. fits a bit small

By mom from forest hills NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Lido 2MM Junior Wetsuit (6yrs-14yrs)

Cressi Kids' Lido 2MM Junior Wetsuit (6yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Youth's Wetsuit

By Tom C. from Florida on 5/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit follows the adult version. The front zipper makes it easy to get in and out. You don't have to search for the zipper cord and put yourself in any contortion. Cressi has a great product. I bought this a little large for my grandson but it will give him several good years of wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Better quality than expected!

By Mfrank from Killeen, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kathy from North Carolina on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Bob from Providence RI on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying

Keeps her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

By Mel from Toronto on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swimsuit with 2 rows of snaps on the bottom

By Anne Busch from Willoughby, Ohio on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent bathing suit. So much easier with snaps on bottom of suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Thermal Suit

By HartmanMCC from Lebanon, PA on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

By Jenni from St Petersburg,Fl on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sealsuit!!!

By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️ from Chassell on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Information

By Sheila J. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

By Diane from Keene, NH on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Eve Lim from Portland, OR on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product!

By John R. from Rumford, RI on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Surfside Momma from Blue Mt. Beach, FL on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

The size 2T fit our newly 2yr old granddaughter well.
It's well made and of good quality. It's easy to put on and take off.
It is a nice lightweight, comfortable fabric that doesn't overheat her when she's not wet, on hot, humid Florida summer days.
It keeps it's shape & is still comfy when wet and has also gone through several washings well.
It also does a great job of keeping her delicate skin from burning in the sun. She only requires sunscreen on her face, from her knees to feet and on her hands.
And she looks absolutely adorable in it!
She has gotten many compliments from other mommies while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Happy shopper from Quebec Canada on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and confrotable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works as expected

By Momof2inVA from Virginia on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my very skinny 11 year old great. Keeps her warmer in the pool which was why we bought it. The Velcro tabs can get stuck on the sleeves and snag the threading, so I don’t know how long it will last. The next spring suit I will purchase I will make sure the sleeves are also wetsuit material to prevent that problem.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Tt from Boulder, co on 5/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Pretty happy with the quality of this product. Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - true to size

By CM from New York, NY on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and true to size - unfortunately I have a tall almost 42” and skinny 31 lb 4 yr old girl and this suit was too loose on her and too short on her ( digging into her shoulders and up her butt) I always have a hard time finding clothes for her but I have to say this is a great product and true to size because it fits her friend perfectly ( same age but only 40” tall and 40 lbs so she’s average )


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By E from Orange county, CA on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the 6 year and it fit my 6 year old perfectly. Definitely will help her during swim lessons in the cold pool. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm thermal suit.

By Nana from Salem, Oregon on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 17 month old grandaughter stayed in the pool for 40 minutes and did not shiver or turn blue from cold(heated pool). Definitely worth the money. She was warm underneath when I took it off. Definitely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good buy and great fit

By AP from Warsaw, IN on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my son. I trusted their size chart and was not disappointed. Fits great and keeps him warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By rbs from New Haven, CT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit made such a huge difference for my 2 year old. She hated the pool because she got so cold - now she has fun in the water again! One thing to note is that the colored sleeves are not made of neoprene material - they're more like a regular swimsuit. I think this is a positive, as it doesn't restrict arm movement the way neoprene might, and the torso is really the important part to keep warm. Also, based on other reviews, I bought a 3T, though she's still wearing 24 months - 2T in other clothes. There's a little room to grow, but not tons.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By nanaloves5 from Haverhill, MA on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the second bathing suit I purchased from swimoutlet for my granddaughters.
I could not be more pleased. They are great quality and are adorable. I will not hesitate to order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Mohamed E. from Friendswood, TX on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 6-yo kid swims in a very cold competitive high school pool. He was not able to withstand the water temperature, so wearing a wetsuit was our only other option to keep him in swimming. Now after using the wetsuit, he does not have any issues with the water temperature. The suit does not seem to be restrictive. We are very happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great quality; small

By Parent of small cold kid from Ithaca, NY on 8/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got this swimsuit because my daughter loves to swim, but usually turns purple and starts shivering within 5 minutes of getting into the pool, even if it is a really hot day. This suit makes all the difference, we went swimming with it and she was very comfortable in it and could stay in the pool as long as she wanted. My daughter is 4 years old and tiny (10th percentile for size). I got the 4T. It does fit but just barely, there is no room for growth.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a definite hit: it looked adorable on my granddaughter and it arrived quickly! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Kids Thermal Suit

By SPG from Arizona on 7/16/2017

Fit: NA

This is a great suit if you have a child that is on the thin side


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By #CFLIFE from New ulm, mn on 7/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

My little one is almost 3 I ordered a 4t and it fits pretty tight, why is there no 4/5 size or 5t? 6x will be way big... it fits tight between shoulders and crotch


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Much needed warmth

By Momoffour from Lake Elsinore, CA on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

This thermal wetsuit kept my lil guy nice and warm in the pool. He usually shivered constantly because he doesn't have much body fat. This suit kept him comfortable. He was so grateful!!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but 13/14 only just fits my 10ry old!

By Samb from LA on 5/17/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit, but it only just fits my 10yr old boy!
He's 4ft 9.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

TYR Girls' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit (3yrs-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By PRatt, R. from BROOKLYN, NY on 5/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter love this suit and colour. If fit very well and easy to get into.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great item-runs small

By kbuchfink from Weatherford, TX on 3/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

In the middle of March, the lake water is still freezing in Texas. This item helped my daughter's core stay nice and toasty. She was ready to play for hours. I'm glad I took the advice of others and ordered a size up. She's only 44lbs and quit small, usually wears a 6. The 7/8 fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps the core warm

By kbuchfink from Weatherford, TX on 3/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great item for the chilly water. My daughter used it for the first time on the lake this weekend in early March. Good thing too because when we flipped out of our canoe and had to swim for a while in the freezing water, her core was nice and warm so she wasn't a total ice pop. She's a size 6 so ordering up like others suggested made it a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item