skip to main content

Latest Infant Girls' Sunsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Rosalita Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swimsuit with 2 rows of snaps on the bottom

By Anne Busch from Willoughby, Ohio on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent bathing suit. So much easier with snaps on bottom of suit


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Splash About Happy Nappy Pink Candy Stripe Wetsuit (3mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works great, runs small.

By Chloe M. from TURNER, ME on 10/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this wetsuit for my daughter because she hated swim lessons. We thought maybe it was because she was too cold, so we picked out this suit. We were right, and now she's much happier at her lessons. She's not quite 2, 29 pounds, and I think about 35" tall. We bought the XXL (3T) and it's perfect. The problem is that it won't fit too much longer around her belly and thighs (which are definitely big but not HUGE for her age) and there aren't any bigger sizes. This item definitely runs on the small side. Otherwise, the quality is great, it works exactly as intended. We do use a separate reusable swim diaper underneath, so I can't speak to the quality of the diaper portion of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watermelon L/S One Piece Sunsuit (0mos-2T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Surfside Momma from Blue Mt. Beach, FL on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

The size 2T fit our newly 2yr old granddaughter well.
It's well made and of good quality. It's easy to put on and take off.
It is a nice lightweight, comfortable fabric that doesn't overheat her when she's not wet, on hot, humid Florida summer days.
It keeps it's shape & is still comfy when wet and has also gone through several washings well.
It also does a great job of keeping her delicate skin from burning in the sun. She only requires sunscreen on her face, from her knees to feet and on her hands.
And she looks absolutely adorable in it!
She has gotten many compliments from other mommies while wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Watercolor Hearts Tankini Set (3mos-3T)

Snapper Rock Girls' Watercolor Hearts Tankini Set (3mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Hearty Swimsuit

By LSFamily from Moorestown, NJ on 4/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality is amazing. I love the brand and I cannot believe I got it so much cheaper on your site. I am thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By nanaloves5 from Haverhill, MA on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the second bathing suit I purchased from swimoutlet for my granddaughters.
I could not be more pleased. They are great quality and are adorable. I will not hesitate to order again.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a definite hit: it looked adorable on my granddaughter and it arrived quickly! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Beachwear from Boston,, MA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The legs on the suit are much longer than pictured, it fits like a full suit to the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Pink Seahorse One-Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large

By SwimLessonsMom from Indianapolis, IN on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I actually really like this one piece. It's super cute and loved the coverage for my toddler; however, the other reviews are correct. This runs huge! Having read the other reviews, I ordered a 24 months, when in reality my daughter is wearing 3T, and it's still huge on her! We still wore it to our swim lessons, but it was hanging off quite a bit. This is more accurately a 3T-4T size, not 24 months.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise UV Suit (6-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect!

By Grammy from New Hampshire on 4/19/2015

Fit: NA

This was exactly what we were looking for. I wish more companies would make rash guards that protect all of their arms and legs like this one does BUT not just in screaming pink and very dark blue. We have talked to so many other families that wish companies would not assume girls want pink and super frilly and boys want aggressive themes or very dark colors that attract sun. I have found that parents would purchase more if they came in other colors or in a theme that boys and girls could wear...jungle animals, fish, turtles, or just a duo of other colors like yellow and green, light blue and red???


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Babywarma is great!

By Rebekah from Wisconsin on 4/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

This worked very well for my thin 5 mo. old. Kept her comfortably warm at the indoor water park. Since my daughter is so thin, I think that we probably will be able to use it through the end of the Summer here in Wisconsin for outdoor swimming. It is very high quality, and seems to be very durable. I also like that it makes holding onto her in the water much easier!

As far as how to use it, it is very easy! Just open all the Velcro, lay baby on the back, then wrap the front portion around and attach the side Velcro, then attach the crotch Velcro, and last attach the shoulder straps on the back of the suit. All of the Velcro is attached where it will be least likely to scratch baby. I did not notice any scratch marks on my daughter any time she wore it.

I will definitely buy the next size when she outgrows this one!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By JV from Fort Leavenworth, KS on 2/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was the best thing for our little one. The pool we use is a tad cold, but this body suit lets her stay in the water for over 30 minutes without getting cold. She would shiver after 20 minutes without it. It's easy to put on and come off, love the lay flat design.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star keeping baby warm

By Shannon M from Brooklyn, NY on 1/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Our daughter is 10 months, 18lbs, and 30 inches. She's a pretty skinny tall kid, but this fits her perfectly and has space for her upper body to grow. I'm not sure how much it's keeping her warm because she still chatters after being in the pool after a few minutes, but overall i'm satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommended

By JC from Amarillo, TX on 6/11/2014

Fit: NA

for 7-month-old


More Reviews on this item